Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest

Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest

Just a beautiful in daylight!
Traveller (865)
View
Room & Suite (437)
Breakfast Room at the Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest
Dining (61)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#37 of 361 hotels in Budapest
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The newly renovated Hotel Victoria is located in the heart of historical downtown of Budapest, on the Buda side, directly on the riverside of the Danube. As the facility is equipped with large panoramic windows, one can enjoy the spectacular view of the city from all rooms.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, German, Hungarian

Location

Bem Rakpart 11, Budapest 1011 Hungary
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Ferihegy Airport
16.4 km
See all flights
Batthyány tér
7 minBudapest Metro
Kossuth Lajos tér
9 minBudapest Metro
2,243Reviews41Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,682
  • 475
  • 53
  • 19
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
GSF wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s always a bit of a lottery finding the right hotel, isn’t it? Selecting that balance between location, facilities and cost. But we hit the jackpot with the Boutique Hotel Victoria in Budapest.

We knew that we wanted to be on the Buda side, so the location was perfect: fantastic views of the Danube, Parliament building and Chain Bridge from the window, a tram stop virtually outside the door and the Buda Castle area just a five to ten minutes’ walk away – well coming back downhill…a little longer for the uphill walk!

The bedroom was warm, spacious, clean and with fantastic views. The public areas were also warm, comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet spread provided so much choice, whatever your morning preference, and set us up well for busy sightseeing days ahead. Tables were cleared promptly and the buffet checked and refilled frequently.

All staff were polite, helpful and with excellent English.

Were we to visit Budapest again we would return to the Boutique Hotel Victoria without any hesitation.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zoltan_Palmai_Jr, General Manager at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear GSF-GSF, Thank you for sharing such a detailed feedback about your visit. It makes us feel extremely proud that we could provide you with a pleasant experience and it is great to know you enjoyed our amenities, spacious rooms and of course the breath-taking view. Your lovely words about the whole staff are truly heart-warming, thank you very much for recognising their efforts. We would be happy to have you as our guest again in the future, so please contact us directly, we will be pleased to look after your booking and ensure another perfect stay. Best wishes,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nickforall1987 wrote a review Feb 2020
Limassol City, Cyprus
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were here for a family trip for New Year's Eve, we arrived at the hotel, to a very welcoming receptionist with a smile and very helpful. She guided us with tours and information about Budapest during the festive period.
The lady at the breakfast was so polite and helpful too, who took our orders with a big smile.
The rooms were quite spacious with a good sized bathroom too.
But what was the highlight of the stay, was the glass windows showing the parliament, which only a few hotels of the city offer.
The view was truly stunning, one that you cannot have enough of, either during the day or night.
Overall the rooms were clean and the overall experience was pleasant.
The location, other than the view, was very close to the castle and to other landmarks and amenities, but everything is within walking distance.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zoltan_Palmai_Jr, General Manager at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear nickforall1987, Thank you very much for being our guest, a thousand words cannot express how glad we are reading your heart-warming review about your recent stay with us. We are so grateful for your appreciative words and completely overjoyed reading how much our services, rooms and the whole hotel impressed you. Special thanks for your kind words on the staff, they always do their best to go beyond our guests’ expectations and this is what truly makes the difference. We would be happy to have you as our guest again in the future, so please contact us directly and we will be pleased to look after your booking and ensure another truly memorable stay. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Margaret A wrote a review Dec 2021
Peterlee, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Enjoyed our short 3 night trip to Budapest. Hotel is in a great position on the banks of the Danube with views across to Pest and the Parliament building which looks stunning at night. The rooms were good, all having a view and we were lucky enough to get a top floor room with a balcony which was much appreciated. The hotel served a varied continental breakfast but also offered eggs and bacon cooked to order which was a bonus, the coffee machine in the breakfast room was really good too. Unfortunately due to Covid the afternoon tea is not currently available. We asked the hotel to order our airport transfer and the taxi was waiting for us promptly and at a reasonable cost. The staff were friendly and helpful, I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel for a trip to Budapest.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ZOLTAN PALMAI, General Manager at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest
Responded 4 Jan 2022
Dear Margaret A, Thank you so much for leaving such a nice review and for your kind recommendation. It makes us feel so good to see that your stay was so pleasant and that you found the staff, location, and rooms perfect for your needs. Should you return to Budapest in the future, please do not hesitate to visit victoria.hu for a new reservation, we would be happy to have you back! Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lorie H wrote a review Aug 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked our room here with only a few days notice and initially were very happy something was available. On the plus side the view was stunning from the top floor riverview side. Sadly the only other nice thing about our stay was the included breakfast. Even though we booked the double room with extra bed which was supposed to be two twin beds we were given a small room with only one bed, since the view was so nice and it was only one night we decided not to bother about it and went out for dinner. After that it all went downhill. Coming back to the room later it smelled like sewage or some kind of dead animal and the air conditioning would not turn on. I went to the desk and the response was only "nobody else has complained about the air conditioning it should be working" no offer to come and check or send someone up. As far as the smell the only solution forthcoming was to have housekeeping check it in the morning, for all the good that would do us. The hotel was full so, no chance to switch rooms, and any type of discount or compensation was refused. Then when checking out in the morning I asked the clerk to make sure we were not being charged for the double room when we only got one bed, and he tried to make it seem as if they were all the same price. We know they weren't from looking at the website when booking but, had no way to prove it. My reluctance to be verbally aggressive, and a language barrier meant I paid way to much for a hot smelly room...beware!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ZOLTAN PALMAI, General Manager at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest
Responded 22 Aug 2022
Dear Lorie H, Thank you for the review, but unfortunately you seem to totally misunderstand the situation. You made a last minute reservation for a Riverview Double Room with Extra Bed, probably we had no other room option available. You reserved it for 2 people and as the Room Details clearly state, it could be EITHER twin or double bedded. It’s a fact that in the last moment we couldn’t provide you with a twin-bedded room, however in return you got a beautiful room with balcony and with a huge, 2x2 meter wide double bed on the top floor with a breathtaking panorama to the city! The bad smell was not confirmed by the maids and beacause of our smart room monitoring system the AC doesn’t work if the doors or windows are open. I can assure you that you only paid for what you reserved. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Larisa R wrote a review Mar 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were meant to get married in Budapest (wedding cancelled) and stay at this hotel. They have been absolutely shocking - it is a non refundable booking, however every single other company has allowed us the money back or to move the dates free of charge. They do not care about their customers at all, nor they have been at all acting reasonable to at least allow us to move the dates. Hungary borders are shut so we physically cannot travel.

Well done Victoria Hotel - i hope you make your money out of customers cancellations of weddings and travel plans. Keep it up!

Every single other business has been extremely reasonable, particularly as we have had to cancel a honey moon in Vietnam and another trip to France and Poland.

Absolutely disgusting for a high end hotel.

However amazing work from everyone else in the Hospitality Industry sticking together and helping their customers. Would never book again after how we have been treated. They even tried to send us a new quote to move the dates and pay them again, absolute joke!

