We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Taralla Apartments

Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (2)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent88%
  • Very good11%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“noosa junction”(14 reviews)
“lock up garage”(3 reviews)
“noosa heads”(8 reviews)
Free Parking
Pool
Kitchenette
Internet
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
44
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
44
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnoosa junctionlock up garagenoosa headsmain bedroompenthouse apartmentgreat apartmentideal locationapartment was cleana wonderful staystay there againmain beachair conlesleyhostshillbalconyappliances
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights in apartment 7. Spacious and comfortable. Beautiful views from the balcony - especially the sunsets. Just a few minutes walk from the centre of Noosa Heads. Chris and Lesley very helpful and welcoming. Would definitely recommend.More

Thank Dick F
Response from Lesley L, Manager at Taralla ApartmentsResponded 16 March 2018

Thanks so much for reviewing our property. We take great pride in providing all our guests with a holiday to remember! Our location on Noosa Hill is second to none and as you mentioned our sunsets are spectacular. We're only 4 minutes walk down to...More

Reviewed 16 October 2017

The apartments were clean and tidy , very large with plenty of space to move around in with two bathrooms. A good size swimming pool well maintained. Very pleasant couple running the apartments, good underground parking. About 10mins walk to main street.More

Thank bmackrell
Response from Lesley L, Manager at Taralla ApartmentsResponded 17 October 2017

Thanks Bmackrell for your positive review, we appreciate all feedback! Our swimming pool was completed in April this year and is virtually brand new. With a popular heated spa we hope many families like yours will benefit from the major renovation. We look forward to...More

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely stay at Taralla Apartments. After our original accommodation didn't work out we found an apartment available here. We received lovely service from the owners. The apartment was clean and had all amenities that we required. It's only a short 5-10min walk...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Lesley L, Manager at Taralla ApartmentsResponded 17 October 2017

Good to hear you have found a place in Noosa you can return to again and again! The position, between Hastings Street and our local commerical centre of Noosa Junction is so convenient for everyone. Thanks also for the lovely comments, we hope to see...More

Reviewed 4 October 2017

We had a fantastic stay at Taralla Apartments. It was very clean and spacious. The location meant we could walk down to Hastings St easily but the apartment was far enough that it was lovely and quiet. Our young kids enjoyed the beautiful pool and...More

Thank Caroline E
Response from Lesley L, Manager at Taralla ApartmentsResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you also for reviewing our property. It's lovely to see young families enjoying the facilities- our new lap pool and heated spa are very popular and will become more so, once summer hits! Our apartments are over sized and give everyone the freedom of...More

Reviewed 26 August 2017

Immaculate roomy 2 bedroom apartment with everything we needed. Perfect location to walk to Noosa Heads & Noosa Junction with bus stop just 2 mins away. Fantastic view with beautiful sunsets. We will definitely be back. Hosts were very friendly and helpful with suggesting places...More

Thank 29banstead
Response from Lesley L, Manager at Taralla ApartmentsResponded 17 October 2017

Thanks for your generous comments! We love the location, the closeness to Hasting Street and Main Beach and often walk down ourselves to observe the view! We hope you were able to visit some of our local attractions and take in the scenery. Thanks for...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$ 158 - US$ 303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$ 158 - US$ 303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
12 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Lesley L | Property representative |
Hi Jeff, Sorry its taken so long to reply .....my mistake not checking tripadvisor more often! Yes, every apartment is self-contained and has a full kitchen and also a full laundry! Hope that helps. Warm Regards Lesley... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We were the floor above garage not as many stairs."
Read review
"The apartments are on a hill, so if you have any walking impairment the walk up to apartment is quite steep."
Read review
"Unit 7 best views"
Read review
"North is new and luxury. South is perfect."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing