We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Siesta Aparthotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Siesta Aparthotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

290 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 185: English reviews
Start your review of Siesta Aparthotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

the travel agent booked (and recommend) this hotel for me, for a 4 day break. am so glad they did! have no problems at all with hotel or staff. room was spotless with en suite bathroom and fluffy towels. room has a double bed, desk with UK PLUG and USB POINT (great help), 2 chairs to table and tv (not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lizaanddilly
Grzegorz K, Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear lizaanddilly, thank you for brilliant review and recommendation. We appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to come back to our Aparthotel. Best regards, Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

just back from our trip to Krakow yesterday, the apartment we stayed in was very good for the price, room was clean as was the bathroom and staff were very helpful. great location, it did not take us long to locate the main square ~(5min walk) from our apartment and we were able to walk to and from. breakfast unfortunately...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole M
Grzegorz K, Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, thank you for choosing our Aparthotel for New Year stay. I am very happy you have enjoyed our property and our service. I hope to see you again. Best regards, Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager

Ireland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room we got was completely different to the pictures that the hotel have advertised on booking.com so be aware of this when booking. Some of the rooms are newly refurbished apartments and the rest need to be refurbished. The room we got badly needed a painting as there was marks and holes all over the walls. The furniture was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leonadaly123
Grzegorz K, Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear leonadaly123, thak you very much for the review. I am sorry you are disapointed with our hotel and service. We appreciate Guest comments as they help us to improve our services and change things we are able to. I would like to provide that our rooms have been painted and updated our images. If you decide to visit us...

Chester-le-Street, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Would highly recommend this place to stay. Rooms are very clean and ours was so big and spacious. Staff were so helpful, booked days trips our for us at the front desk and recommended places to eat around Krakow. Hotel was perfect for location so close to the main square and really close to local shops, very useful since one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzieporter
Grzegorz K, Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear suzieporter, thank you very much for staying with us in cold month. I am very happy you have enjoyed our Aparthotel and our Reception Team was helpful. Thank you once again, Best regards, Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager

Andover, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Fantastic little hotel, for the price you pay it might as well be 5 Star, you will be hard pushed to get better value for your money. Breakfast is a short walk away as the hotel has no restaurant but well worth the walk. The main square is a 5 minute walk, and the main shopping mall is 10 minutes...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dannypederick
Grzegorz K, Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Dannypederick, thank you very much for taking time to share your comments. I am happy you had happy accommodation in Krakow. I believe when you are back in Krakow you stay again with us. Best regards, Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager

Lodz, Poland
Reviewed 12 January 2017

You can go walking to old town! Very well located, easy to get taxi or uber, nice restaurants around and near from train station. City is wonderful, with lots of places to visit, lot of tourists also.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cleverjr
Grzegorz K, Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for staying a city break with us. I am very pleased you have enjoyed our property and Krakow. Hope to see you again. Best regards, Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager

kent UK
Reviewed 2 January 2017

A lovely hotel with great rooms, very centrally located, just a short walk from the central square. Breakfast was basic but tasty. The staff was amazing, they booked two lovely restaurants for us before our arrival as we were worried that we wouldn't get a booking over Christmas. Excellent value for money!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joop01
Grzegorz K, Recepcjonist at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank You so much for Your opinion! It was pleasure to host You in Siesta Aparthotel. I hope we’ll meet each other in a future! Anita Receptionist at Siesta Aparthotel

Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Very good location, clean and comfortable. Staff on Reception extremely helpful, special thanks to Anita who gave us all the information we needed to enjoy the city and organised our trip to Auschwitz, which was unforgettable. Would definitely be our first choice if we are lucky enough to visit Krakow again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2011OllieR2011
Grzegorz K, General Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank You so much for Your opinion! It was pleasure to host You in Siesta Aparthotel. I hope we’ll meet each other in a future! Best Regards, Anita Guest Relations Officer Siesta Aparthotel

london
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Lovely place and people. Really enjoyed our stay there but those stairs were never ending. We were allocated a room on the top floor which was totally acceptable for a budget hotel, clean but basic. Staff were great. Unfortunately we didn't pack our mountaineering equipment. Fine if you're young and agile but we found it hard work.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LondonRuudboy
Grzegorz K, Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear LondonRuudboy, Thank you so much for your review. Thank you that you appreciate our Staff. We are sorry for inconveniences you had during your stay. We provide the bellboy services 10 hours in a day. Unfortuantely you arrived very late, after his working hours. I hope that you spent a nice time in Kraków. Best regards, Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here from 13th to 18th November, we had 2 rooms 402 and 302, staff extremely efficient, polite and helpful, the hotel is central for Old Town and Jewish quarter, we really enjoyed our stay and will be back again soon, thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tojosoph
Grzegorz K, Manager at Siesta Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Tojosoph, Thank you so much for your great review about our Aparthotel. We are happy to see, that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager

91 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Kazimierz
Leone Aparthotel
Leone Aparthotel
#53 of 256 in Krakow
431 reviews
Stare Miasto
Rembrandt Aparthotel
Rembrandt Aparthotel
#108 of 256 in Krakow
87 reviews
Kleparz
Maly Krakow Aparthotel
Maly Krakow Aparthotel
#54 of 256 in Krakow
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stare Miasto
Aparthotel Pergamin Hotel
Aparthotel Pergamin Hotel
#86 of 256 in Krakow
322 reviews
Kazimierz
Aparthotel Globus
Aparthotel Globus
#88 of 256 in Krakow
291 reviews
Kazimierz
Spatz Aparthotel
Spatz Aparthotel
#38 of 256 in Krakow
813 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aparthotel Siesta is located in the quiet, and peaceful street of the old town, just 5 minutes walk from the main square. We offer accommodation in the recently renovated building in double/twin, triple, and quad rooms. The rooms are spacious, and comfortable. Wifi internet access is in the price. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Siesta Aparthotel

Address: Zyblikiewicza 16 Street, Krakow 31-029, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Price Range: ₹ 2,259 - ₹ 6,142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Siesta Aparthotel 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Siesta Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Siesta Hotel Krakow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Siesta Aparthotel staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Siesta Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we had a front of building room and was no problem with noise or anything.”
 of 5 bubbles J8402FCnicolem, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are great”
 of 5 bubbles joop01, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get one on a low floor.”
 of 5 bubbles LondonRuudboy, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Our room was fine for us, as able bodied individuals, but if you have problems with stairs, contact the hotel first. I'm pretty sure there is no lift.”
 of 5 bubbles dummerplumber, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“they are all good”
 of 5 bubbles GerryBearsden, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5