We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Hotel Bled

Save
Traveller (650)
Room & Suite (234)
Pool & Beach (39)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good47%
  • Average17%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“lake view”(82 reviews)
“fifth floor”(21 reviews)
“tour group”(27 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,182)
Filter reviews
812 results
Traveller rating
273
341
142
42
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
273
341
142
42
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake viewfifth floortour groupcream cakelakeside roomcomfortable hotelbuffet styleenjoy the viewair conditioningbreakfast and dinnerbit datedfantastic locationbled cakeindoor poolspent two nightsfairy talechurch bells
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 812 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hi we arrived in lake bled to stay at the sister hotel Savica however after a rather rude reception we walked down to Hotel Park which is pretty much on the lake, Damir was very helpful & professional although the hotel was very busy he...More

Thank william a
Response from Damir J, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel BledResponded 6 days ago

Dear Arthur family, We are very happy and proud when we read such wonderful comments and it’s been a pleasure to have you here. We are especially honoured that you chose our destination and we would be delighted to greet you here at our Park...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Comfortable rooms were clean and adequate in size. We had a view of the lake which was a real bonus. Bathroom good though default position of the bath tap sent the water into the shower so if you weren't quick enough when turning the bath...More

Thank Nonapama
Response from Damir J, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel BledResponded 1 week ago

Dear valued guest, First of all we would like to thank you for your comprehensive comment. We are really happy to hear of your pleasant stay. Impressions and feedback from guests are of the utmost importance for us since they help us create best offers...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Superb location at the lake Bled, fantastic views from the balcony, yet this can not compensate for the fact that the hotel badly needs some maintenance and renovation. Old-fashioned bath room, yet very clean; old 90ies furniture. The food was very good, and the service...More

Thank Anica221
Response from Damir J, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel BledResponded 1 week ago

Dear valued guest, We certainly value your patronage and are very appreciative of your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are always very happy for having satisfied guests. And we are trying to do everything...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Dear and attentive staff at the hotel in the past. The rooms are clean and spacious.The pool can be skipped. The breakfast is very delicious and varied. The landscape is beautiful in the area. You must try the cream cake.More

Thank Botond T
Response from Damir J, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel BledResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your views on Tripadvisor. We were pleased to read your feedback and thank you for your constructive comments. We consistently endeavour to deliver the highest quality of service, with a warm, genuine and friendly approach,...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was booked as part of our Gate 1 tour. Location could not be better and we all received an upgrade to a lake view which included a balcony.Our rooms were all on the third floor. I understand why this hotel was included in the...More

Thank Susan K
Response from Damir J, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel BledResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, We were delighted to have You as our valued guests and appreciate both your appraisal and the constructive feedback you kindly provided, which will serve as valuable contribution as well as guideline for us to better our services in the future. We sincerely...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 142 - US$ 282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Business Hotel in Bled
#7 Spa Hotel in Bled
#8 Luxury Hotel in Bled
#10 Romantic Hotel in Bled
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 142 - US$ 282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Business Hotel in Bled
#7 Spa Hotel in Bled
#8 Luxury Hotel in Bled
#10 Romantic Hotel in Bled
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (650)
Room & Suite (234)
Pool & Beach (39)
Dining (24)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Gordon H
23 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from swanseanurse | Reviewed this property |
Amazing hotel they will make sure you have anything you require they go above and beyond customer service can’t wait to return here
0
Votes
cisco289
7 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from swanseanurse | Reviewed this property |
Bled is not big or a city Bled is a small resort with a few shops and restaurants it’s beautiful with a castle and island in the middle it has lots of outdoor activities we loved it the nearest city is Lubjiana which we... More
1
Vote
Gill128
28 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from BecJ43 | Reviewed this property |
Yes it does
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Definitely take a room with a lake view"
Read review
"Rooms facing the lake"
Read review
"Ask for a lake view!"
Read review
"Lake view is best, but city view is still pretty"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing