We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Krakow Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Krakow Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

237 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 101: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Krakow Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very disappointing. When searching for hotel we 'ticked' hotels with swimming pool and wi-fi. There was a pool but it was full of apologies instead of water for a week. Wi-fi was totally useless. Bathroom shabby with broken shower rail. Breakfast cold and bread as dry as owd nick. 'Service with a grimace' best describes bar and restaurant staff's approach...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan G
gm_BestWesternKrakow, Deputy Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Krakow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for the opinion about your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. During your stay indeed - the swimming pool and sauna were closed, due to the maintenance ( the water has been changed and we fixed some technical issues). Your satisfaction...

New England, North Dakota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visited the best western premier for 3 nights on 1-4 February 2017 Very enjoyable relaxing break. Check in was very quick and all receptionist were very helpful and pleasant. Room was lovely and very clean, and plenty warm enough. Nice swimming pool, open in the morning from 8- 11 and Eve 17.00 -22.00 which was great for us. Breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilysky8
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Disappointing and expensive .we were told on arrival Not before that there would be no food available after 7 as there was a party . It turned out that the bar also shut at 7pm so no amenities . Very noisy at night there should be reduced rates if this was happening . The receptionists had a poor grasp of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary C
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, the stay was comfortable and the hotel itself was clean and spacious. We had a double room (queen) on the third floor; which comprised of two single beds put together, TV with some channels. The bathroom was nice, the shower was good and the towels were changed daily. The hotel was quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie B
Riga, Latvia
Reviewed 25 December 2016

We came for a wekkend. There are two hotels together. In general everything is Ok. The staff is polita and friendly. Room clean and nice, just a little small. No so many channels to choose in the tv. The pool is big and children can enjoy it, is free of charge for allocated guests, the only unconfortability that you must...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HMInspector
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Myself and 8 members of my family came to Krakow for a short break to experience the markets and historical sites. We booked the best western as it was in a convenient location and reasonably priced. We arrived late and assumed we would be able to get some room service, unfortunately we were mistaken. Firstly, we had great difficulty getting...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank EmmaSophiaH
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 December 2016

This was my first time in Krakow and the decision to choose this property was based on its proximity to the offices I was visiting. It is not city centre and is about 20 minutes drive from the airport. It was also my first visit to A BW Premier property. I was expecting a 3 star property and the accompanying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy09H58
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 November 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. Despite the staff being busy with a function, they bought our room service meal in very good time. The pool area is clean, but the pool is very cold! but after swimming a bit you warm up. The reception staff were very helpful. The room was clean and cleaned every day. We did not use...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimmy2999
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel but with very bad internet connction. Its a time when pepole needs to connect good and its frastrating to get bad connection. Nice rooms but hot water come and go in the middle of shawer. Breakfast very avrege nothing spicial. The stuff are very nice and helpfull

 Report
Helpful?
Thank uriah h
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel has 4 stars, it was very good. The beleakadt was so ornate, there were so many salami, chese, musli , cookies and so on... The hotel it wasn't in The center, bit The taxi is cheap. The wellness has bad opening time, The sauna was poor. Auswitz is near fotók 50-60 km, Wirth car isn't probleme. I recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fodort2016

129 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (95)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Efekt Express Krakow Hotel
4.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Krakow Old Town
6.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Galicya
BEST WESTERN Hotel Galicya
#104 of 256 in Krakow
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Q Hotel Plus Krakow, BW Premier Collection
5.6 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Krakow Hotel & Convention Center
5.2 km away
Hotel Galaxy
Hotel Galaxy
#32 of 256 in Krakow
1,200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Krakow Hotel

Address: ul. Opolska 14 A, Krakow 31-323, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Price Range: ₹ 3,479 - ₹ 7,090 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Krakow Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 169
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Krakow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#49 Luxury Hotel in Krakow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Krakow Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Krakow Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on 2nd floor very quite”
 of 5 bubbles lilysky8, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Third floor are quieter rooms, choose far from lift”
 of 5 bubbles HMInspector, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I had a room on the 1st floor and thought I might get noise from the public areas, but no issues at all.”
 of 5 bubbles Andy09H58, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“To enjoy Krakow within walking distance don't stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles markdH6816QN, 24 May 2016 | Read review
“all the rooms are very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles J5937MSnicoled, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5