Budapest has so many great hotels so DO NOT waste your money here.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zoltan_Palmai_Jr, General Manager at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest
Responded 19 Mar 2020
Dear Larisa R, We understand your concern, however you have to understand we didn’t force any of our guests to make a non-refundable reservation. As we all know these are hard times for the whole industry including the different companies, hotels etc. and also for the guests. As most of the small individual hotels across Europe have no financial background to survive for several months without guests. For those customers who have normal refundable reservations, they could cancel it for free of charge and for all of our customers who made their reservation via our official website, we allowed them to postpone their trip. We ask our customers to understand that we have no control over this situation. In your case, the date of your arrival is at the end of April which is almost 1.5 months away from now and your reservation still exists. We are absolutely sure that the Hungarian borders will be open by that time. Your review doesn’t seem to be an emphatic and helpful solution under the given circumstances, but more likely in favor of destorying our reputaiton. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mark R wrote a review Mar 2020
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfectly placed hotel to visit all the top attractions with fantastic views of the Danube river and parliament. The staff are very friendly and welcoming catering for everthing. The breakfast was amazing with a range of continental and cooked, take advantage of the omelettes, delicious!! The rooms are great and the staff took every step to make our stay so special, thoroughly recommend this fantastic hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zoltan_Palmai_Jr, General Manager at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest
Responded 24 Mar 2020
Dear mark R, First of all, we would like to say thank you for choosing Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest****. It was a pleasure for us to read your fabulous review about your recent stay. Thank you for highlighting so many things that made your visit in Budapest memorable. We always do our best and emphasise the importance of the small details that makes the guests’ experience unique and personal. Hope to see you soon! Best wishes,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James L wrote a review Apr 2024
Oswestry, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, our five-day stay at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest was fantastic . Our twin room on the 5th floor offered a stunning view of the Parliament building across the Danube River. The staff was helpful, friendly and accommodating, ensuring our comfort with extra towels and breakfast requests. Speaking of breakfast, it was absolutely spot on , fueling us for our daily activities. However, the lack of an iron in the room was a downside and the option to have clothes ironed for a fee was inconvenient, especially upon late arrival.

Situated on the Buda side, the hotel provided a charming and historic atmosphere, albeit a bit distant from the bustling restaurant and bar scene on the Pest side. Nonetheless, the proximity to the tram stop outside the hotel made transportation convenient, although ticket purchasing proved challenging. Despite these minor issues, our holiday was filled with awe-inspiring views, magnificent architecture and overall, a memorable experience. Thank you, Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest, for a wonderful stay.

Definitely recommend
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ZOLTAN PALMAI, General Manager at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest
Responded 3 May 2024
Dear Climber225321, We would like to thank you for being our guest and sharing your experiences with us. It delights us to read that the hotel’s location was absolutely to your liking and you were totally amazed by the view. Regarding the ironing issue, to comply with fire protection regulations in a hotel is a top priority! Our laundry service is always at your disposal, we can also help with special requests, especially in the case of prior information. We are happy that you had in overall a great experience and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Arthi B wrote a review Feb 2020
Lucerne, Switzerland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room located with the most phenomenal view of the river, adjacent to the Government building gave to us the most spectacular view. The sun rises we surfaced to and the sunsets were inexpressibly beautiful. We loved our stay at this hotel and everything was walkable from where we stayed. The Big bus, the Bridges etc. simply perfect!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Please ask for a room that faces the river Danube and probably on the highest floor.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zoltan_Palmai_Jr, General Manager at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear arthibucher, We would like to thank you for being our guest and sharing your experiences with us. It delights us to read that the hotel’s location was absolutely to your liking and you were totally amazed by the view. We are happy that you had in overall a great experience and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pitchmark wrote a review Apr 2023
Cambridge
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited Budapest in mid April for a 3 day break. Chose the Hotel Victoria for its location and views over the River Danube to the Parliament Building. It was a perfect choice for our short stay. Very clean room and facilities, decorated in a 'Boutique' style. Polite and helpful reception staff, and also the staff in the breakfast room (who will offer bacon and eggs in addition to the already extensive spread) Wifi is very strong and there are hot drink making facilities in room. Bed is comfortable and there is no street noise - even from the tramline that very conveniently has a stop right outside the hotel (must be very good sound proofing). Bathroom is modern and clean with a strong, hot shower. I recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ZOLTAN PALMAI, General Manager at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest
Responded 19 Apr 2023
Dear pitchmark, Thank you very much for being our guest, a thousand words cannot express how glad we are reading your heart-warming review about your recent stay with us. We are so grateful for your appreciative words and completely overjoyed reading how much our services, rooms and the whole hotel impressed you. Special thanks for your kind words on the staff, they always do their best to go beyond our guests’ expectations and this is what truly makes the difference. We would be happy to have you as our guest again in the future, so please contact us directly and we will be pleased to look after your booking and ensure another truly memorable stay. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LadyPaddler wrote a review Jan 2020
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Traveled solo in September 2019 flying to Budapest a few days early prior to getting on a Viking river boat cruise ending in Pasau (and then Prague.) Hotel Victoria is quaint, lovely rooms, and a spectacular view. Make sure you ask for a river front room. Worth it! Location was perfect...a short walk to an area where Hop On/Off buses and other services congregated. A few nice restaurants in short walking distance from hotel. I was alone, always felt safe, and hotel staff was nice and helpful. Would definitely use this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zoltan_Palmai_Jr, General Manager at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest
Responded 26 Jan 2020
Dear LadyPaddler, Thank you very much for sharing this nice review following your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind words, indeed we are very fortunate to be in such a great location and to have amazing view from our rooms. We are glad you had a good stay with us and hope to welcome you back! Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Seahorse
23 contributions26 helpful votes
I forgot to address your question about getting to your cruise. The hotel called a cab, when we checked out at 11 am, it was this past Sunday. Traffic was light, it took only 5 minutes and cost equivalent of $5 ( we paid in forints). All taxis accept credit cards. There is no Uber. You can see the cruise boats ( we are on Viking) across the Danube , they are docked on both the north and south side of the Chain Bridge on the Pest side.
564hazell asked a question May 2018
Cumbria3 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi how far is the hotel from the airport
Answer from Tony W
Melbourne, Australia81 contributions66 helpful votes
If my memory is correct about 20 to 25 minutes. We went by taxi. Very easy and the taxi accepted cards.
Bennington, Nebraska317 contributions82 helpful votes
I suspect you have a room on the back side of the hotel with a street view and not a view of the Danube River. It looked to me like some booking websites say "budget" but most are "boutique." The Hotel Victoria has 27 rooms with beautiful views of the Danube River (9 floors with 3 rooms each) that they call "4-star room with river view." They also have rooms on the back side of the hotel that face the street opposite. This might be what some sites call "budget." Both types of rooms share the hotel common areas but the "budget" side has a different entrance and no Danube view. These are called "3-star rooms with street view" on the hotel website. TripAdvisor doesn't allow me to post their website, but just do a search and look at the website. This is their email address: victoria@victoria.hu They were very responsive to emails when we stayed there. I highly recommend a room with a river view. It is much nicer to look out at the river and all the lighted up buildings at night than a small street behind the hotel. There really is no comparison. River view is a must. I could send you a couple of pics we took last Sept from our 8th floor middle river view room, if you direct msg. me.
Martha B wrote a tip Jun 2024
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room with a view!"
Read full review
ElleRo777 wrote a tip May 2024
Southwest Gulf Coast, Florida44 contributions34 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel has elevator and stairs. Elevator is on small side but does accommodate luggage. However for two people might need two trips. "
Read full review
Neilturner1966 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom14 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Buy a travel card for the trams. Easy walk up the steps behind the hotel to the Castle district Book a room ending in a 3 for best views!"
Read full review
stevemu46 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Lancaster, Ohio34 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Premium for upper floors worth it."
Read full review
stevemu46 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Lancaster, Ohio34 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Small premium for upper floors worth it."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Budapest area.
PRICE RANGE
₹12,193 - ₹16,870 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
victoria hotel budapest
LOCATION
HungaryCentral HungaryBudapestDistrict I / Buda / Várkerület
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BOUTIQUE HOTEL VICTORIA BUDAPEST - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest
Which popular attractions are close to Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest?
Nearby attractions include Fisherman's Bastion (0.4 km), Shoes on the Danube Bank (0.5 km), and Danube River (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aranybástya, LEO Bistro, and Leo Rooftop Budapest.
Does Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest have airport transportation?
Yes, Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Hungarian.
Are there any historical sites close to Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fisherman's Bastion (0.4 km), Shoes on the Danube Bank (0.5 km), and Heroes' Square (3.2 km).
All Budapest HotelsBudapest Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BudapestHotels near Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire