We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Regis Concierge Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Regis Concierge Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

222 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Regis Concierge Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 219: English reviews
Sydney
Reviewed 30 December 2015

It seems I am with other reviewers on this one. At nearly $300 just for the room/1 bedder apartment, one would have expected more than the tired facilities we received on the 5th floor. (Self) parking is also a nightmare via the street behind (around the block virtually) and in extremely cramped spaces. We weren't there long when the fire...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PLCSydney
Antwerp
Reviewed 23 December 2015 via mobile

My colleague and I stayed here in December 2015 and we both hated the student dorm they call serviced apartments. All the furniture was very cheap and old. The bed is too small for anyone over 5ft5 (165cm). The shower goes cold before you manage to rinse off properly. Internet is restricted to about 10 min a day. And the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael S
Gold Coast, Queensland
Reviewed 12 December 2015

Positives - Check in was seamless and staff very pleasant, unfortunately it went down hill from here, lift buttons broken, very tired and old hallways, room is also old and really needs a facelift. View was of the apartments across the road which we could see in each others rooms. The price I paid I was expecting much more and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KHillery
Mackay, Australia
Reviewed 3 December 2015

Nothing like the website! Grotty, dirty, food on floor, shabby - had not been cleaned, lots of things broken, window blinds missing and no curtains (so bright at night and during day - no privacy!), box aircon in wall hardly worked, disgruntled staff, something set fire in the office whilst there so alarms going off, i think most people staying...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank create2015
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 December 2015

There are so many horrible things wrong with this property. I would not stay again or recommend anyone to stay there. Booking not confirmed and room not available until a guest left in disgust. Only stayed due to no other alternative. Charged $30.00 per night for parking. Mould and hair in shower cubicle / drain. Room not serviced Air conditioner...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank fwipeout
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 December 2015

Great second experience of Sydney with kind warm loving down to earth people sharing their daily lives and experiences with eager to enjoy a new journey out of state visitors exploring Sydney's local treasures.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank issabelladebeer
SWHG_Hotel_Manager, Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I am so glad to hear that we met with your expectations. We look forward to your next visit with us which I am sure will be just as good as this one. Again, many thanks for your kind review.

Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

This is listed on the website as 3.5-4 star. This is misleading, I would rate it as 2.5-3 star. It is dirty, noisy, and not well appointed. There were no towels in the bathroom, which I only realized after the desk downstairs had closed. I actually thought perhaps they were not included, the amenities were so poor. The shower wAs...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Claudine Z
SWHG_Hotel_Manager, Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I was very disappointed to read that your expectations were not met. We endeavour to deliver good service each and every time. Unfortunately we did not deliver this time

Mount Gambier, Australia
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Spent two nights whilst in Sydney was comfortable with the necessities of a self contained room was a bit noisy on the Military Road side however was comfy and close to theatre restaurants. staff were polite and very helpful .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DawnandReece
SWHG_Hotel_Manager, Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this review

I wish to thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I am sorry you had some noise issues to deal with but glad everything else met your expectations.

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 23 October 2015 via mobile

We had a one bedroom apartment in the 6th floor facing military road. First of all the room was filthy and outdated, a dirty old mop in the shower, mould, disgusting carpet and even a piece of metal sticking out of a power point which is great with a baby crawling around! Secondly, despite being assured when we booked we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JockeyGeorge
SWHG_Hotel_Manager, Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Concierge Apartments. Your feedback is very important to us so we can improve our product.

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 20 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for one night and at $99 in Sydney you shouldn't expect too much Rooms are clean, bathroom adequate and the kitchenette is standard Free in room wifi is a bonus Make sure you arrive prior to 8:30pm as the front desk closes after this It is basic, but comfy

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SthOz
SWHG_Hotel_Manager, Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay and look forward to welcoming you back again.

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cremorne
Hotel Urban St Leonards
#1 of 3 in St Leonards
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Rydges North Sydney
#6 of 9 in North Sydney
766 reviews
Harbourside Apartments
#1 of 1 in McMahons Point
338 reviews
Central Business District
Park Regis City Centre
Park Regis City Centre
#118 of 178 in Sydney
1,801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Park Regis Concierge Apartments is located amidst the prestigious yet relaxed village atmosphere of Cremorne – just a few minutes drive north of Sydney’s city centre. Park Regis Concierge Apartments is the perfect base for those who prefer to be just outside the hustle and bustle of the city, yet close enough to enjoy its many attractions.The hotel's city fringe location also gives visitors numerous sightseeing and entertainment options on the North Shore. Visit Taronga Zoo, take a swim at Balmoral or Manly Beach or stroll to picturesque Cremorne Point where you can take a ferry to the city or Mosman Bay. A bus stop is also located at the hotel doorstep providing handy access to the city and nearby beaches.Park Regis Concierge Apartment's proximity to Sydney's financial district makes it an ideal choice for corporate travellers. With some of the guest rooms offering impressive views across famous Sydney Harbour, Sydney cityscape and lower North Shore, relax and unwind in our self-contained studio or one bedroom apartments with air conditioning, television, DVD, mini stereo, WiFi access and full kitchen and laundry facilities. Our hotel lobby and many of our rooms have recently undergone a facelift revealing a modern and fresh look with upgraded facilities for an enhanced stay with us.Kick back in your apartment and enjoy a home cooked meal or dine at the recently refurbished restaurant and bar, complete with pool hall and gaming room, located next to the hotel. There are also many other dining options in the local area and our friendly Reception staff are more than happy to make recommendations.Park Regis Concierge Apartments provides guests with security access and car parking (fee applies). Please note: Car parking is not included or guaranteed with any booking. The hotel has limited car parking spaces therefore car parking has to be pre booked. To secure a car park please contact the hotel directly.When visiting Sydney, Park Regis Concierge Apartments is your home away from home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Regis Concierge Apartments

Address: 287 Military Rd, Cremorne, North Sydney, New South Wales 2090, Australia (Formerly Oaks Concierge Apartments)
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > North Sydney > Cremorne
Price Range: ₹ 5,143 - ₹ 12,086 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Park Regis Concierge Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Park Regis Concierge Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Regis Concierge Apartments Hotel Cremorne
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Regis Concierge Apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Park Regis Concierge Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go elsewhere!”
  • Notice about smoke alarms and hot water to take into consideration provided by the Park Regis
 of 5 bubbles kymmccauley, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“On the oposite side to Military Road.”
 of 5 bubbles Shepmini, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors facing south have harbour views and are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles emel49, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a back room or Harbourview room”
 of 5 bubbles Missmoggyoz, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Back facing room would definitely be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 921LauraK, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay