We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Qubus Hotel Gliwice

Share
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (10)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
98Great for walkers
Grade: 98 out of 100
105Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
31Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
27
39
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
27
39
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business hotel business trip in town great breakfast bed was comfortable hampton inn blackout curtains close to the city center would stay here again hotel is clean the hotel staff several times polish poland rating receptionist office
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

1. At first I was treated as a potential cheater - immediately after the booking I received a message that the reservation is non-refundable and I have to immediately provide them a valid card or invoice data, because even if I do not arrive, they...More

Thank EndziNotsharing
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is one of the best I have ever visited. The room was perfectly clean, and the bed really comfortable.The staff was very nice and comfortable. The lunch/dinner food from the menu was unexpectedly fancy and tasty, but I came here to review the...More

Thank Simona K
Response from Aleksandra_Niemczyk, General Manager at Qubus Hotel GliwiceResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Simona, thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at Qubus Hotel Gliwice! I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed our services - our hotel team aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you are a couple, I recommend getting twin beds. The beds are small and so is the room. The hotel staff were very friendly. I did ask for extra pillows and they were delivered 30 minutes later. It is convenient to the town square.

Thank morelqueen
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

I did upon arrival in the early afternoon ask for room on high level and not towards the street. The receptionist told me that neither a room on a higher floor nor towards the inner yard was available...this without even having a look into the...More

Thank Peter_Pe
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Modern, clean basic hotel, more a business hotel, rooms are a bit small, but the breakfast buffet makes up for it, it’s awesome, also the restaurant food excellent, very friendly and prfessional staff, good parking.

Thank Dorothea K
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Qubus Hotel Gliwice staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"If you want to sleep during the night just don't sleep in this hotel - they know nothing about matresses"
EndziNotsharing
2 weeks ago
Read review
"Great loaction"
DorotheaK_13
18 Jul 2018
Read review
"All rooms I have occupied are good. The rooms on the front of the hotel have slightly more highway noise..."
kjw10012018
18 Mar 2018
Read review
"No tips can give, all rooms are similar"
Zalewski_Martin
9 Dec 2016
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$ 56 - US$ 119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandSilesia ProvinceGliwice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
89
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing