We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Angel House 2 Bed & Breakfast

Booking.comUS$ 71*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 84*
US$ 71*
Great Deal
US$ 84*
US$ 84*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Angel House 2 Bed & Breakfast
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

145 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Angel House 2 Bed & Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 80: English reviews
sutton coldfield
Reviewed 24 July 2016

We had pre-arranged with the hotel an airport pick up. This was very reasonable and the guy (Philip) who picked us up was great - very friendly. Was disappointed when we got to the hotel..there was no reception and arriving late at night without any signs of it being a hotel/B&B it was more than disconcerting. Fortunately after about 10mins...

1Thank champagnemarie
Sundsvall, Sweden
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

+ Very fresh and modern. + Location was pretty good. A walk to the main market took about 5-10 min, and a walk to the train station took about 15 min. + Good wifi connection. + The bathroom was very fresh!! Very happy about that. - The breakfast did not have much to offer. And because the food just stood...

Thank Hannah H
Alekssandra_Ch, Deputy Manager at Angel House 2 Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review

Dear Hannah, Thank you very much for leaving your comment on TripAdvisor. Information about the lack of reception is given both to the reservation portals and in the booking confirmation. In return we offer help by phone which is available 24hours. We are sorry, we did not receive any information about your problems during your stay. Perhaps then we would...

Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Pros: Very nice staff!!!! That is the most important thing for me. It is worth the price. Location is quite ok. Breakfast is simple but enough, it would be better that if they could have eggs too. Drinks are available all the day. They have fruit in the evening, sometimes cakes, very delicious. Cons: It is located on the second...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yoko885
Reviewed 26 June 2016

We stayed here for three nights in the end of June 2016. We got a room facing a very noisy street, so be aware if you are a light sleeper. No AC so we had the windows open. There are some rooms facing the court yard which is more quiet, ask if it is possible to have one of those!...

1Thank Katarina A
Bergen, Norway
Reviewed 25 June 2016

Located at the third floor in an old courtyard and close to the old city the location was perfect for us. We could walk to most attractions and if we needed to go further we could take the tram. No lift in the building so you have to carry your luggage. We came to Krakow airport late in the evening,...

Thank Martin L H
Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

This is a very classy B&B perfectly situated between the main square and the Jewish quarter. The street it's on is quiet at night and, though there's a lot a graffiti, you feel perfectly safe. Arriving at the location is a bit of a shock as Angel House is in a large apartment block with just a plaque on the...

Thank Steve M
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2016

When arriving at Angel House B&B, we weren't sure we had arrived at the right destination. But we made our way upstairs inside an old apartment block, passing locals on the stairway, and into a beautifully renovated apartment containing several rooms, where we were welcomed by a very helpful host. It was a very personalised experience, where were given our...

Thank hashtaglondonliving
United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 January 2016

First thing to remember is don't judge a book by its cover! When you look at the exterior of No. 20 it looks daunting and doesn't give much promise, however stick with it ... go through what proves eventually to be an easy access system, through the lobby, which is actually quite interesting ... the stairs lead up to the...

Thank MangleCruncher
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Perfect stay in perfect location! Very friendly and helpful staff Breakfast was rich, comparing to other B&B places Perfect location in Krakow Nicely furbished and equipped apartment We would highly recommend

Thank Csobelyus
Turku, Finland
Reviewed 22 November 2015

Excellent situation. Restored, nice interior and comfortable room. Third floor and a quite awful staircase. Very friendly personal. Sufficient breakfast. We really enjoyed the visit in Krakow. The staircase should be cleaned more often.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jorma K
Martyna K, Martyna Kopczacka deputy manager at Angel House 2 Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely opinion on our B&B! We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in Kraków and in Angel House. Thank you for your suggestions as well, people responsible for the cleanliness of the staircase have been informed that there were complaints and the problem have been solved. We will...

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (23)
View from Room (1)
Room/Suite (6)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Dining (2)
Bathroom (1)
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (50)
Other (50)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Hotel Columbus
Hotel Columbus
#10 of 258 in Krakow
1,236 reviews
Spatz Aparthotel
Spatz Aparthotel
#45 of 258 in Krakow
853 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Metropolitan Boutique Hotel
Stare Miasto
Tango House Bed & Breakfast
Stare Miasto
Novum House
Novum House
#6 of 127 in Krakow
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Angel House 2 Bed & Breakfast

Address: sw. Sebastiana 20/3, Krakow 31-049, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow > Stare Miasto , Wesoła Zachód
Price Range: ₹ 3,168 - ₹ 5,624 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Angel House 2 Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Angel House 2 Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Angel House 2 Bed & Breakfast staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Angel House 2 Bed & Breakfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not room 3 or 4”
buonviaggio66, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All 4 rooms we booked were the same in quality. The parents had the larger rooms which was an added bonus for entertaining.”
wlockiga, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose room facing the back yard to avoid street noise.”
KatarinaA_13, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Check your access instructions before you are standing outside in the SNOW!!”
MangleCruncher, 13 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Room 5 is at the far end of the Kitchen area and is a stand alone room, it is very quite.”
johnhp702, 12 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
US$ 71* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 84
Hotwire.comUS$ 84
TripAdvisorUS$ 71
View all 10 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates