We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Qubus Hotel Krakow

Show Prices
#41 of 256 Hotels in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Qubus Hotel Krakow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,468 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,012: English reviews
Start your review of Qubus Hotel Krakow
 Click to rate
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed here for 3 nights during March 2017.Position is great being about a 5 minute walk from the vibrant Jewish Quarter and abour 25 minute stroll from the Old Town. Cleanliness is of a high standard and the general standard of the hotel appears to be high.Its modern in its feel and it appears that a good percentage of its...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tj5359
Meath
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Overlooking the Vistula river, this hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to Oskar Schindler's factory (10 minutes) and Hero Square (literally around the corner!); 15 minute walk to the Jewish district and 20/25 minute walk to the old town square... We didn't opt for breakfast as, at €10, it's very expensive for Krakow... If you're prepared to freelance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Snaggle0705
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great hotel. First class. Centre only 20 minutes walk away. Room had river view. Swimming pool and spa bath superb. Very clean and attentive staff. WiFi included. No issues whatsoever. We would definitely return and have already recommended to family and friends.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GlennCol
Wellingborough, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Would just like to say what a fab hotel the qubus is....we stayed there from 21/317 to 24/3/17 all the staff where great and the food was fab all I can say is well done.The bedrooms were fab and the persition off the hotel is spot on

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 27canadaboy
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed with friends from the 17th to 21st march. The rooms are clean and comfortable, as are the beds! Breakfast was lovely, plenty of choice and something for everyone. The hotel is set between the old Jewish quarter and the ghetto area and offers a superb central position for exploring this historical area. The staff are very helpful and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bugubg
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here recently on business trip, After a really early start, A long day of traveling and I working was looking forward to an early night, at check in staff were very friendly and helpful. Got to my room on the 2nd floor and noticed was a bit cold and was noise from road outside, the balcony door/window didn't seem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fiona C
Qubus H, General Manager at Qubus Hotel Krakow, responded to this review

Dear Fiona, Thank you very much for sharing your comments following your recent stay at Qubus Hotel Kraków and for your kind compliments. Please accept my truly apologies for the inconvenience occurred due to the noise. I hope we will see you again in the nearest future! Yours sincerely, Jarosław Gbyl General Manager

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Clean hotel. Nice little sauna/steam room. Not too far from the Jewish quarter and near a tram stop. Breakfast was lovely but expensive. (12 Euro each) Rooms were clean and comfy, but only one English Channel (news) and tea/coffee in room was poor. Also terrible tracing paper toilet roll.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fattieandherfeeder
Qubus H, General Manager at Qubus Hotel Krakow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for being our Guest and for sharing your comments in your review. We are delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay. I would like to also thank you for constructive criticism we are able to constantly monitor and improve our levels of guest satisfaction and attention to detail. We look forward to welcoming...

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Qubus Hotel Krakow. 10-03-2017 We were looking for a nice hotel that was not expensive but had good rooms and facility’s and found it in the Qubus. The pool is very nice with a good Gym if you feel the need but we spent the odd hour in the Bar where the prices are a little higher than in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim O
majorca
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a great hotel the restaurant serves lovely food and good breakfast in the morning.. it is situated between the main square and the Jewish quarter I found the location excellent as I don't mind walking and the walk over the vistula river is lovely.. The staff are great friendly and very attentive. There is also a swimming pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MajorcaMolly
Qubus H, General Manager at Qubus Hotel Krakow, responded to this review

Dear Molly, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your stay at our Qubus Hotel Krakow. We are delighted that you had a nice time and as well that you found our menu at the restaurant to your satisfaction. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We look forward to you returning to our...

Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A spacious hotel, more of business type. Clean rooms, functional. If available – go for an apartment. Location: close to Kazimierz district and Podgorze – two top places of Krakow. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant – decent. Jazz club with live jazz music at the hotel. Friendly staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stanislaw1972
Qubus H, General Manager at Qubus Hotel Krakow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your opinion. Kind regards, Jarosław Gbyl General Manager

709 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (449)
Viewed
Room/Suite (83)
Viewed
View from Room (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (81)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
Other (163)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (235)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Double Room (29)
Viewed
Junior Suite (34)
Viewed
Junior Suite with Balcony (43)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Single Room (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Hotel Galaxy
#32 of 256 in Krakow
1,241 reviews
Novotel Krakow Centrum
#44 of 256 in Krakow
1,564 reviews
Sheraton Grand Krakow
#31 of 256 in Krakow
1,865 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stare Miasto
Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow
Kazimierz
Hotel Columbus
Hotel Columbus
#9 of 256 in Krakow
1,178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Restauracja Ogien w Qubus Hotel - Krakow
Restauracja Ogien w Qubus Hotel - Krakow
Cuisines: European, Central European, Polish
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Qubus Hotel Krakow

Address: ul. Nadwislanska 6, Krakow 30-527, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Price Range: ₹ 4,945 - ₹ 10,737 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Qubus Hotel Krakow 4*
Number of rooms: 194
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Qubus Hotel Krakow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Krakow Qubus Hotel
Qubus Krakow
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Krakow
#22 Family Hotel in Krakow
#24 Luxury Hotel in Krakow
#26 Romantic Hotel in Krakow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Qubus Hotel Krakow staff and other travellers.
42 questions
Ask a question
Whitby, United Kingdom
Chester, United Kingdom
4 months ago
Stornoway, United Kingdom
5 months ago
Catterick, United Kingdom
8 months ago

See all questions (42)

Questions? Get answers from Qubus Hotel Krakow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for aroma overlooking the river on the top floor”
 of 5 bubbles tj5359, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms were the same, a river view is lovely as the can see the castle!”
 of 5 bubbles bugubg, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“our room partially overlooked the river and was very quiet number 305”
 of 5 bubbles naomij818, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“River view”
 of 5 bubbles DonalM495, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“7th floor - great views - even on the street side.”
 of 5 bubbles booboobunions, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5