We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre
Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

499 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 255: English reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went there for a week. First impression not that big. Close to railstation, bus and trams- 10 min. Walking to the Centre. Prober rooms. Breakfast looked simple not very fariation but Good quality and that could we say after being away to an other hotel. Cause we were skiing at the South. IT was a relieve when we were back....

Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irene D
Malgorzata S, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services. Your opinion is very important for us and stays as a reward and motivation for the future. We look forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, Malgorzata S. Front Office Manager

Newton-Le-Willows, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here for 3 nights last week. My room was ok but very dated and there was no safe which was disappointing. The bed was very comfortable so a plus there! The real disappointment was the staff. The reception staff were completely cold and said the bare minimum when asked for help. A good example of this was when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaulieNLW
Malgorzata S, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review. We are deeply sorry we failed to deliver excellence during your stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is very suitable for business clients: + it is located close to the city center, public transport and main roads; + sauna and small fitness room included in price, + friendly ladies at reception, + good wifi connection, - old fashion design in standard room (it's time for renovation!) - walls and floors could be cleaner,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eugeniusz G
Malgorzata_FOM, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Szanowny Panie Eugeniuszu, Dziękuję za wybór naszego hotelu na swój pobyt. Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni, że udało się nam spełnić Pana...

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for 3 nights. The staff were indifferent and the atmosphere in the hotel was impersonal. The room was clean and functional but rather tired. The temperature in our room was way too hot and we couldn't alter the thermostat. When we enquired at reception if they could turn the heating in our room down they displayed complete lack...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Explorer029
Malgorzata_FOM, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Golden Tulip Warsaw and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. We strive to please all of our guests and I am always unhappy to see one leave unsatisfied. Thank you for the feedback regarding room...

Penzance, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed there for two days in February 2017. Generally speaking this hotel is quite good. The room was clean and spacious, a lovely and clean bathroom enhanced the first impression as well as complimentary bottles of mineral water and a tea & coffee making facility. Breakfast was good but not above average. On arrival, the welcome of the reception staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt M
Malgorzata_FOM, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Matt M, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review. We are deeply sorry we failed to deliver excellence during your stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 8 February 2017

I would recommend to avoid the hotel at any cost. I stayed there for 4 days. These are the highlights of my impression: - the telephone in the room did not work for 2 days despite my requests to fix it. In the long run I had to change the room - the restaurant service is miserable - I waited...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sedrgeiikovenko
Malgorzata_FOM, Front Office Manager at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Golden Tulip Warsaw and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you were unhappy our staff hospitality, because it is most important for us. Therefore please accept our sincere apologies, we kindly encourage you to visit us again in the future to...

Falmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 February 2017

We stayed at the Golden Tulip for two nights when visiting Warsaw and found it accommodated all our needs. It's in a great location, only a couple of minutes from the tram stop, and only a few stops away from the central station. We arrived in the early hours of the morning and the reception staff were polite and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cwillis1992
Malgorzata_FOM, Front Office Manager at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Golden Tulip Warsaw and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our hotel. It is pleasure for us to see you again at our hotel. Kind regards

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Arrived in Warsaw on train from Krakow, took a taxi to hotel, we were 2 couples with one suitcase each & carry on bags. The first taxi declined to take us, but his friend said he would, but as we had 2 medium sized cases, which they deemed to be oversize bags we would have to pay 15 zloty on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PilgrimPaul50
Malgorzata_FOM, Kierownik Recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Golden Tulip Warsaw and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Our entire team works hard to ensure customers satisfaction. We are happy that you left such nice review. Kind regards

Mechelen, Belgium
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Nice and warm room, clean bathroom. In walking distance of the Polish Uprising Museum, the Warsaw Central Station and a big shopping mall next to the station. Good housekeeping of the room. A few workpoints however: - The breakfast buffet was always the same. As well during the weekend as during the week. It was cold in the breakfast hall....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sushideluxetraveller
Malgorzata_FOM, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Golden Tulip Warsaw and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Our entire team works hard to ensure customers satisfaction. I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy our staff hospitality, because it is most important for us. Therefore please accept our sincere apologies, we kindly encourage you...

Immingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2017

What a hassle getting to the Hotel. We came on the train and though it would be easy to get a taxi. we came out of the station the wrong way and couldn't find any taxis. We tried to find them and ended up in an underground warren of shops which was not a good plan with luggage and loads...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jane s
Malgorzata_FOM, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Golden Tulip Warsaw and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Our entire team works hard to ensure customers satisfaction. We are happy that you left such nice review. Kind regards

336 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (179)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (116)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Apartment (34)
Viewed
Executive Room (18)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Campanile Varsovie
#42 of 123 in Warsaw
469 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warsaw Grand
Mercure Warsaw Grand
#14 of 123 in Warsaw
1,945 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mirów
Leonardo Royal Hotel Warsaw
Śródmieście Południowe
MDM Hotel
MDM Hotel
#20 of 123 in Warsaw
623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The four-star Golden Tulip Hotel is located in the direct proximity of the business center of Warsaw, near the Millennium Plaza, Warsaw Spire, Warsaw Trade Tower, Euro Centre, Prime Corporate Center and offices at Straight Street. The distance from Warsaw Central Railway Station is just 10 minute walk, 3 km from the Warsaw S8 and S2 bypass, 7 km from the airport. F. Chopin and 4 km from the National Stadium. A great number of nearby restaurants, cafes, shops, cinemas and museums provide a guest with countless possibilities for a pleasant free time. Regardless of whether you are traveling for business or leisure purposes, in groups or individually, at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre Hotel you will find a room perfectly suited to your needs. At guests' disposal, the hotel has 143 spacious, air-conditioned standard rooms, executives and apartments, including rooms for the disabled and families with children. The hotel offers everything you would expect from a four star property: comprehensive conference centre for max. 300 people, restaurant, a bar with a wide range of drinks and a spacious gym and sauna. Friendly staff cares about the comfort and wellbeing of all the guests. We invite you to enjoy a wide range of special offers tailored to the most common needs of our guests, such as offers for seniors, weekend stays, as well as special offers for guests booking well in advance. The hotel has an absolute non-smoking policy, except for the designated places. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre

Address: ul. Towarowa 2, Warsaw 00-811, Poland (Formerly Kyriad Prestige Warsaw)
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Price Range: ₹ 2,562 - ₹ 7,536 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre Hotel Warsaw
Kyriad Prestige Hotel Warsaw
Warsaw Kyriad Prestige Hotel
Hotel Style:
#26 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
#29 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go to the Radisson across the street! This hotel is not trustworthy.”
 of 5 bubbles briang70, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms either overlook a busy road and are noisier, or a courtyard where you can't see out, but are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Travellingfletch, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Select rooms which has roadside views if u like to watch the city, its traffic, people.”
  • a view from my room
  • a view from my room
 of 5 bubbles NiRaj92, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Our quiet 3rd floor room faced west, the quiet A/C and the room temperature consistent. There was a separate heater in the bathroom.”
 of 5 bubbles jamesbrotherhood, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The roads are busy, higher rooms are quieter, there are two modern wkg lifts”
 of 5 bubbles jokawins, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5