We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hostel is a bit out of the way from most attractions in Noosa. Stayed in a private bedroom which was actually nice for a hostel. We had a TV and en suite bathroom.
Our coach was leaving Noosa Junction at 10:10am and we planned to...More
As soon as we got to the bus stop we were greeted by a lovely guy who drove the free shuttle bus, which is available throughout the day to and from the bus transit center and Main Beach, at the top of Noosa. He gave...More
I have stayed at Dolphins twice before and loved it but this time they got the booking wrong. Ended up in a terrible room - not what we booked. No apology or compensation for getting the booking wrong. Said they wdnt charge us if we...More
Response from dolphinsbeachhou4567, Reception Staff at Dolphins Beach HouseResponded 28 June 2015
We apologise for the fact that you had a less than enjoyable experience at our hostel. Unfortunately it was explained to you on arrival that the specific room you had requested had was an extended booking by long term guests who had been staying at...More
I think some people are being a little too harsh on the hostel in these reviews.
The location is a sticking point for many, while close to a beach it is also quite far away from anything f else of any significance. This is attempted...More
1 Thank RockinAllOverDaWorld
Response from dolphinsbeachhou4567, Manager at Dolphins Beach HouseResponded 29 May 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Dolphins Beach House a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed some of your stay here with us.
First of all with regards to the 12 people sharing a bathroom I apologise because...More
Free wifi in common area
Films are shown on the night
Close to sunshine beach
Very small rooms
Bathrooms are used by quite alot of people so get very dirty
Bedding was dirty when we arrived
40 min walk...More
1 Thank Chelseadaggers
Response from dolphinsbeachhou4567, Reception Staff at Dolphins Beach HouseResponded 1 June 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Dolphins Beach House a review.
Firstly we would like to apologise that you arrived to dirty bedding, this is very uncommon as all laundry is cleaned daily as and when guest check out and new...More
US$ 21 - US$ 54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld and Priceline so you can book your Dolphins Beach House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.