We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Warsaw Hotel

Visit hotel website
Traveller (144)
360
Panoramas (2)
Video
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Business-oriented Hotel situated in the city center, near embassies, ministries & stock exchange.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Room service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 15%
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
93Great for walkers
Grade: 93 out of 100
66Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
22Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1,705Reviews
198Photos
22Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 874
  • 636
  • 136
  • 33
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Excellent hotel, well located downtown close to many locations a business traveler or tourist will want to visit. Excellent rooms, powerful wifi, excellent restaurants. Staff is professional and well-trained. I would certainly stay there again.
Read more
Response from Iwona O, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel
Responded today
Dear Rogers222, There is no better reward for us, Hoteliers, than such a nice comment of our guest after the stay. We all will be happy to serve you again in Sheraton Warsaw Hotel whenever your plans will bring you back. Thank you for your stay and those excellent notes. Hope to be able to welcome you back soon Best regards Iwona Ozga Front Office Manager
Read more
Stop over visit to Warsaw. Good size room and very good club lounge which offers food all day long and complimentary drinks during happy hour. Great staff in club lounge that were always accommodating. Easy walking to old town and museums. Great check in service by Islam. No
Read more
Response from Iwona O, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel
Responded today
Dear Greg M, It is truly a pleasure to read your fantastic feedback. Many thanks for emphasizing the important aspects, such as our spacious rooms, great Club Lounge with its offer and helpful staff. We greatly appreciate when our guests share their experiences with fellow travelers. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Iwona Ozga Front Office Manager
Read more
The Warsaw Sheraton offered us a great location from which to tour the many sites we visited. Easy to navigate by foot but also easily accessible to public transport. The hotel was clean, nicely appointed and the staff was very helpful.
Read more
I stay in this hotel pretty often and so far, so good. Yet, this time’s experience has been particularly bad. Airco in winter not working and only generating heat. Room at some 30C and window open seemed inevitable. Yet, noise in the street a disaster. Apart from regular city
Read more
Response from Iwona O, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Nyontravellers, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel in regards to your recent stay with us. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for all occurred inconveniences and disturbances. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Kind regards Iwona Ozga Front Office Manager
Read more
Booked a cheap getaway for the weekend to Warsaw. We stayed at the Sheraton that was in a safe, clean area approx. 20 min walk from the old town. The hotel itself was as you would expect from this group and being 5 star. We had a classic room which was more than suitable for
Read more
Response from Iwona O, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel
Responded today
Dear Lloyd W, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for the great feedback you have provided. This level of detail is important for us so we know exactly how we can improve for future experiences. I am mostly happy knowing we have made your stay comfortable and you appreciated what we have offered. Such excellent review about our facilities and location definitely attracts other travelers to visit our beautiful city. Once again, we appreciate your positive feedback and for giving all of us at Sheraton another reason to be proud of our hotel. Warm regards Iwona Ozga Front Office Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementSheraton Warsaw Hotel
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Warsaw Hotel
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Warsaw Hotel
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Warsaw Hotel
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Warsaw Hotel
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345610
Yes, all kind of beverages available only from 6pm-8pm though. But food all day.
0 votes
Show all answers
do you have a christmas day menu?
This question should be directed to the hotel for an answer.
2 votes
Show all answers
Hi I'm looking at booking a classic room. Are all the rooms refurbished now?
I hate having to say 'I don't know' but I don't, although I know that when I was there in June (14-16th) the refurbs were happening, but how far down the line they were I don't know. Your best bet? Call the hotel direct and ask them.
1 vote
Show all answers
I didn't stay at New Year, but I do know the restaurant is open for clients use. The food is good and we enjoyed what we ordered.
1 vote
Show all answers
How far is this hotel from the old town market square where the Christmas markets are located?
Dear Nikki, It is half an hour easy walk however you can also take a cab ( 5 min ride). Kind Regards Iwona Ozga
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345
"All rooms are fine"
"hotel has three wings, try to get a room in the second or third away from the street."
"Choose a room that faces Pl. Trzech Krzyzy"
"Accessible Room 444"
"ask for corner rooms - they are very spacious."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$ 84 - US$ 255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton warsawwarsaw sheraton
LOCATION
PolandCentral PolandMazovia ProvinceWarsaw
NUMBER OF ROOMS
352
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing