We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

249 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 130: English reviews
Tuzla
Reviewed 1 week ago

I would recommend this hotel for everyone who want to take one or two day tour in Bratislava. The hotel is located outside the old town, In Ruzinov. The parking is free, breakfast OK, the price moderate, only our family room was a small (that is why I would not recommend it for longer stay). I used to go to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samir D
Management response:

Dear guest, we are pleased to read that you were satisfied with our services. We are sorry that we didn't meet your expectations regarding size of the room. Next time we can offer you 2 rooms with connecting door. Best regards, Olga Furaeva Assistant Front Office Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is excellent. The service very good quality. Near a large shopping center and the airport. Bus stop very close and quickly get to the center. Beds comfortable. Rooms tidy. All praise and recommendations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iva V
Management response:

Dear guest, thank you very much for staying in our Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava. We are honored to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We are already looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Olga Furaeva Assistant Front Office Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good hotel. Rooms are quite big and clean. Breakfast is great, a lot of dishes, coffe, milk, juice, everything. The only thing that could be better is location. To get to the old part of the town you need to walk to the bus station, then switch to tram. All in all, very pleasent hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ivana M
Management response:

Dear Ivana, thank you very much for such positive feedback. Unfortunately location is the only thing that we cannot change. But we are very happy that you were satisfied with our services. Looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Olga Furaeva Assistant Front Office Manager.

Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel is a basic airport hotel. Room size is okay, definitely not small. Bathroom size is average. Beds are clean but not too comfy. Otherwise clean hotel, furniture is a bit dated. Big shopping center and food nearby. I recommend this place only for overnight stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pitr F
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Olga Furaeva Assistant Front Office Manager

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 4 December 2016

We were group of 8 from Philippines and all of us were happy with this hotel. We were welcomed by your nice receptionist. We were given all non smoking room. Room was neat and tidy. Good variety of breakfast. Above all, your manager (man) he is very attentive to our needs and keen to all guests. Two thumbs up. Keep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Esay C
Management response:

Dear guest, we are so much thankful for such positive feedback. All our team did their best to make your stay special and we are already looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Olga Furaeva Assistant Front Office Manager

Addlestone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 December 2016

I booked this for an overnight business trip having read the other reviews. I can report that the Hotel does exactly as it says on the tin. Not luxurious, but modern, clean and the staff spoke excellent English and were very polite and helpful. The location is close to what was good for me, yes the road was noisy, next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen H
Management response:

Dear guest, thank you very much for your constructive feedback. We are very glad that u had good imagination of our hotel. Next time we will offer you a room on the other side from the highway. Have a nice day. Best regards, Olga Furaeva Assistant Front Office Manager

Siauliai, Lithuania
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Modern, clean hotel !!! The room was very spacious and had all the mod cons.The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a very good location to shopping centres & restaurants. Great location near the airport.The breakfast was included in the price and very good.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ramged
Management response:

Dear guest, We are honored to read your wonderful feedback about your stay with us. We are already looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava Team

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel location is very close to the airport maybe approximately 7 minutes, but is quite far from the city. You need taxi to go or u can take public bus. Just ask infos from the FO staffs for assistance. Thank you to all the staffs of this hotel for making our stay so comfortable. Rooms are clean, linens are stain-free...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jheney101
Management response:

Dear guest, thank you a lot for your positive feedback. We are very very happy that you were satisfied by your stay in our hotel. Hope to see you soon. Have a good day. best regards, Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava Team

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here as booked a late flight. Difficult to walk to from the terminal - you will need a taxi. Expensive for what you get (beware additional 'city taxes'!). Only one very thin pillow in the room per person. Next to a busy motorway, so noisy. Breakfast was tasty and generous.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tintinfan2013
Management response:

Dear guest, thank you very much for such constructive feedback. Next time if you would like to get to our hotel from the airport, we can arrange for you taxi. If you would like to have an extra pillow, you can call to reception, we will bring to your room. In case you have any problem, our reception is 24/7...

Dunajska Streda, Slovakia
Reviewed 23 October 2016

I stayed only for 1 night, the room was spacious and clean, the single bed was comfortable, the breakfast was rich and tasty with a lot of variety. The recepcion and staff was friendly. The hotel is well located. Nearby you can find the airport and next to Avion shopping centre and Ikea.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wChristineW
Management response:

Dear guest, We appreciate a lot that you decided to share you feedback about your stay with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back. Have a nice day. Best regards, Zuzana Bezdekova room division manager

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (72)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bratislava hotels
2.7 km away
Hotel Color
Hotel Color
#41 of 94 in Bratislava
124 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Bratislava
Hotel Bratislava
#33 of 94 in Bratislava
141 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Set
Hotel Set
#27 of 94 in Bratislava
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
NH Bratislava Gate One
NH Bratislava Gate One
#6 of 94 in Bratislava
639 reviews
3.9 km away
Apollo Hotel
Apollo Hotel
#19 of 94 in Bratislava
576 reviews
2.7 km away
Holiday Inn Bratislava
Holiday Inn Bratislava
#30 of 94 in Bratislava
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The newly built Chopin Hotel is the closest hotel to the International Airport Bratislava. It is located next to the Galvaniho Business Centre and the AVION Shopping Park, only 10 min drive to Bratislava´s city centre. Public transportation to the city centre, airport, bus or rail station. All rooms feature individual climate control, SAT-TV, a large work-desk with free WIFI internet access and coffee and tea making facilities. On-site parking is free of charge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava

Address: Galvaniho 28, Bratislava 821 04, Slovakia (Formerly Chopin Bratislava)
Region: Slovakia > Bratislava Region > Bratislava
Price Range: ₹ 3,481 - ₹ 4,983 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava 3*
Number of rooms: 176
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Bratislava
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
24 days ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Vienna House Easy Chopin Bratislava staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all room was good.”
 of 5 bubbles rizaa2013, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Avoid facing the motorway”
 of 5 bubbles 604stephenh, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Worth a stay if trtavelling via the airport”
 of 5 bubbles Armless, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The family rooms are a bit cramped but great for one or two nights”
 of 5 bubbles 379amm, 23 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Rooms that have view in the front are more quite.”
 of 5 bubbles bogdanm189, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay