We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Pav

Save
Share
Traveller (452)
Room & Suite (378)
Dining (56)
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good48%
  • Average17%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“charles bridge”(100 reviews)
“old town”(112 reviews)
“beer hall”(8 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,515)
Filter reviews
812 results
Traveller rating
288
364
112
32
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
288
364
112
32
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharles bridgeold townbeer hallbreakfast roomhard boiled eggswithin walking distancenational theatrebars and restaurantsminute walkflat screen tvno air conmajor attractionslocation is greatnoisy at nightwenceslas squarereception stafftwin room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 812 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for 5 nights for our trip to beautiful Prauge. It's location is within walking distance of many of Prauges attractions. We used the tram as you can get a 24 hr ticket & hop on and off at a very reasonable price....More

3  Thank bubsjane
Response from Martin J, Front Office Manager at Hotel PavResponded 1 week ago

Hello, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. It is nice to hear that you found our hotel on a good location and with friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is small hotel well situated in the Town giving easy walking access to the centre and the many fine featues of Prague. It is modern and the rooms whilst small (very!) were clean and well appointed. Bathroom was good although the shower pressure was...More

Thank RPJen
Response from Martin J, Front Office Manager at Hotel PavResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello, we are glad that you found our hotel well situated and with clean rooms. Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed 4 nights during our stay in Prague. The hotel is just a 5 minute walk away from the Metro station. We took the Airport Express and then the subway. There are many bars and restaurants in the area. The bakery Little France is...More

Thank Wilma A
Response from Martin J, Front Office Manager at Hotel PavResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Wilma, We are glad to hear that you found our hotel on a good location and with friendly staff. Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Reviewed 11 July 2018

We stayed here for five nights. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Room was excellent. We were in a duplex room with balcony. Spotlessly clean. There are two lovely restaurants either side of the hotel. We tried them both and would recommend them both. The...More

1  Thank M700RAG
Response from Martin J, Front Office Manager at Hotel PavResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello, we are glad that you found our staff friendly and our hotel with good rooms and on a good location. Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel could not be any cleaner or friendlier All the staff were so helpful especially the barman The rooms are basic but clean with very comfy beds and a large bathrooms Breakfast again is what you expect in Europe hams cheese salad fruit yoghurt...More

Thank judep2005
Response from Martin J, Front Office Manager at Hotel PavResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello, it is nice to hear that you found our hotel comfortable, clean and with friendly staff. It is right that our hotel is on walking distance to the main places. Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Wheelchair Access
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 68 - US$ 157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 68 - US$ 157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (452)
Room & Suite (378)
Dining (56)
Pool & Beach (1)
Nearby
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred metres long, Wenceslas Square
represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of
the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the
square watches over your spending spree in countless
shops and retail stores lining the entire square,
which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping
street. When tired or broke, you can explore the
city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
CE M
27 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from richgorb | Reviewed this property |
all rooms have a/c reverseable in winter
1
Vote
Amanda D
27 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Martin J | Property representative |
Dear Amanda, The best currency is Czk. You will get a better rate in exchange offices than in our shops or restaurants. Kind regards, Martin
0
Votes
Amanda D
27 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 11 answers
Response from richgorb | Reviewed this property |
bus from terminal to train stn ,train into cetre ,you can walk to all the hotels ,cost about £2.50 as opposed to £18/30 by cab
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Get a balcony room."
Read review
"not sure, as it was quite short stay."
Read review
"A quiet room for a good nights sleep"
Read review
"Ask for a roof terrace you wont be disappointed."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing