We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas

Show Prices
#2 of 29 Hotels in Kaunas
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

500 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 358: English reviews
Start your review of Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas
 Click to rate
Bergen, Norway
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed 10-13 of February. Very nice in and check-out with the receptionist Gintare that made me feel welcome and pleasant conversation at checkout. Helpful and positive. Also got an outstanding evening in restaurant and bar Sunday night, where Goda pampered us all evening with smiles, perfect service and good humor. She truly deserves praise for the work she does! The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank timhaugen
Jurate R, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Tim, Thank you so much for your nice comments about our employees Gintare and Goda and for taking your time to review your stay on Trip Advisor. Looking forward to welcome you back should your travel brings you back to our destination. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good location. Walking distance to largest shopping center and Old Town. Small rooms but very clean. Has a casino and also provides Spa treatments. People very friendly. Goda and Kristine at the bar were great company and provided great service always with a smile. Will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anthony A
Jurate R, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Anthony, Thank you very much for your nice review and for being our guest recently. I am very much pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for mentioning our employees for their great service. It is our pleasure to welcome you back if your travel brings you to our destination. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene...

Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here with my husband as I was having an operation. The hotel was fairly clean to start with, rooms were 'straightened' up each day. But weren't really cleaned very well while we were there. Floors were always dirty. Breakfast is absolutely diabolical, food tastes old, the waffle maker broke first day we were there, you had to ask for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannon H
Jurate R, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Shannon H, Thank you very much for being our guest and our apologies for not meeting your expectations. I am very sad to hear negative comments about our breakfast due to the fact that breakfast buffet was just changed recently. We also serve various omelets, eggs, various kinds of coffee upon request should the breakfast buffet provided can...

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Upon check in we kindly requested a complimentary upgrade since this was our 2nd stay and booked 4 nights. No. But they could do so for 40 extra euro per night. So now we are in a smaller room than before- cramped with no space for both suitcases. Next trip to Kaunas we will stay elsewhere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RUSSELLB83
Jurate R, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to write a response and for choosing our hotel to stay at while in Kaunas. I am very much disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We value very much all our guests and do everything to make their stay comfortable. Unfortunately we do not offer free upgrades...

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I really don't understand the rating nor the comments. Rooms are small and noisy (generator making a lot of noise). First they tried to put us up in a room with a very funky smell. We looked at an upgrade but for €40,-- a night it was not worth..just as depressive just a bit bigger. Service at reception depends on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marjolein C
Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We are sorry to hear your experiences. Unfortunately, our rooms are quite small, however, we really try hard to provide the best service quality and guest experience. We are sorry you did not feel that from our staff. We will consider your comments regarding scents in our hotel. They are being changed regularly,...

Western Norway, Norway
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Don't normally stay in corporate/business type hotels but at such a remarkably competitive price for 4 nights bed and breakfast we could hardly refuse. Despite the bed room being on the small size we have absolutely no negative comments to say about the Park Inn . The room and bathroom ( good sized ) were spotless and comfortable, no chipping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GunnHa
Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write such a nice and detailed review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and enjoyed our food and service. Hope that despite the cold weather you had a nice stay in Kaunas. We will be glad to welcome you again on your...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I can't possibly fault this Hotel, Reception Team smiley, Check-In simple, Room was large on the 6th Floor. Hotel feels very new indeed! Plenty of hot water, lovely shower, tea and coffee making facilities on the ready, nice warm room and I slept very well! More British TV Channels would of been nice, but CNN was okay before I drifted...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JetsetZoom
Jurate R, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review and foe being our guest. I am very much pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and would consider coming back. Also thank you for your comments and input what things still can be improved as we also look into the matters how we can...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I will like to thank the staff members for their excellent customer service. It is so refreshing to be greeted witth a smile. Thank you "GODA" for always being there in the mornings to make us feel welcome and to really set the pace for the rest of the day. Please never stop smiling and caring for the customer you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Soldado61
Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Luis, Thank you for such nice words to our colleague. We are really glad you enjoyed your time here and you felt warmly welcome. Our motto is making our guests happy, it is nice to hear that you felt so. Have a nice day!

Riga, Latvia
Reviewed 14 January 2017

We spent a weekend (two nights) with friends in Kaunas. This was not the first time when we staying overnight at Park Inn Kaunas. We had booked business friendly rooms. Rooms are large with separate sitting area with sofa and chairs. Beds comfortable. Very clean. Good restaurant and rich breakfast. Convenient parking. In the first night in the one of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Guntis G
Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas! We were glad to welcome you again. It is nice to know that you enjoyed the room and our staff managed to solve the problem with noise. Hope you slept well, enjoyed your breakfast and had a nice time in Kaunas. Hope to see you soon!

Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

What a nice hotel! Good location big parking lot. Most important very polite and friendly staff they are always ready to assist you with any request anytime! Rooms are spotless and with all amenities needed. Highly recommending to stay in business room thanks reception for the advice! Dinner in the restaurant was delicious and what a breakfast I would stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tomas G
Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Tom, We are more than happy to hear this. We are glad you liked the room and enjoyed our breakfast. Hope your overall stay in Kaunas was nice, it was a pleasure to welcome you. We are looking forward to seeing you again really soon.

203 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (144)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (19)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kaunas hotels
0.8 km away
Algiro Hotel
Algiro Hotel
#1 of 29 in Kaunas
164 reviews
0.8 km away
Kaunas City Hotel
Kaunas City Hotel
#3 of 29 in Kaunas
249 reviews
0.7 km away
Kaunas Hotel
Kaunas Hotel
#4 of 29 in Kaunas
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Santakos Hotel
0.6 km away
Europa Royale Kaunas
Europa Royale Kaunas
#8 of 29 in Kaunas
147 reviews
2.2 km away
Daugirdas Hotel
Daugirdas Hotel
#9 of 29 in Kaunas
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Within easy reach of top attractions like Zalgirio Arena, this city centre hotel in Kaunas is an ideal home base in a bustling metropolis. Take advantage of proximity the Akropolis Shopping and Leisure Centre as well as the Kaunas Zoo, and enjoy pampering amenities like an-on site spa. Free Wireless High-speed Internet keeps you connected throughout your stay, while convenient nearby connections to the airport, bus station and E262/A6 motorway facilitate travel. When hunger strikes, you can settle in at our own Restaurant Diverso to savour finely crafted European favourites, or you can treat yourself to a light snack and fresh-mixed cocktail at Ginger Bar. Our bustling Olympic Casino welcomes you to try your luck at a variety of games, the perfect way to unwind after a full day of meetings or sightseeing. We also offer a total of 8 versatile conference rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas

Address: Donelaicio Str. 27, Kaunas 3001, Lithuania (Formerly Takioji Neris)
Region: Lithuania > Kaunas County > Kaunas
Price Range: ₹ 4,291 - ₹ 7,055 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas 4.5*
Number of rooms: 206
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Rezidor, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Kaunas Hotel Kaunas
Reval Hotel Kaunas
Takioji Neris
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Kaunas
#1 Spa Hotel in Kaunas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Kaunas
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kaunas
#2 Family Hotel in Kaunas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Texas gal
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Aim High as always!”
 of 5 bubbles JetsetZoom, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Wiev to St. Mykolas the Archangel from 7th floor.”
  • Wiev to St. Mykolas the Archangel from 7th floor.
 of 5 bubbles brigittem842, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles valentinasp2016, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All are well positioned.”
 of 5 bubbles Travel284, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“choosing a good room was not possible as we were in a group 40 people. I suppose there are good and not so good rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles Marj441, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5