We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort

Show Prices
#10 of 10 Hotels in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

118 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 113: English reviews
Start your review of Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here recently for a wedding. The rooms are massive! we were right up the end. I would give a rating of 5 based on the fact that we got in late and the staff had to wait for us to arrive as our third party booking (agoda) did not pass on our contact details and we had experienced...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kitty2402
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A really great golf course and should be played if in Noosa , condition very good even though greens had been aerated a few weeks back and I would think the course must be in the OZ top 50 so put it on the bucket list , back 9 a wee bit tougher

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andimar115
Brisbane
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Noosa itself is so god darn beautiful and to add to it, we were lucky to have found this place online. Gorgeous location, entrance is so lovely and welcoming. Really gets you in the holiday mood. The place is so peaceful and secluded, we loved it! Staff were friendly and always smiling, facilities were great. We booked the 1Bedroom Suite....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank VoodooChildV
Reviewed 30 January 2017

This is not our first couples treatment and our expectations were met once again. The staff were efficient and friendly. The atmosphere was relaxing and quiet and all the treatments were of a high standard. Thanks for another great 'couples escape'.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Fiona T
NoosaSprings, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you Fiona for your feedback. We are delighted you once again had a great experience at Noosa Springs for your couples escape. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Resort.

Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Spacious accomodation, beautiful landscaping. Don't even play golf, but was a great place to stay. Balcony view of golf course and trees, can see lorikeets outside in the trees. Kitchen facilities were clean and plenty of crockery/cutlery, though no ceramic bowls for some reason. Plenty of clean towels were supplied, bathrooms were large, modern and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dusica K
NoosaSprings, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Noosa Springs. We are thrilled your overall experience was enjoyable, the ceramic bowl suggestion has been noted and we thank you for that. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

When Clive palmer ruined the Hyatt at Coolum we have been wondering what course could replace it. I have played here many times before over the years but have always stayed at the Hyatt. So when I came this year I was interested to see what had changed. The course is in really very good condition. They are welcoming and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin S
NoosaSprings, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback Martin. We pride ourselves on our course & service and thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience at Noosa Springs. We welcome players of all ages & levels and encourage juniors to be involved in golf!

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Played the golf course with a friend this morning. It was well-maintained. lots of water and lots of trees. Beautifully maintained greens and fairways. At $120 a round, a bit expensive, but I suppose it keeps the peasants out. Perhaps they have deals at times. The course was quite full. Dipping and putting areas for before the game. Good food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mozzie2013
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 1 December 2016

I have visited the Spa on many occasions & have taken several friends there. It is the most exhilarating experience from the reception staff to the surrounds one feels a little bit of magic. The Spa is sensational leaves one totally relaxed so that you never want to leave the magic of it's jets & warmth. The staff are very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2406helen2015
NoosaSprings, Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review. I will pass on this message to the Spa team. Have a great Christmas.

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Stayed here for one night in a one bedroom apartment. The room was exceptional however no view of golf course. It wasn't cheap but the space and cleanliness of the room was worth every cent. This is a place to stay to get away from it all, especially if you play golf. Staff were helpful and friendly. Would stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dianne C
NoosaSprings, Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you Dianne for your feedback. Have a great Christmas.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed a weekend and the rooms were large but old looking and the bath and shower were terrible. They need bathroom renovations. Either have a bath or shower not a shower bath with the worlda smallest bath thats not even worth using. The spa is overated dont even go. Receptionists think the world of themselves and when you provide...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathrin27
NoosaSprings, Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

It is disappointing you did not enjoy your experience here at Noosa Springs. We have a high reputation for the service we offer including the treatments and facilities. We hope you find a destination in the future that accommodates your needs.

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
3.6 km away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
684 reviews
2.9 km away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#6 of 10 in Noosa
481 reviews
3.9 km away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,119 reviews
3.1 km away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
3.5 km away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience one of Australia's top 10 resort golf courses close to world famous beaches and surf breaks at Noosa, Queensland. Everything for a couples retreat or family holiday is catered for onsite: spacious self-contained apartments; award-winning dining; aqua day spa; heated swimming pool; tennis courts and fitness centre. Noosa Springs' 18-hole championship course is landscaped into the Australian bush alongside spring fed lakes. On course expect to see a bounding kangaroo or a koala lazing in a gum tree. Built to international standards, the immaculate 6,180-metre par 72 championship course has hosted Australian PGA qualifying events. School holiday activities: professional resort-run kids golf and tennis clinics, kids play golf for free when accompanied by an adult and kids dine for free at Relish between 5-6pm. Twice daily complimentary shuttle bus to Hastings Street's classy beachfront restaurants, vibrant bars, cafes and fashion boutiques. Located 140km north of Brisbane International Airport and 30kms from Sunshine Coast Domestic Airport. Door-to-door airport shuttle bus services available. Noosa Springs - Yours to Discover ... more   less 

Additional Information about Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort

Address: Links Drive | Noosa Heads, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Price Range: ₹ 9,736 - ₹ 40,153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort Sunshine Coast
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Noosa
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Noosa
#8 Luxury Hotel in Noosa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are quite large”
 of 5 bubbles Kitty2402, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms with balcony cause the view is stunning”
 of 5 bubbles VoodooChildV, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor unit was nice and quiet (except for door slammers upstairs).”
 of 5 bubbles Fixyourplumbing, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If its quiet enough, ask for an early check in & late checkout. You never know if you dont ask! :)”
 of 5 bubbles Ness57, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Own car (or rental) with a GPS is a must, the rooms are treated for insects but it's in the bush area so take normal insect precautions.”
 of 5 bubbles 631rhysc, 10 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5