We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Boogie Hostel Deluxe

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Boogie Hostel Deluxe
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

53 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Boogie Hostel Deluxe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 27: English reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Been to this hostal twice now and both times had a perfect stay new modern look inside with a bit of the past on show to. Would recommend to anyone to stay. Close to the main square and opersit a tram station. Excellent value for money

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tedro M
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Excellent location a couple of minutes' walk from the main square, nice clean double room with tv and ensuite bathroom, towels provided. Not your classic backpacker hostel, a bit more expensive and you have to make your own atmosphere, but this place is ideal for slightly older travellers or couples. The staff were friendly and helpful, providing good info and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley D
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2014

The location is amazing! The room was very clean (lovely, modern bathroom) and the staff helpful. However, breakfast was very poor and they charge 5PLN for a small bottle of water (the grocery shop around the corner charges 1.5PLN). In my top floor room, the noise from outside (being on a main road) was loud as the room does not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChicDom
Poznan, Poland
Reviewed 16 April 2014

If you do not expect attendance and service like in a hotel, it's OK. Breakfast (additionally paid) only for desperado, who doesn't want to go out because of the weather. No towels - only to be hired from reception - if you plan to economize on your trip, you better take them from home as it will raise an overall...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrzej580124
TomSzmul2014, Dyrektor generalny at Boogie Hostel Deluxe, responded to this review

Thank You for your kind review. Regarding to your comment just wanted inform that all the terms and conditions concerning breakfast and towels (5PLN extra) are listed on our website. I do hope that you had a nice stay at the Boogie Hostel Deluxe. Hopefully see You again.

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2013

I tried to like this place, but there was something missing... The reception area and little kitchen are decorated modern and funky, if a little dark. Our room was clean and tidy with an en-suite and wall mounted TV. All good so far? We did have to hire towels but only for approximately £1 each. The Hostel claims to have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VictoriaR1980
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 28 June 2013

Very cheap hotel (its really not a hostel) in a great location a couple of minutes stroll from the Rynek. Staff where not overly friendly, corridors are a little dark and the rooms are fine but very small. If you're looking for no frills simplicity in a central location at a good price it would suffice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drewski77
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 28 June 2013

Great central location and easy to get to other atraction of the city. Staff were very helpful with places to eat in the area, and in giving directions which we really appreciated, Rooms were clean, eqipped with flat TV, and private bathroom. The facilities for the hostel were brilliant - sauna, nice pation on the courtyard, it's more like a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomasschultz32
wirral
Reviewed 29 May 2013

the hostel is more like a hotel, it is situated right next to the main square which is packed with bars and resturants which is exactly what we went to Wroclaw for, there where 18 of us who occupied 9 of the 12 rooms the staff where great and also very honest one of our party left a ring in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WirralWildy
Custer, South Dakota
Reviewed 25 March 2013

This hostel is probably better described as a hotel, as every room has its own private bathroom and shower. I spent two nights here with friends. The hotel is very centrally and conveniently located. We also had no problem finding street parking within a couple blocks, which is a plus. As for the rooms themselves, they leave quite a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chartran
Genoa, Italy
Reviewed 2 January 2013

the hostel is on a main road and you can enjoy the Helios Nowe Horyzonty, a modern indipendent cinema. The hostel is an old little building, renowed inside. We had a room on the top floor, we suggest to ask for a room on the second or third floor facing the street for a better view because on the top...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sonia_liguria

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.2 km away
Boogie Hostel
Boogie Hostel
#22 of 112 in Wroclaw
110 reviews
0.2 km away
Friends Hostel
Friends Hostel
#9 of 112 in Wroclaw
75 reviews
0.4 km away
Moon Hostel
Moon Hostel
#4 of 112 in Wroclaw
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Cinnamon Hostel
Cinnamon Hostel
#2 of 112 in Wroclaw
135 reviews
0.2 km away
Five Stars Luxury Hostel
Five Stars Luxury Hostel
#5 of 112 in Wroclaw
51 reviews
1.5 km away
Hostel Wratislavia
Hostel Wratislavia
#3 of 112 in Wroclaw
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Boogie Hostel Deluxe

Address: ul. Bialoskornicza 6, Wroclaw 50-134, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Price Range: ₹ 1,763 - ₹ 5,206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Boogie Hostel Deluxe 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Boogie Hostel Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Boogie Hostel Deluxe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Suite with patio is kind of cool :D”
 of 5 bubbles Greengroszek, 1 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Room 3 very quite. Nothing to dislike.”
 of 5 bubbles Drugshond, 18 Dec 2014 | Read review
“The building is very tall and thin, so request a low floor if you don't want a very big climb!”
 of 5 bubbles darphilip, 7 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Avoid the top floor attic rooms if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles ChicDom, 16 Apr 2014 | Read review
“I suggest to book a room on the upper floor from the courtyard side, less noise I guess. We had a room from the front side, room no.1 which was a little noisy as the hostel is central located. As far as I know the whole hostel is not air conditioned.”
 of 5 bubbles thomasschultz32, 28 Jun 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay