We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Europeum Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Europeum Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

332 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Europeum Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 174: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Two nights here on our bike trip of Poland was a real treat, easy parking, great rooms, best breakfast of the trip and 2 minutes from the old city centre. Rooms were a decent size with ample space for all the bike gear, good bathroom, comfy beds and a decent sized lift up from the carpark. Breakfast was the best,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keithhd888
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Keith, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. It is really nice to read that you've enjoyed your stay with us, especially the room, breakfast and the general service provided by us. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you again in not too distant future. With our...

Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is so central only 15 mins from airport and 5 mins walk from the main square.The staff were very friendly and helpful.Rooms were clean and tidy.We had breakfast every morning and dinner two evenings.The staff were very accommodating when I was worried I wouldn't be able to eat anything on the menu (I'm very fussy) they offered to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel M
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We are very happy to read that you've enjoyed your stay, the room cleanliness, breakfast and as a whole the restaurant service. When it is possible for us, we do accommodate to our guests needs as it happened with the gluten free products....

Gdansk, Poland
Reviewed 27 June 2016

3 star hotel but 5 star service and 4 star facilities. There is all you need, nice new, big and comfotable rooms, very good breakfast and top service. We were arrving late for wathing footabl game, I call to hotel to have my check in ready, cold beer in room and tv on channel with game and all was ready...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dominik M
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dominik, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We are absolutely delighted with your review and to see such a high rating for our property and service provided by us. We are very happy that we've met with your expectations and we look forward to welcome you again in not too...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Spent three nights mid Jun16; horrible building from the outside, breaking the beauty of the city, but inside was recently renovated. Staff was courteous, always with an smile and willing to help. I had an issue with the electronic door, and it was promptly solved by the staff. Room was ok, very small TV with no proper selection of channels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pablo R
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Pablo R, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We’re sorry that your stay did not met with your expectations. However we are glad that you’ve appreciate our attentive staff and the rooms we have. With regards to breakfast we’re a little surprised because each day we serve a variety of...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2016

This is a smallish business-focussed hotel with a good restaurant attached. I booked a single room but was not necessarily expecting a single bed! The room was big enough for me, my bags and things for a four night stay, clean and well-decorated with a hot and powerful shower. Extra towels were brought within minutes of me asking at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nitten_Traveler
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nitten_Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We are happy to hear you’ve enjoyed your stay with us, especially the restaurant and breakfast we serve, the room and its cleanliness, and our attentive staff. With regards to tram/bus connection with the train station, you can catch a tram that will...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Couldn't have a better place to stay in Wroclaw I think. Comfy bed, great english speaking staff, clean and cozy. Some rooms a bit noisy. Plus the issue with my debit card which was charged for full stay 2 days beforehand. Staff were not aware about the fact that Debit Cards (not as Credit Cards) are being charged 2 days...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Digeusz
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Digeusz, Thank you for taking time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and you loved our great location, comfort and quality of service. According to General Terms and Conditions as well as information written on your confirmation, hotel reserve the right to pre-authorize guest’s card provided...

Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Reviewed 25 May 2016

i go there about 5 years,,,,everything is perfect,,,, reception,,bar,,restaurant,,all the staff is great,,,,also sauna,,fitnessroom,,,is in center of wroclaw,,, parking,,, breakfast is great,,from capuccino to dessert everything is fine

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chris v
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Chris V, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We are delighted that each of your stays is a pleasant one and each time you are coming back to us. Thank you once again, With our kind regards, Agnieszka Karcz & Europeum Hotel Team

Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 5 May 2016

new and comfy hotel, maybe a bit expensive but you will enjoy view through panoramic windows, good location - it is just several steps from the Solny and Market squares. you can have breakfast in the hotel and will be more expensive than to go to the nice cafes in the neighborhood

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amarok1977
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Amarok1977, Thank you for taking time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. It's was a pleasure to read your review. There is nothing better than a happy guest. We're happy that we've met with your expectations and we hope to welcome you again in the future. With our kind regards, Agnieszka Karcz & Europeum Hotel Team

Poznan, Poland
Reviewed 4 May 2016

The room that we have offered, was really comfortable, very clean. Nice and comfortable big bathroom. Our room was from backyard side, it was very silent and calm. We ordered also the breakfast in Braserie 27. The breakfast was rich and a lot of choice was possible. Braserie offers also delicious lunch and dinners :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank izamik0
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear izamik0, Thank you for taking time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. I'm very glad your stay with us was a pleasant one and we've met with your expectations. Thank you also for complementing Brasserie 27, I will pass your message to them. Thank you once again for choosing our hotel and I hope to welcome...

Dusseldorf, Germany
Reviewed 22 April 2016

We (2 couples) have booked 6 nights in the Europeum. To stay there, we enjoyed very much and appreciated the comfortable rooms, the very friendly staff, excellent breakfast & evening meal. Within walking distance we could reach all important locations in Wroclaw. We can really recommend this modern hotel with a touch of personal atmosphere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heinz K
Agnieszka K, Kierownik at Europeum Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Heinz K, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay. We're glad that yours and your friends stay was enjoyable and we met with your expectations. I will pass your comments to our staff, which I'm sure will be pleased about them. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to...

143 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.2 km away
PURO Hotel
PURO Hotel
#1 of 73 in Wroclaw
969 reviews
0.4 km away
Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town
0.5 km away
Art Hotel
Art Hotel
#4 of 73 in Wroclaw
622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
#6 of 73 in Wroclaw
766 reviews
1.3 km away
Ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum
0.3 km away
Monopol Hotel
Monopol Hotel
#7 of 73 in Wroclaw
343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Europeum Hotel

Address: ul. Kazimierza Wielkiego 27a, Wroclaw 50-077, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Price Range: ₹ 4,085 - ₹ 11,016 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Europeum Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Europeum Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Europeum Hotel Wroclaw
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Wroclaw
#6 Romantic Hotel in Wroclaw
#11 Business Hotel in Wroclaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Europeum Hotel staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Exeter, United Kingdom
merseyside
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Europeum Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“book a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Richard3743, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Away from the street would be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles joejoe5656, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Nice spacy room, cleanness”
 of 5 bubbles Rvdib, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“everything is perfect here”
 of 5 bubbles chrisvU257DK, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms from backyard side are really quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles izamik0, 4 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay