We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bobycentrum Hotel

Hotels.comUS$ 75*
View Deal
16/06/2017 17/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Professional photos
Bobycentrum Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 24: English reviews
Start your review of Bobycentrum Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

1. No shower curtains in bathroom 2. Only 1 soap in the bathroom 3. Sad breakfast The only good thinng was tat Room 609 in which we were put up - was quite spacious. In general better to avoid this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nina G
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have a very mixed feelings from the stay in the hotel. The choice of this hotel wasnt upto me, but I was accommodated there on a business. First confusion started when I arrived at the parking lot and went into the Boby centrum rather than the hotel. Second negative reaction was when I got into the hotel and smoking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ali M
Management response:

Good afternoon, thank you very much for your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the shortcomings you mentioned here. We are working on improvements. Best regards, Aneta Slamova

Turnhout, Belgium
Reviewed 24 November 2016

The hotel is well known in Brno and seems to be a popular place for parties and events. The rooms are big and clean but do not have coffee/tea making facility in the room. The hotel reception/lobby area is very nice and also has some beautiful gifts on display to be purchased. The hotel has a restaurant which has some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mbelgium
Management response:

Good afternoon, thank you very much for your good and nice review. We really apreciate you wrote it very well, we can work on it :). We really apreciate you were happy with our staff, it is very nice to hear it. Our owner (boss) must decide how to split restaurant into 2 parts or if we will leave our...

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Nice hotel but my room was a bit noisy because of the road below. And the window was not soundproof. Still I recommend staying in this hotel if you have a business trip to Brno. The breakfast was nice.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tomv792
Management response:

Good morning, thank you for your request. We really apreciae it. Hope we will see you soon again. Best regards Jitka Hložková

Mons, Belgium
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Is it a poor hotel? Well, when you put 4 stars on the front of your building and you have a 2 star hotel, I would say poor. Entering the hotel it looks pretty good though. We just had breakfast, which was so-so. The place mats were paper. Not exactly 4 star. Our double room is just two singles pushed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank soonergooner
Management response:

Good morning, thank you for your review, we really apreciate it. We know our Hotel needs reconstruction but it takes a long time. We try to do our best to make staying at our Hotel comfortable. Again, thank you for review now our managers can work on it. Best regards Jitka Hlozkova - Sales department

Dekalb, Illinois
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Our stay here was very enjoyable. We came to view the races and so far have been here two days (total stay of 3 ). The location is not crowded- meaning there doesn't seem to be too much in immediate vicinity. There is a park walking distance and we may try that tomorrow. We did not drive here so cannot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NMVel
Management response:

Good morning, thank you very much for your nice review, we really apreciate it! We hope you really enjoyed here and that it wasn´t your last stay at our Hotel :). Have a lovely day! Best regards Jitka Hložková

Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

It was fine. The bathtub was stucked but frankly I did not bothered so much with it. The bacon was cool. The staff is good, plenty of them are nice czech girls. Actually the whole city is full on beautiful girls, so honestly doesn't matter where do you sleep if not on their place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zolt_nc297
Aneta S, Manažer at Bobycentrum Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks fo review. =) We are looking forward to your next visit. Aneta

Pilsen, Czech Republic
Reviewed 14 March 2016

We spent a night for the business trip. The hotel is well located to be reached by car with a parking outside. The staff is very pleasant. The room was really clean with a comfortable bed. The breakfast was standard.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LudekH
Aneta S, Manažer at Bobycentrum Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for review. We are looking forward to your next visit. =) Best regards Aneta

Bratislava, Slovakia
Reviewed 29 February 2016

The Hotel is new located next to the Bobycentrum in Brno. The Hotel is good equipped with new furniture . The negative is not the possibility to use up plug for fan in the bathroom. (build in fan is present ) There is the possibility to have a meal in restaurant and in caffe. We had also booked the parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tomas J
Aneta S, Manažer at Bobycentrum Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for review. We are glad you have enjoyed stay in our hotel. Hope you visit us once again. Best regards Aneta

Reviewed 5 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed there for three nights, maid walked into into my room twice on me when i was there or changing, no knocking on the door, breakfast is just very limited and not that fresh and they dont refill if something is missing, plus lights were not working in my room, and bar fridge in room was empty, and restaurant its...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katarína Sašena G

129 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (90)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (32)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
16/06/2017 17/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brno hotels
2.2 km away
Grandhotel Brno
Grandhotel Brno
#3 of 55 in Brno
547 reviews
0.2 km away
Avanti Hotel
Avanti Hotel
#10 of 55 in Brno
159 reviews
1.9 km away
Best Western Premier Hotel International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Barcelo Brno Palace
Barcelo Brno Palace
#2 of 55 in Brno
961 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#8 of 55 in Brno
269 reviews
1.7 km away
eFi Hotel
eFi Hotel
#5 of 55 in Brno
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Bobycentrum Hotel

Address: Sportovni 3005/559, Brno 612 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Moravia > South Moravian Region > Brno
Price Range: ₹ 4,136 - ₹ 5,235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bobycentrum Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HRS, HostelWorld, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Bobycentrum Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bobycentrum Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Bobycentrum Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on higher floors may be refurbished.”
  • Ordered 1 bedroom and had 3 beds.
Q6452XHalim, 29 Apr 2017 | Read review
“It's a bit out of town, so the center would be better.”
soonergooner, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“room with outside view will pay off when there is a event in Bobycenter. Eliminates the noise . I recomend fllors from 5 upwards”
tomasj236, 29 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Good room is room with sight to Brno city center. Better choose the top floors, they have better sight on city.”
raimondsr2014, 23 May 2015 | Read review
“Windows open to the centre - nice view.”
kubac2015, 16 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$ 75* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 75
TravelocityUS$ 75
HRS.com
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates