We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Siesta Aparthotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Siesta Aparthotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

282 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 181: English reviews
Andover, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Fantastic little hotel, for the price you pay it might as well be 5 Star, you will be hard pushed to get better value for your money. Breakfast is a short walk away as the hotel has no restaurant but well worth the walk. The main square is a 5 minute walk, and the main shopping mall is 10 minutes...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dannypederick
Lodz, Poland
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

You can go walking to old town! Very well located, easy to get taxi or uber, nice restaurants around and near from train station. City is wonderful, with lots of places to visit, lot of tourists also.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cleverjr
kent UK
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A lovely hotel with great rooms, very centrally located, just a short walk from the central square. Breakfast was basic but tasty. The staff was amazing, they booked two lovely restaurants for us before our arrival as we were worried that we wouldn't get a booking over Christmas. Excellent value for money!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joop01
Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good location, clean and comfortable. Staff on Reception extremely helpful, special thanks to Anita who gave us all the information we needed to enjoy the city and organised our trip to Auschwitz, which was unforgettable. Would definitely be our first choice if we are lucky enough to visit Krakow again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2011OllieR2011
Grzegorz K, General Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank You so much for Your opinion! It was pleasure to host You in Siesta Aparthotel. I hope we’ll meet each other in a future! Best Regards, Anita Guest Relations Officer Siesta Aparthotel

london
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Lovely place and people. Really enjoyed our stay there but those stairs were never ending. We were allocated a room on the top floor which was totally acceptable for a budget hotel, clean but basic. Staff were great. Unfortunately we didn't pack our mountaineering equipment. Fine if you're young and agile but we found it hard work.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LondonRuudboy
Grzegorz K, Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear LondonRuudboy, Thank you so much for your review. Thank you that you appreciate our Staff. We are sorry for inconveniences you had during your stay. We provide the bellboy services 10 hours in a day. Unfortuantely you arrived very late, after his working hours. I hope that you spent a nice time in Kraków. Best regards, Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here from 13th to 18th November, we had 2 rooms 402 and 302, staff extremely efficient, polite and helpful, the hotel is central for Old Town and Jewish quarter, we really enjoyed our stay and will be back again soon, thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tojosoph
Grzegorz K, Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Tojosoph, Thank you so much for your great review about our Aparthotel. We are happy to see, that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager

Hamilton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 November 2016

We thought Krakow was a beautiful city. We would say you must visit Auschwitz and the beautiful salt mines which are amazing. If we return to Krakow we would definitely try to get accommodation here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank colint410
Grzegorz K, Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Colint410, thank you very much for good review. We appreaciate it. I believe when you are next time in Krakow you stay with us. Best regards, Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager Siesta Aparthotel

Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Won't be staying there again... looks nothing like the pictures you are shown... did manage to get some sleep.. cleaner didn't strip bed even thoe the bedding was dirty.. I stripped it & left it in the corner of the room..

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dawnandlaura
Grzegorz K, Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Dawnandlaura, thank you very much staying with us and sharing your comment. I am sorry you were disappointed with our Aparthotel and our service. I will try to check what has happened when you stayed with us. Please once again accept our appologies. If you would to share more comments with us please write directly to me grzegorz.kosciuszkoatlhg.com.pl I...

Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 November 2016

We got the hotel for a decent price. It was pretty easy to find and quite handy for getting into the centre of Krakow. Breakfast was served in another hotel just a short walk away. We did not find this a problem, although I imagine some would. The staff were very helpful. If you have mobility issues, I suggest you...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dummerplumber
Grzegorz K, Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Dummerplumber, thank you very much for the review. Our Aparthotel offers a lot of types of rooms. We have 6 rooms on the ground floor Thank you for mentioning our staff, all our team is pleased to deliver excellent service and we always try to go out of the way to assist. Best regards, Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager Siesta Aparthotel

Braughing
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Lovely hotel not far from the busy square, but nice and quite. Very helpful and friendly staff. Kept our bags locked away so we could explore more our last day after we checked out very helpful :) staff gave us lodes of recommendations and the breakfast was great, soy milk avaliable for vegans such as myself so very happy with...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank evangeline_rowe
Grzegorz K, Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Evangeline_rowe, thank you very much for choosing our Aparthotel. I m happy you have enjoyed staying with us. I am happy to hear our Team is doing great job and you like our facilities. I hope you stay with us on your next trip to Krakow. Best regards, Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager Siesta Aparthotel

88 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Kleparz
Maly Krakow Aparthotel
Maly Krakow Aparthotel
#54 of 258 in Krakow
425 reviews
Kazimierz
Leone Aparthotel
Leone Aparthotel
#50 of 258 in Krakow
419 reviews
Stare Miasto
Aparthotel Pergamin Hotel
Aparthotel Pergamin Hotel
#83 of 258 in Krakow
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kazimierz
Spatz Aparthotel
Spatz Aparthotel
#37 of 258 in Krakow
806 reviews
Aparthotel Atelier
#117 of 258 in Krakow
300 reviews
Stare Miasto
Pergamin Old Town Apartments
Pergamin Old Town Apartments
#141 of 258 in Krakow
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aparthotel Siesta is located in the quiet, and peaceful street of the old town, just 5 minutes walk from the main square. We offer accommodation in the recently renovated building in double/twin, triple, and quad rooms. The rooms are spacious, and comfortable. Wifi internet access is in the price. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Siesta Aparthotel

Address: Zyblikiewicza 16 Street, Krakow 31-029, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Price Range: ₹ 2,324 - ₹ 5,592 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Siesta Aparthotel 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Siesta Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Siesta Hotel Krakow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Siesta Aparthotel staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Siesta Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are great”
 of 5 bubbles joop01, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get one on a low floor.”
 of 5 bubbles LondonRuudboy, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Our room was fine for us, as able bodied individuals, but if you have problems with stairs, contact the hotel first. I'm pretty sure there is no lift.”
 of 5 bubbles dummerplumber, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“they are all good”
 of 5 bubbles GerryBearsden, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“It is in a quiet area so no need.”
 of 5 bubbles CarolynD592, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay