We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Pergamin Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Pergamin Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

168 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pergamin Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 112: English reviews
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2015 via mobile

Stayed here in December. It's got a great location 20 seconds walk from the square. We had a very big room. Very clean and warm. The only thing was its opposite a night club and on top of another so when the clubs are open you can hear every beat from the music until about 3am but if your out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavidR_liverpool
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I am more than happy you were satisfied with the stay in the Pergamin Apartments. I appreciate your positive opinion about the location, rooms and cleanliness. Unfortunately, the location in the heart of the city can be a negative aspect if sounds of the night life are disadvantage for somebody. Despite that we hope you enjoyed your stay...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 March 2015

Stayed at the Pergamin for 4 nights in March. It is in a perfect location, just yards from the square with many bars and restuarants. We found the pergamin bar very good with excellant service. We pre-ordered breakfast the night before we were going on a trip to Zakopane, and it was served up exactly as we had ordered it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carol B
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took time to send us a valuable comment about your recent stay in our hotel. Thank you especially for mentioning our great customer service, the very central location and the tasty breakfast. We sincerely apologize for the water issue. We tried to fix the problem...

Falkirk, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 March 2015 via mobile

Just returned from 5 nights staying here. I went with two friends for a city break and was extremely happy with the apartment. It was modern and stylish with everything you would expect such as tea and coffee facilities as well as extras such as DVD player and iPod alarm clock dock. Complementary Wifi is available in the hotel which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mardemare
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Madam, I would like to thank you for your positive feedback about your recent stay at the Pergamin Apartments. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated simplicity and comfort of our rooms. We always try to provide the best service and conditions to our Guests and we will do our best to host you in the future as...

West Central Scotland
Reviewed 24 March 2015

Fantastic just off the Main Square, location location location!!! The staff were lovely, the breakfast was lovely and the apartments are immaculate. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is my hairdryer was broken, on our first evening, I had to run down 2 flights of stairs to another apartment to dry my hair, the staff bought a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laurie-xxx
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Madam, I appreciate your opinion about the stay in our hotel. I am more than happy you enjoyed your room and were pleased with the location of the Pergamin Apartments. Please, accept my apologies for any discomfort that you experienced during your stay. I really hope this did not affect your overall impression. I hope you will come back...

Reviewed 16 March 2015 via mobile

Well if you want a clean place with excellent service excellent receptionists a decent breakfast and so close to the main old market square this is your place.... Just great, very good prices very cheap and very helpful staff. We were so impressed

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Muscatadrian
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I would like to thank you for your opinion. It is always a pleasure to read such a nice words. I appreciate your kind comments about the housekeeping and receptionists' work. We always try to make our Guests feel at home. We are happy that you are pleased with the stay with us. We hope you will visit...

Reviewed 1 March 2015 via mobile

Great apartment and staff.cheap apartments for a whole week stay. Apartment always clean with clean towels everyday and good bfast too. Also Very near the main square. Keep up the good work , for sure will book at pergamin apartments if i will visit krakow again someday :) :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica C
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Madam, It is a great pleasure to read such an opinion. Thank you very much for your nice words. I am glad you were pleased with the location of the Pergamin Apartments and more than happy that you appreciate our work. We always try to provide the best service and conditions to our Guests and we will do our...

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Great little place, easy to find and in a perfect position to access the transport links and the main centre of town. I was in room 11 right opposite the reception so got a little noise with people checking in and did get quite a bit of noise from the Pergamin club located directly underneath, however I am a very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ZBH88
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Madam, I would like to thank you for your opinion. I am glad you were pleased with the location of the Pergamin Apartments, which, unfortunately, can be a negative aspect if the sounds of the night life are a disadvantage for somebody. I appreciate your positive opinion about cleanliness in our hotel.We do our best to run this place...

Hurstpierpoint, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2015

Just returned from staying here, and had a great time. The Apartment was spacious,clean and comfortable.Superb value for money.Now for the downside,It was noisy every night due to the Night Club music and the bottle bank ! My other half slept through it but I did not. However, the highlight was the staff,really welcoming, every one of them.They got us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roy m
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I would like to thank for your opinion. It is very nice of you that you mentioned about our stuff members and their approach. We are happy you were enjoying your stay in Pergamin Apartments and you appreciated simplicity and comfort of our rooms. Unfortunately, our location is not always a positive aspect, especially if a sounds of...

Reviewed 15 January 2015

I normally stay at another place when visiting Krakow but decided to stay here for a change but mainly due to the very low cost. Its just off the main square in the old town so the location is superb. Entrance is next to a night club so I can imagine it will be noisy at times (we went Sun...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ned L
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your opinion. We are more than happy you were pleased with the location of Pergamin Apartments and your room. We are also glad that you appreciated our receptionists and housekeeping's work - we do our best to run this place as good as we can and keep our Guests satisfied. You are right - our...

Halesowen
Reviewed 4 January 2015 via mobile

I stayed here with my wife over New Years. Very good quality rooms. Very friendly staff, good mini bar and very good location. One warning, it can be noisy as clubs, pubs and restaurants are very close. No different to anywhere else in market square.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bigbleupaul
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We appreciate your opinion about our hotel. We are more than happy you were satisfied with your stay. It will be a great pleasure to host you once again in the future. With kind regards, Dominika Folwarska Hotel Manager

117 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Stare Miasto
Pergamin Old Town Apartments
Pergamin Old Town Apartments
#150 of 258 in Krakow
5 reviews
Stare Miasto
Aparthotel Pergamin Hotel
Aparthotel Pergamin Hotel
#84 of 258 in Krakow
316 reviews
Venetian House Aparthotel
#12 of 258 in Krakow
853 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stare Miasto
Pergamin Royal Apartments
Pergamin Royal Apartments
#43 of 395 in Krakow
43 reviews
Stare Miasto
Old Town Apartments
Old Town Apartments
#50 of 395 in Krakow
224 reviews
Bracka 6
#3 of 395 in Krakow
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the heart of Krakow, just 50 metres from the beautiful Main Market Square, Pergamin Apartments offer stylish, air-conditioned apartments with free Wi-Fi, DVD player, a refrigerator and a minibar.Each of the apartments is decorated with strong colours and modern furnishings. Every apartment is also appointed with private bathroom facilities and satellite TV.Every morning a varied homemade breakfast is served in the comfort of guests' room. Guests can enjoy discounts at the Pergamin's popular bar as well as entrance to its vibrant night club.The hotel's English-speaking staff can arrange tours of the city or arrange airport shuttle. Guests have access to the computer in the main hall or enjoy spending time in the summer garden.The Pergamin Apartments are located just 220 metres from the Planty Park and just a 15-minute walk of the famous Wawel Royal Palace. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pergamin Apartments

Address: Ul. Bracka 3/5 | Old Town, Krakow 31-005, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Price Range: ₹ 2,224 - ₹ 5,122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pergamin Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Pergamin Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pergamin Apartments Hotel Krakow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pergamin Apartments staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Pergamin Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid room 1A at all costs.”
 of 5 bubbles daveruss2016, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“A room on the side that is not on the street could be more quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles EmielV734, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a court yard room”
 of 5 bubbles gezzer123, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Do not know a good room, but number 6 is really basic. All street side rooms are noisy. Of course.”
  • Minibar and safe, not so easy to approach for elderly, fat man
  • Warderobe
  • Nice lamp
 of 5 bubbles LauriV_13, 25 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room away from night club.”
 of 5 bubbles roym537, 6 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay