We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Warsaw Hotel

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Warsaw Hotel
Sheraton Warsaw Hotel
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Warsaw Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 843: English reviews
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Nice comfortable modern Sheraton - well located- walkable to all the bits of Warsaw that matter - some good restaurants near by worth visiting - if only because the food is pricy in house. Best bit - its off the main drag so nice and quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jo G
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jo G, Thank you for your stay in Sheraton Warsaw hotel and for your nice rewiev of our quiet and comfortable hotel rooms. Hope to see you in Sheraton Warsaw hotel again soon. Best regards from Warsaw Artur Zawadzki Executive Assistant Manager

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Standardised business hotel, very large, rather sterile without atmosphere. Friendly front desk service. Got a large and comfy room, somewhat old fashioned equipped, giving a worn-out impression. Non-attractve view to the neighbouring communist era building. Nice modernised bathroom. There is an obvious lack in the room of charging facilities for iphone, laptop etc. Also wifi access in the room has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eagle_dk
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Eagle_dk, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and for your review. Reading describtion of your room in your review I understand that you have selected one of our Clasic room categories for your stay. Some of lasic rooms in our hotel, praised by our guests as one of largest in the city in five star hotels meet...

Sheffield
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This is a brilliant hotel with very high standars that are expected from a true 5 star Capital City hotel. Everything about it is top class and the bar service and entertainment on a Saturday night are ideal. No need to venture out on a Saturday as the hotel atmosphere was buzzing. Perfect location close to everything yet in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavoSheffield
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this review

Dear DavoSheffield, There is no better prize for us the hoteliers than such a nice rewiew posted by our guest after the stay in our hotel. I would like to thank you for this and I am very happy we have managed to exceed your expectations in such a important anniversary time. We will be happy to host you again...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This hotel was chosen as the starting point for a group tour. Couldn't fault it. It is nice, clean, and conveniently located near the old town and short walk to Zlote Tarasy shopping area near the wedding cake building. The hotel is not going to make you think wow, but it also won't disappoint. Cost of Wi-Fi was a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MMthetruth
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MMthetruth, Thank you for your stay in Sheraton Warsaw hotel and for your nice rewiew. I am glad our location and comfort have meet your expectations and trust, yo do not regrett your choice even those , as I read you have visited us with the Tour.We will be happy to host you again in our hotel whenever your...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We were very happy with this hotel, as it exceeded our expectations for a Sheraton hotel. All staff were very pleasant and all spoke good English which was a plus as our polish is non-existent. Our room was very spacious, beds and pillows excellent. There was a great selection for breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ozmatho
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ozmatho, What a nice title and what a great review. Thank you for this and certainly, I am happy the most you truly liked us. Thats the most important for all of us here in Sheraton Warsaw hotel and we will be happy to serve you again in the future. Best regards from Warsaw Artur Zawadzki Executive Assistant Manager

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 23 June 2014

After visiting numerous chain hotels ther is a sort of fatigue that sets in. This hotel does not alter that fatigue. Wake up and without the binds open who knows if you are in Battle Creek or Warsaw. Comfortable, clean, pleasant, but polish? Nah. Never wanted for anything. Definitely a non-challenge. Close to things and buses and Metro close by....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glmorrisiii
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this review

Dear glmorrisiii, Thank you for top notes for us on value, location, our rooms and our cleanliness. Thank you also for your stay in Sheraton Warsaw hotel and spending your valuable time to wrire about us on TripAdvisor. Would be nice to have a chance to welcome you back here in Sheraton Warsaw. Best regards Artur Zawadzki Executive Assistant Manager

Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Slightly older property. Clean and comfortable beds. Nice gym downstairs. Breakfast was great. The fact that there is only free wifi in the lobby and not the rooms is irritating. Staff courteous and speak basic English. Relatively close walk to the old town and Main Street. Hotel drivers were fantastic.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JohnMac15
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this review

Dear JohnMac15, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and your positive notes about us on TripAdvisor. I am very happy reading that our drivers have exceeded your expectations and also seeing that our Sweet Sleeper Beds were rated with the top evaluation score in your review. Thank you for this and hope to see you back again Best...

Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Location is easy if you are fit to walk or there is a close bus to old town. Comfortable beds. Room lighting is a bit poor. Desk staff speak basic English. Dont expect warm hospitality as the Polish are yet to understand "thankyou...your welcome...have a nice day". Only gripe was the heavy armed police and police cars with sirens escorting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BrisbaneNewDad
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this review

Dear BrisbaneNewDad, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and for your five stars review. As I read in your review, I trust you have visited us in the middle of 25th anniversary of our elections which was the reason for numerous official delegations in entire city and in our hotel those days. I am sorry it there were...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Great location near a good selection of nice places to eat and drink. Went for a conf and stayed 3 days. Hotel food was excellent and the place was superb clean, tidy and the staff very friendly. I will be back and stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mark S, BIG THANK YOU for such an excellent rewiew of our hotel after your stay with us. I am happy to read that we have made your stay comfortable and our services - especially our Staff deserved your note in the review. Great to learn about your plans to be back in Sheraton Warsaw, we all will be...

Haverhill, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We combined a 2 day conference based at this hotel with a long weekend. The location is excellent being less than a 10 minute walk from the main street containing numerous restaurants and en-route to the old town. South of the hotel was the Lazienki Park which is a great green space with lots to see including the (free) Sunday...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CambridgeClimber
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this review

Dear CambridgeClimber, Thank you for your stay with us and this excellent review after your stay. I am very happy to read that you have not only enjoyed the stay in Sheraton Warsaw hotel but also had time to experience our city visiting Old Town, Lazienki Palace On Twe Water and experienced summer Sundays Chopin Concert avilable in Park Ujazdowski...

702 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (370)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (70)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (96)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (145)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (302)
Viewed
Amenities (33)
Viewed
Club Deluxe King Room (22)
Viewed
Club Executive Suite (38)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (21)
Viewed
Junior Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (73)
Viewed
Royal Suite (73)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Hotel Rialto
#1 of 120 in Warsaw
584 reviews
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 120 in Warsaw
2,330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warszawa Grand
Mercure Warszawa Grand
#14 of 120 in Warsaw
1,799 reviews
Polonia Palace Hotel
#5 of 120 in Warsaw
2,372 reviews
The Westin Warsaw
#10 of 120 in Warsaw
2,026 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
InAzia
InAzia
Cuisines: Chinese, Japanese, Sushi, Asian, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Business-oriented Hotel situated in the city center, near embassies, ministries & stock exchange. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Warsaw Hotel

Address: ul. Boleslawa Prusa 2, Warsaw 00-493, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Price Range: ₹ 3,993 - ₹ 11,506 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Warsaw Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 352
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Sheraton Warsaw Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Warsaw
Warsaw Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#14 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#15 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
#21 Family Hotel in Warsaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Warsaw Hotel staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Warsaw Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a high floor to avoid at least some of the sound issues”
 of 5 bubbles BalikpapanRain, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Club Floor is the best, food and drinks all day through.”
  • Bed, Working Table
  • Tub
  • Coffee Bar in Room
  • Mini Bar
  • Bathroom Sink
  • Tea in the Club Room
  • Room
  • Room View
 of 5 bubbles JenJanice, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Front facing rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles IshitaDU, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Close to the lift”
 of 5 bubbles ljdavies2016, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms seemed to be quiet, mines was above the entrance.”
 of 5 bubbles johnwW7646YV, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay