We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

53 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 51: English reviews
Tennant Creek
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Overall good accomodation with good facilities but lacking special touches. Chucks available for occupants is cut a quarter of normal size, toilet paper sparingly given, detergent also sparingly given. Accommodation not cheap and good setting apart from stingy accommodation facilities. Cairns accommodations like this are competing with other regions who would be more accommodating with guests. Unfortunate several local accommodation...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rebeccag256
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you rebeccag256 for your review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your accommodation and good facilities. For future guests reading this review we would like to point out that Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments are SELF CONTAINED and NOT Serviced Apartments, as a Self Contained property we supply a Starter Pack of Toilet Rolls (4 in a...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 29 September 2016

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The 2nd floor one bedroom apartment was light, bright, clean and stylish with an efficient air conditioner and balcony overlooking the back of the property. Very quiet. Although there is no lift it was easy to access up the main stairs or up an outside flight of stairs from the car park on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevlindabond
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you Kevlindabond for taking the time to write your lovely review we really appreciate it. Your comments about our location, property and apartments are going to be a great help to future guests when deciding where to stay in Lovely Trinity Beach. Thanks for staying with us and we hope you will stay with us in the near future.

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We have just spent 7 nights at this great property. Every thing we could possibly want including spotlessly clean ground floor 1 bedroom unit which included washing machine, drier and iron. The kitchen by the pool was well equipped and barbecue spotless. Handy to several good restaurants and only a short drive to shopping centre and Skyrail. Am happy we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank granmarg
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you granmarg for your review we really do appreciate it. It was so good to meet you and your family and we are pleased to read you were extremely happy with all the facilities at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments. Your comments we are sure will help others decide where to stay in Trinity Beach. Thanks for staying with...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Friendly greeting and straight forever service- nice apartment kitchen well equipped - 2 bedroom apartment- comfortable queen upstairs and double downstairs that kids shared- it was a last minute booking and happy to have stayed here and experience Trinity Beach

 Report
Helpful?
Thank theleigh1
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you theleigh1 for your review. We are pleased to read that you loved your stay with us at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, your description of the apartments will help others decide where to stay in lovely Trinity Beach.

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 22 September 2016

The apartments are nice, but there are two dogs at the property next door which bark often and loudly. We were woken every night (sometimes many more times than once). We stayed for two weeks. It really wasn't pleasant. We were happy to go back to our home for a good night's rest.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendyextra
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you Wendyextra for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to read that you found your apartment nice, however we are saddened to read you were disappointed with your stay due to the dogs next door, unfortunately when this happens it is not a quick process to get the local council to send notices etc to...

Wagga Wagga, Australia
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay, very central to everything, close to beach & close to Cairns, close to excellent restaurants. Very clean, spacious well equipped apartments, excellent aircon ironing and fans, great pool area, with great set-up with a kitchen near pool area, consisting of oven,bbq,plates,glasses, cutlery,condiments. Well worth staying here price very reasonable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally63322
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks Sally for taking the time to write a review for Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments. Thanks for all your lovely comments we are sure this will help a lot of future guests to decide where to stay in Trinity Beach. It was great to meet you and we hope you will stay with us again in the near future.

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Hubby and I booked the one bedroom apt for our five nights in Trinity Beach. Reception desk staff were helpful and friendly, room was comfy, just by the pool. Ceiling fans in rooms plus aircon were great. Kitchen had all the basic untensiles etc that we needed. Washing machine and dryer was very handy. Was only a 5 min walk...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bevlea R
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks Bevlea R for taking the time to write your review. Thanks very much for your comments about Trinity Beach Club, we are sure this will help future guests when deciding where to stay in Trinity Beach. We hope you had a safe trip home and you will consider staying with us again in the near future.

Ballarat, Australia
Reviewed 21 August 2016

We enjoyed are time at Trinity Beach very quite, our only complaint would be although there is public buses into Cairns its very time consuming being on the bus for a min of an hour each way,its a shame that someone hasn't come up with the idea of a shuttle into Cairns for tourists, nice place but you need a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chook6
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks Chook6 for your review. We are pleased to read that you loved Trinity Beach (beautiful one day perfect the next) and you found it a quiet area to be on holiday. Yes the local buses do take a little time to get to Cairns because they do have to visit all the Northern Beaches on the way in, had...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

I would highly, HIGHLY recommend trinity Beach club. Extremely competitive in price and so close to the beach (3min walk). Pool is super nice and great for tanning on the sun loungers. Rooms large and clean. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. The bbq area is clean and so handy! I had a letter sent which arrived after I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SarahBailey2014
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks Sarah for taking the time to review Trinity Beach club. It was great to meet you and your friends and have our chats. We are pleased to read you had a great stay with us and we hope the rest of your stay in OZ was as rewarding. Your review should certainly help future guests to learn about our...

Reviewed 24 July 2016

There is a bit of each with this property which unfortunately has no control over the main negative. The positives are close to beach and restaurants and Tavern, clean adequete rooms well appointed BBQ and pool area. It is 20 ks out of the city central which can be viewed as both positive and negative being 20ks closer to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian B
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks Brian B for your review. It was a privilege having you stay with us and we enjoyed the chats we had with you. Trinity Beach club is as you mentioned half way between Cairns and Port Douglas so very easy access to both of these areas. We are sorry about the dog next door, we are at the moment...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trinity Beach hotels
0.3 km away
Marlin Cove Holiday Resort
Marlin Cove Holiday Resort
#1 of 1 in Trinity Beach
159 reviews
0.1 km away
Blue Lagoon Resort
Blue Lagoon Resort
#7 of 22 in Trinity Beach
391 reviews
0.3 km away
Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
On the Beach Holiday Apartments
On the Beach Holiday Apartments
#9 of 22 in Trinity Beach
283 reviews
0.2 km away
Trinity Beach Pacific
Trinity Beach Pacific
#15 of 22 in Trinity Beach
15 reviews
0.4 km away
Amaroo at Trinity
Amaroo at Trinity
#10 of 22 in Trinity Beach
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments are a 4 star complex of 31 one and two bedroom fully self-contained apartments situated only 200 metres from the palm fringed shores of Trinity Beach, and a leisurely 2 minute walk to a selection of casual eateries and beachfront restaurants. Our apartments have kitchen and laundry facilities, Foxtel cable TV, ceiling fans, air-conditioning and private balconies or courtyard. The apartments are set amidst lush tropical gardens with some overlooking the resort style pool and large cabana with BBQ and full kitchen facilities for alfresco dining. Also for our guests enjoyment is a 10 person outdoor heated spa pool. We are also a franchise member of the Choice Hotel / Comfort Suites worldwide chain, and as such, offer the quality and service assurances associated with this world leading brand. Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments are perfectly located to the area's many attractions including the Great Barrier Reef, Daintree Rainforest, Atherton Tablelands, Kuranda, world class golf courses and only 15 minutes from Cairns Airport. Your hosts, Jeremy & Christine, pride themselves on providing a friendly and relaxed atmosphere and are well informed of all local tours and attractions. They can arrange all your tour bookings, airport transfers and car rental. Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments can offer you the holiday that you've been looking for at very affordable rates. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments

Address: 19-23 Trinity Beach Rd, Trinity Beach, Queensland 4879, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Trinity Beach
Price Range: ₹ 4,369 - ₹ 12,631 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments Cairns Region
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Moline, Illinois
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not take the rooms at the top of the stairs, extremely noisy and issues in 2nd bedroom with light filtering in all night”
 of 5 bubbles chloejane4, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose 2nd floor, pool view.”
 of 5 bubbles Montereynz, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor near pool”
 of 5 bubbles granmarg, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“There are lots of other apartments nearby. Stay in one of them”
 of 5 bubbles Wendyextra, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for ground floor if you have mobility issues”
 of 5 bubbles BevleaR, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay