We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Hotel Bled

Save
Traveller (668)
Room & Suite (234)
Pool & Beach (39)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good48%
  • Average17%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“lake view”(83 reviews)
“fifth floor”(21 reviews)
“tour group”(27 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,224)
There are newer reviews for Park Hotel Bled
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
842 results
Traveller rating
281
354
149
44
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
281
354
149
44
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake viewfifth floortour groupcream cakelakeside roomcomfortable hotelbuffet styleenjoy the viewbreakfast and dinnerair conditioningbit datedbled cakefantastic locationindoor poolspent two nightsfairy talechurch bells
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 842 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was recently at this hotel with my wife celebrating 30 year since we have been married. The whole procedure from reservation by the phone to check out was very professional and all employees were very kind.More

Thank urosnucic
Response from Damir J, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel BledResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Park Hotel. We are pleased to hear of your positive experience that gives us further motivation for our future work. We will continue to put in our best efforts...More

A TripAdvisor Member
51
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed at Hotel Park a few days ago and I felt necessary to write this review. Our room was wonderful with a great view of the lake. Very clean room and we were very pleased with the location of the hotel...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Damir J, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel BledResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear valued guest, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing Hotel Park for your recent stay in Bled. We were delighted to have You as our valued guests and appreciate both your appraisal and the constructive feedback you kindly provided, which will...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had occasion to visit Lake Bled and stay at Park hotel Bled for two nights when we were travelling in a tour organized by travel agency. Though the location of the property is excellent, maintenance and service of the hotel is very poor and...More

1  Thank rajanv984
Response from Damir J, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel BledResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for staying at the Park Hotel as well as your posted comment. It is with great regret we hear that our general service level as well as the quality and variety of the food items available at...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Definitely needs a refurb soon. Decor appears to date back to 70's or 80's. Caters for tour groups and short stays. We had a double bed but it was 2 singles pushed together with single bed linen. Not acceptable in this day and age. The...More

Thank Antonio T
Response from Damir J, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel BledResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest, thank you for choosing Hotel Park for your stay in Bled. Guest experience is really important to us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home". We sincerely regret to have...More

Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We were very happy with this hotel. Amazing views out over the lake and of the castle and island. The famous creme cakes are nearby. And we could hire a bike too. The staff were pleasant and the facilities are good.More

Thank Austdoc
Response from Damir J, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel BledResponded 16 May 2018

Dear valued guest, we were pleased to read your positive opinion and compliments about your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone about your experience. Our best reward is to read that our valued guests enjoy their stay...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bled
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 133 - US$ 281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Business Hotel in Bled
#7 Spa Hotel in Bled
#8 Luxury Hotel in Bled
#10 Romantic Hotel in Bled
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 133 - US$ 281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Business Hotel in Bled
#7 Spa Hotel in Bled
#8 Luxury Hotel in Bled
#10 Romantic Hotel in Bled
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (668)
Room & Suite (234)
Pool & Beach (39)
Dining (24)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
visitor186402
20 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Blaz P | Property representative |
Dear Visitor186402, The mosquitos are around but very few at this time of year. Best regards, Blaž Pretnar
0
Votes
Gordon H
23 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from swanseanurse | Reviewed this property |
Amazing hotel they will make sure you have anything you require they go above and beyond customer service can’t wait to return here
0
Votes
cisco289
7 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from swanseanurse | Reviewed this property |
Bled is not big or a city Bled is a small resort with a few shops and restaurants it’s beautiful with a castle and island in the middle it has lots of outdoor activities we loved it the nearest city is Lubjiana which we... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Fourth floor room - and try the cake!"
Read review
"Ask for a lake view! If you have more than one room ask for neighbor rooms! Prefer floor 3 or 4. Ask for a..."
Read review
"Pay more for a lake view if bothered about that"
Read review
"ask for lake view room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing