We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Village Tatralandia

Save
Traveller (87)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (9)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good38%
  • Average18%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“ski bus”(2 reviews)
“living room”(2 reviews)
“pools”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
9
10
11
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
10
11
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski busliving roompoolsbowlingzoocottagetatralandiafootballfactorykitchenminheatingdishes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018

4 points: - The young staff in reception need to practice, how to be polite, but there still is potential. :-) - The aquapark is great, however Besenova has more option for children and is quite newer and cleaner. - They definitely need to clean...More

Thank zakobagi
Response from Ludmila B, Manažér at Holiday Village TatralandiaResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Mr. Bartolomiej! Thank you for your review. Your points help us to improve our services. In the future, please do not hesitate to contact anybody out of our management. We can also help you with explenation of our whole loyality programme.

Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

I have booked a bungalow for our family - me, my wife and our 7 yrs old son. We were celebrating my lovely wife's birthday and she was very surprised and happy on my choice :-) The bungalow consists of 2 rooms and equiped with...More

1  Thank Viktor K
Response from Ludmila B, Manažér at Holiday Village TatralandiaResponded 28 January 2018

Thank you for your feedback we will be happy to see you in our resort again.

Reviewed 31 October 2017

We rented one of the chalets that was just right for the six of us. They either rent out on their own or you can rent through some of the owners of the chalets and the complex provides you with fresh towels and linen. The...More

Thank Tina Q
Response from Ludmila B, Manažér at Holiday Village TatralandiaResponded 1 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback we will be happy to see you in our resort again. For the next time, you should book larger bungalow for seven people.

Reviewed 16 October 2017

We were there for a family weekend break, but unfortunately the Friday night did not be a very good sleep, due to the neighbors we had and the cottage we were in as you could hear everything. Fortunately, the staff were professional and acted really...More

Thank kevind8209
Response from PetraHVT, Manažér at Holiday Village TatralandiaResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for your review. We are happy that at the end you spent a pleasant time here. Separate house is free standing and thats why is more comfortable. It will be nice to see you again.

Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Visited with my wife. Our lodge had 4beds. 2 singles out together and other 2. Bedroom is upstairs and have a balcony. Downstairs you have a bathroom with shower only and landing area from upstairs with a door and straight ahead there is a kitchen...More

Thank Walter W
Response from PetraHVT, Manažér at Holiday Village TatralandiaResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for your opinion and we are glad that you had a great time here with your family. We will be glad to see you in our hotel again.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Liptovsky Mikulas
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Details
Price range
US$ 81 - US$ 165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 81 - US$ 165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (87)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (2)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
hullpeople
11 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Ludmila B | Property representative |
Hello, yes, Holiday Village Tatralandia is 20 minutes away by skibus.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Greshef
12 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Ludmila B | Property representative |
Dear client. TYPE A apartment is detached house. On the ground floor, there is an open plan kitchen, a bathroom and a common room with a seating area and in some of the houses there is an possibility to make an extra bed... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Issibar
10 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ludmila B | Property representative |
Thank you for contacting us. We do have internet conection in the whole area and it is free of charge.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Ask for a private cottage and not one that is connected if possible."
Read review
"chata lucia 112"
Read review
"fantastic location"
Read review
"Get detached chalet if you wish for a quieter stay!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing