We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Thermen Dilbeek

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Thermen Dilbeek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 11: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Thermen Dilbeek
 Click to rate
Wales
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had previously stayed at the sister hotel t'Mineraal so had high hopes when booking Thermen Dilbeek. We were not disappointed. Access off the Brussels Ring at Jct 12 is really straightforward. The reception staff were very welcoming, and were multilingual. We were able to check in as early as 12.30h and were provided with robes and towels. Room wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SpinxWales
michel l, Eigenaar at Hotel Thermen Dilbeek, responded to this review

Dear, thank you so much for having spent the Easter weekend with us. We really appreciate your long review and are very pleased to read that you had a wonderful time us. We sure hope to see you again in the near future!

Reviewed 10 October 2016

We had our first visit today and we were thrilled. The facility was spotlessly clean, the spa was very enjoyable, the restaurant provided fast, good tasting food and the entire staff was just marvelous: friendly, courteous, helpful, efficient. We will certainly return. A special thanks to Ryan. He seemed to be everywhere: at reception, asisting in the restaurant, and as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James G
michel l, Eigenaar at Hotel Thermen Dilbeek, responded to this review

Dear James, thank you for this wonderful review! We're delighted to read that you had a great time and we hope to see you again very soon!

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 15 February 2016

This is a long review of the spa only, not the hotel and restaurant, but it is broken into sections for easy reference. “Pros” and "Cons" are at the bottom. Overview: Thermen Dilbeek is a large thermal spa close to Brussels. It is a coed facility, and naked (no bathing suits allowed). The facility was clean and well-kept, and everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sokket
michel l, Eigenaar at Hotel Thermen Dilbeek, responded to this review

Dear, thank you for having taken the time to write this detailed review. We are very pleased to read that you had a wonderful and relaxing time in Thermen Dilbeek. Don't hesitate to stay in our hotel next time! There are toilets in the spa area as well, two in front of the warm swimming pool (behind the glass door)...

Versailles, France
Reviewed 28 November 2015

We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The room is perfect and very clean. Bed a little too soft for me but confortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The thermes are also very very clean and due to the unfortunate events in Brussels this week we had the thermes almost to ourselves during the day. The restaurant has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luluetlolotte
michel l, Owner at Hotel Thermen Dilbeek, responded to this review

Hi, thanks for taking the time to write this extensive review. We're happy to read that you had a wonderful time at Thermen Dilbeek and that you appreciated all aspects of our service. We'll certainly look into your remarks. Hope to welcome you again for another relaxing stay in Brussels!

Reviewed 28 May 2014

We spent two days at the resort and had an amazing time. First of all, we went during the winter and you must know that part of the resort is oustide. There is a big jacuzzi, an outside swimming pool and several sauna's all at different temperatures. The small gardens and pond are beautiful as well. The spa is open...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christophe R
michel l, Manager at Hotel Thermen Dilbeek, responded to this review

dear Christoph, thanks for this nice review. Wwe are delighted that we could offer you some wonderfull moments in Thermen Dilbeek and that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Please visit us again in the summertime and enjoy the pool, garden and terrace in another season. Somewhere in July, we'll open a salt cavern sauna in the garden. Best...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2014

We discovered Thermen Dilbeek by chance but for us,it provides the ultimate relaxation - a costume-free spa and now on our third trip,a beautiful room to stay in too. Staying on site means it is possible to only wear a robe at breakfast which was very nicely presented with a large buffet in a quiet dining room Staff are friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cathy2354
michel l, Manager at Hotel Thermen Dilbeek, responded to this review

Dear Cathy, thank you for this very nice review on our facilities. We indeed try to offer all of our guests some very relaxing moments. I'm pleased to read that we succeeded! Looking forward to welcoming you again! PS: next time, you can also enjoy one of our other centres while staying in the hotel of Thermen Dilbeek!

Yorkshire
Reviewed 24 November 2013 via mobile

Just got back from 4 nights at this hotel. Travelled with my mum who needed 2 nights in hospital for a heart proceedure, this was the reason for the trip. The hotel itself only has 6 rooms, ours was on the top floor. Very comfortable , with a huge bed? One of the most comfortable I have slept in. Tv...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AFamilyYorkshire
michel l, Owner at Hotel Thermen Dilbeek, responded to this review

Dear family, thanks for your nice review. We are pleased that everything was as you expected and we hope to welcome you again in the future! All the best for you and your mother!!

Israel
Reviewed 28 September 2013

A very comfort hotel with very comfort and luxius room. I liked the breakfast very much. There is also very nice sports center, which I did not use since I did not bring my sports shoes. The dinner at the hotel was great with very fair prices. I did not use the baths since you must not ware swimming suit....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Farhi23
michel l, Manager at Hotel Thermen Dilbeek, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our facilities. We are very pleased to hear that we were able to offer you a very pleasant stay and we hope to see you again in the near future! Best regards.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 21 February 2013

One of the most ambivalent place we run to.. For my birthday, i received a voucher for spa-hotel all over Europe. we choose this place. we got there at Valentine's night, after a long drive and got a very poor welcome!! the lady at the desk gave us to wait for 15 min. while people are keep on checking- out...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gilad K
michel l, Manager at Hotel Thermen Dilbeek, responded to this review

Dear Ronit and Gilad, Thanks for taking the time to review the hotel. We indeed had a problem with the heating that night, but this was solved in the morning thereafter. Upon your arrival, it was very busy at the reception as well as in the complex and all of the staff was busy attending other clients. We tried to...

Ixelles, Belgium
Reviewed 20 September 2012

Some Belgium Spa are worldwide known for their bath quality but this one is definitely not part of these. Although infrastructure is modern, we faced a very bad welcoming, were given only one towel and one locker for two, found repulsive cold bassins (hair and oil floating), no chance to find a seat as they allowed far too many people...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank unsubscribed u
michel l, Manager at Hotel Thermen Dilbeek, responded to this review

Hi, sorry to hear about this through this channel. I suppose you didn't stay at the hotel but only visited the spa on a very busy day. We invite our clients to report any minor points at the reception so we can rectify a problem on the spot. You are kindly invited to send an email to info@thermendilbeek.be to the...

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dilbeek
4.7 km away
Be Manos
Be Manos
#1 of 6 in Anderlecht
719 reviews
6.1 km away
The Hotel - Brussels
The Hotel - Brussels
#16 of 199 in Brussels
4,406 reviews
7.8 km away
Housingbrussels
Housingbrussels
#1 of 8 in Schaerbeek
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 km away
Dolce la Hulpe Brussels
6.5 km away
Jam Hotel Brussels
Jam Hotel Brussels
#1 of 22 in Saint-Gilles
198 reviews
5.8 km away
9Hotel Sablon
9Hotel Sablon
#13 of 199 in Brussels
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Hotel Thermen Dilbeek

Address: Kattebroekstraat 290, Dilbeek 1700, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Dilbeek
Price Range: ₹ 10,567 - ₹ 12,835 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Thermen Dilbeek 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Thermen Dilbeek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Thermen Dilbeek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be minded that if you can use the swimming pools and baths without swimming suits.”
Farhi23, 28 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Do not take a room in this hotel!!”
GiladK216, 20 Feb 2013 | Read review
“rooms at the back are quietest I think”
  • room
michell617, 26 Apr 2012 | Read review
3 of 3