We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Adeba Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Adeba Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

517 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adeba Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 142: English reviews
Roznov pod Radhostem, Czech Republic
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Newly equipped, simple hotel for a reasonable price. Do not expect luxury but a clean hotel nearby city centre. Good breakfast with wide options. Train passing was a bit disturbing but actually it was not so frequent. Much better than to be accomodated by a road.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blankaon
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for nice review. We hope to meet you one day again soon. :) Hotel Adeba Team

Reviewed 25 June 2015

The hotel was clean, staff friendly. It's located near the center therefore you can walk in 20-25 to the most of tourist attractions. The only negative side of the hotel is location near railways and if you open the windows the noise can be heard. However, after walking all day you hardly notice that.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dmitry D
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to meet you one day again soon. Hotel Adeba Team

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 23 June 2015

I had been to Prague before and was really looking forward to seeing this wonderful city again. Unfortunately the location of the hotel was not great and although the foyer to this hotel appeared ok once into the room found it was grubby and quite small - most disappointing! If this had been my first visit to Prague I would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wenche48
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

We are really sorry that you did not enjoy your stay in our hotel. I do not know what exactly was the problem of your stay but everything is possible to solve at reception anytime. For example change your room If you do not like it. Our location is area next to city center around 15 minutes by walk, there...

Waterloo, Ia
Reviewed 19 June 2015

This room was very small and no air conditioning. It was in a quiet neighborhood and close to public transit. The buffet breakfast was good and offered a lot of choices. The hotel is very big and seems to have a lot of additions, as it was hard to find our room the first time.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JDWLOO
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and your stay in our hotel. Anytime you are not satisfied with your room we can change it for another - in your case bigger room for free. :) We hope next time If you come everything will be OK. Hotel Adeba Team

Reviewed 8 June 2015 via mobile

Went to the hotel with three friends. We stayed at the third floor in a very big bedroom, with 5 confortable beds and a bathroom. Everything was clean and tidy. Our only complaint is that we could hear the railway despite being at the side of the hotel, but nothing that bored us. We arrived at Prague in a unusual...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thiago F
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your very nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to meet you one day again in our hotel. Hotel Adeba Team

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 7 June 2015

This hotel is a good place to stay if you accept to be around half an hour by foot from the Central Station and the Old town. There is a nearby metro station. The room we had was spacious with good beds and a fine toilet. The breakfast buffet was great, and the personnel helpful. The sound insulation was however...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JonOslo_Norway
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your nice review - we hope to meet you one day again in our hotel. Hotel Adeba Team

Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 June 2015

Stayed here with my fiancé for a week whilst visiting Prague. There are some really good points and a few bad points about the Adeba Hotel however, I think it was good value for the money we paid. Good points: - The hotel was very clean and well maintained - The staff were polite and helpful - The decor is...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ShannonBryan
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review - we will do our best to have next time 5 stars from you. :) Hotel Adeba Team

Reviewed 2 June 2015 via mobile

The check in staff member spoke to me like I was a piece of dirt and actually raised his hand and yelled at me. The wifi disconnects continually, and at breakfast the milk was warm for cereal and juices were actually cordial or watered down concentrate. The shower bottom fills up with water as the drain was clogged. Very bad...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Benjamin_Willis
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are really sorry that you did not enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Usually our staff is very good reviewed - but we apologize If you have not good experiences. Any problem with room or comfort you can tell anytime and reception - we can change your room - we always do our best...

Reviewed 31 May 2015 via mobile

Nice little hotel just outside Prague city centre, trams are close by to get to the centre. Hotel was clean and tidy staff were more than helpful. Breakfast is continental and I had no problem with it, downside there is no bar there but Prague itself has hundreds so not that bothered all in all very much worth the money

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason W
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your nice review. We will be happy to meet you one day again soon. :) Hotel Adeba Team

Mumbai, India
Reviewed 29 May 2015

Adeba Hotel is a small hotel located in a secluded area of Karlin. It provides budget facilities and also easy access to the city centre by Tram or Metro. I had chosen this hotel because of its proximity to an Indian restaurant. The rooms are compact and have free Wifi. The breakfast is again budget and hence I would rate...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kc j
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review - we understand that some guests might have problems with railway - you can ask at reception anytime to change room on the other side for free. Thank you for understanding and have a nice day. Hotel Adeba Team

175 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (161)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 8
Hotel Charles Central
Hotel Charles Central
#222 of 668 in Prague
805 reviews
Praha 4
Inos
Inos
#207 of 668 in Prague
395 reviews
Praha 8
Galerie Royale
Galerie Royale
#162 of 668 in Prague
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 8
B&B Hotel Prague City
B&B Hotel Prague City
#140 of 668 in Prague
391 reviews
Praha 8
Residence Casa Italia
Residence Casa Italia
#383 of 668 in Prague
264 reviews
Praha 3
Olsanka
Olsanka
#350 of 668 in Prague
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Adeba Hotel

Address: Pernerova 653/16A | Karlin, Prague 186 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 8
Price Range: ₹ 2,092 - ₹ 16,536 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adeba Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Adeba Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adeba Hotel Prague
Hotel Style:
#37 Spa Hotel in Prague
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adeba Hotel staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Adeba Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not sure re: tip”
 of 5 bubbles lazarush, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The street is quiet so ask for a room at the front. Rear facing rooms face a busy railway line.”
 of 5 bubbles phaine, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not book the "comfort room" as the air conditioning unit is just a small mobile one which cannot keep the room cool.”
 of 5 bubbles ivod285, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for the room oposite side from the rail tracks.”
 of 5 bubbles dkoprolcec, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“2nd, 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles igor558, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay