We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Pragapart

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Pragapart
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

68 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 24: English reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

The room was comfortable and clean, and includes everything you need for a couple of days in Prague. The host was very friendly and helped us very well. Also the parking space at the appartment was great. In the neighbourhood it's difficult to find parking space. We could recommend it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thijs B
Jurij M, Owner at Pragapart, responded to this review

Thank you for rating us! You are always welcome!

Timisoara, Romania
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Perfect central position, clean, safety. Besides our tourist neighbors everything was quiet and pleasant. The owner is flexible with check-in and check-out times, gives good tips for restaurants and transport facilities. Situated near metro station. The neighboring apartment can be heard and smelled all the times. The couple that occupied the next apartment cooked continuously and the smoke entered into...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 86MMM68
Jurij M, Vlastník at Pragapart, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. I'm very sorry about your neighbors. Next time, I will try to make up to you. Jurij

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed the hotel on 25 May 2016. The hotel was located at the heart of Prague with a reasonable price. The room is big and tidy. The owner, Mr M Jurij with fluent English is very warm to us. He is very flexible on the check-in time. He even allowed us to leave the baggage in office until 10...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stanley Y
Jurij M, Owner at Pragapart, responded to this review

Thank you! I like to hear you enjoyed your time in Prague. Best regards!

Maribor, Slovenia
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Very close to the city attractions. Bathroom was big and renovated. The rooms very comfortable and clean. We didn’t use the kitchen, but everything is there. WI-FI worked well and we could also rent a parking space.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Damijan K
Reviewed 14 May 2016

Apartment was very big. Location is perfect. Manager and his son were really friendly. I'd recommend this apartment. Very secure parking. The furniture wasn't new or the best quality but so what, everything you need is there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saoirsev
lake in the hills, IL
Reviewed 30 April 2016

I stayed for 6 nights & loved it. It was large, in a fantastic location where you can walk to most things, a very reasonable price & the manager Jurij was very friendly and helpful. I was able to wash my clothes in the wash machine outside my door and having a refrig and microwave was great. I highly recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rockgirl416
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

People friendly enough but apartments: Dark Dingy Musty No proper pillow Not the cleanest Depressing Dated Scruffy Lift looked dangerous. Building site Awful views We paid and ran to a nice hotel called Jalta and had a great stay. How anyone could write a good review on these is beyond me. Awful just awful.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank julian t
Jurij M, Owner at Pragapart, responded to this review

Iˇm very sorry to hear, that you didn't like your stay at our apartment complex. I accommodated you myself and you didn't give me any impression that you were disappointed. I'm sorry that you didn't come back to discuss about it. We would definitely find some replacement for you. But unfortunately, you didn't . Hope you enjoyed your time in...

Olomouc, Czech Republic
Reviewed 3 December 2015

I live in the Czech Republic and travel to Prague regularly - this is the best place I've stayed at in terms of price/quality ratio. It's perfectly located for the railway station, old town and well connected to the rest of the city by public transport, the apartments are clean with everything you need, towels provided, internet + TV. Mr....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ashley D
Caernarfon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 October 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights with my parents in law. We had a late arrival but that was no problem for the owner who waited for us to check in. Our two rooms were on the ground floor and had a shared corridor area so was secluded and private from the rest of the apartments. Overall, there was nothing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cemlynpesda
zuerich
Reviewed 26 May 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Filip S

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#65 of 644 in Prague
55 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Krakovska Terraces
Krakovska Terraces
#114 of 644 in Prague
29 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Wenceslas Square Hotel
Wenceslas Square Hotel
#15 of 368 in Prague
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Prague Apart Hotel
Prague Apart Hotel
#194 of 644 in Prague
2 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Museum Hotel
Museum Hotel
#68 of 368 in Prague
60 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mivos Prague Apartments
Mivos Prague Apartments
#88 of 644 in Prague
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Nove Mesto (New Town)

Neighbourhood Profile
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred metres long, Wenceslas Square represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the square watches over your spending spree in countless shops and retail stores lining the entire square, which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping street. When tired or broke, you can explore the city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town or to the courtyards of art nouveau houses with secret gems of greenery, white benches and rose bushes that provide unexpected peace in the midst of the city. Be sure to pay a visit to the traditional cafés, classic Czech pubs, cinemas and theatres. National Theatre near the river has a lot to offer to foreigners. Go to the river bank and enjoy live music and drinks while watching a sunset behind Prague Castle.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pragapart is a new accommodation which includes many additional services.Our building went through a reconstruction in 2000. We have maintained the original features of the building whilst developing our modern apartments. The apartments are situated in the centre of Prague, 200 metres from Wenceslas Square. The square is a vibrant area of restaurants, bars, shops and banks. Many of Prague's historical and cultural sites are within walking distance. Our location also gives you easy access to Prague's transport systems – metro, trams and central train station. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pragapart

Address: Krakovska 1363/12, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 1
Price Range: ₹ 2,588 - ₹ 6,879 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Pragapart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Pragapart staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't bother exchanging money at the airport, there is an exchange right across the street that has long hours and gave an excellent rate!”
 of 5 bubbles Rockgirl416, 29 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Get a room elsewhere if you want a wifi gamble or peace and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles boredmonkeydan, 14 Aug 2013 | Read review
“I am not sure that one room is any different from another as we didn't go into any other room. From the outside they looked alike although ours was a 2 person only.”
 of 5 bubbles MarionM138, 18 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Ground floor room means not having to walk up stairs as older buildings in Prague do not have lifts”
 of 5 bubbles Rob999_11, 10 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Ideal for families or a group travelling”
 of 5 bubbles Bren-L21, 4 Dec 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay