We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments

Hotels.comUS$ 187*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 187*
US$ 187*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

63 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 60: English reviews
Start your review of Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments
 Click to rate
Hampshire
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I spent 5 nights at the Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments with my mother and daughter. The apartment was well equipped and spacious and had everything we needed. The swimming pool was lovely and we used it every day. We were greeted very warmly at reception and found the lady on reception to be really friendly and helpful. The apartments...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slowrunnerHampshire
Auburn, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Found this place on Hotwire listed as a 4-star hotel with name after purchasing shown as 'Comfort Inn & Suites Trinity Beach Club'. This is more of a limited service condo/apt for longer term family stays with a kitchen in the unit. That was ideal for us, however not what we were expecting from Hotwire's process. Pool nice, but the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robgriffith5365
Managers, General Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you robgriffith5365 for your review. Unfortunately we don't advertise through "Hotwire" so have no idea how they would of got photos of our property. Our property has NOT been a "Comfort Inn & Suites' chain hotel for the past year now, however WE ARE 4 Star rated Holiday Accommodation. Our property is advertised on all our Accommodation Agents sites...

Copacabana
Reviewed 15 March 2017

We have stayed here 3 times and after staying in other resorts in the area this is our favourite. The pool is large and inviting, the BBQ area is also popular as it is large and well equipped. The rooms are large and comfortable. We were in a 2 bedroom apartment this time and it was huge. I would definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WillCopacabana
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you WillCopacabana for your lovely review. What can we say except thanks so much for all your comments regarding our property this will certainly help others when deciding where to stay. It was great to see you again and we do hope you will continue coming to see us on a regular basis.

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Our second stay in Trinity Beach but our first stay here. Was initially a little disappointed with the location of our apartment - at the back with just a view of some trees but this turned out to be a bonus as we were away from the street and this meant we had very little road noise. The apartment itself...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aussiepomgirl11
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you Aussiepomgirl11 for your review. Yes most of our apartments don't have an oven, having a stove top with 2 burners, & microwave is great, however maybe you didn't notice we do have a large Oven in the Undercover BBQ area. You will be pleased to know we do have a refurbishment plan on the go at the moment...

East yorkshire england
Reviewed 1 March 2017

We are two retired friends enjoying our stay at Trinity beach club we have been coming here for the last 5 years for our winter holidays from Engaland,the 2 bedroom apartment is ideal two bathrooms Laundry Kitchen lovely balcony to sit on with a glass of wine after a day in the sun around the pool ,the bbq area is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marjorie B
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much Marjorie B for taking the time to write a 5 out of 5 rating review. Your comments about Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments will help others in deciding where to stay in lovely Trinity Beach. It is always great to see you both every year and this year was no exception, thanks for our chats, we...

Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

The apartments are dated but very clean and comfortable. The pool and cabana, with undercover BBQ facilities, was sensational and meant we spent most of our time outside. Our kids still talk about the experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathan S
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you Nathan S for your review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and especially the undercover BBQ facilities. We have already started a refurbishment plan for our premises however due to high occupancy this is a slow process. Thanks for staying with us and we hope you and the children will visit us again soon.

Sanctuary Point, Australia
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Stayed for 6 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment and was very happy with the accommodation provided. The reception staff were very friendly and you could also book tours through them. The location was perfect 2 minute walk to beach and bus stop and there were several dining options almost directly across the road. A small shopping complex where you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BomJD
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much BomJD for your lovely review and we appreciate you taking the time to do so. Your comments about Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments will certainly be a great help to others when deciding where to stay in lovely Trinity Beach. Thanks for staying with us and we hope you will come back soon.

Tremont, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 5 days in a 2 bedroom apartment on the second level overlooking the lovely pool area. My mum had a one bedroom apartment. The rooms were clean and maintained well, fairly modern. Certainly not run down. Convenient kitchen with great bench space and appliances. Stovetop/Microwave but if you want oven that's outside near BBQ area. Washing machine/dryer...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank willyclan
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you willyclan for your rating of 4 out of 5 review. We are pleased you loved the 1 bedroom apartment for your mum and that you found your 2 bedroom apartment "clean and maintained well, fairly modern. Certainly not run down. Convenient kitchen with great bench space and appliances" unfortunately Trinity Beach in general does have a small problem...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Trinity Beach Club in Trinity Beach is 30 mins drive north of Cairns and an hour south of Port Douglas. It has self catering 1 and 2 bedroomed well equipped apartments on 2 floors, has an attractive small garden with a generous sized pool and a hot tub, and very helpful managers, Christine and Jeremy, as was also their receptionist...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FandRD
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you FandRD for your fantastic review. What can we say, you have covered everything for which we are grateful. Future guest reading this review will certainly be able to now decide where to stay not only in the Cairns region but also in lovely Trinity Beach. It was great talking to you on many many occasions and we are...

Reviewed 3 January 2017

We have stayed at this motel on previous occasions over New Years and have always had no problems using the communal and pool area. We though we would return to Trinity Beach Club after a few years because of the gazebo area as it is a great place sit as a group. While we were in the gazebo that night...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tracy A
Managers, Front Office Manager at Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you Tracy for taking the time to review Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments. We are sorry about the Pool/Gazebo area closing at 10pm (especially on New Years Eve night) and also no noise on the balconies after 10pm however this is a By-Law of the premises and we as managers have to adhere by that all year round so...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trinity Beach hotels
0.3 km away
Marlin Cove Holiday Resort
Marlin Cove Holiday Resort
#1 of 1 in Trinity Beach
166 reviews
0.1 km away
Blue Lagoon Resort
Blue Lagoon Resort
#7 of 21 in Trinity Beach
404 reviews
0.3 km away
On the Beach Holiday Apartments
On the Beach Holiday Apartments
#9 of 21 in Trinity Beach
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach
0.5 km away
Amaroo at Trinity
Amaroo at Trinity
#10 of 21 in Trinity Beach
125 reviews
0.3 km away
Coral Sands Beachfront Resort
Coral Sands Beachfront Resort
#5 of 21 in Trinity Beach
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments are a 4 star complex of 31 one and two bedroom fully self-contained apartments situated only 200 metres from the palm fringed shores of Trinity Beach, and a leisurely 2 minute walk to a selection of casual eateries and beachfront restaurants. Our apartments have kitchen and laundry facilities, Foxtel cable TV, ceiling fans, air-conditioning and private balconies or courtyard. The apartments are set amidst lush tropical gardens with some overlooking the resort style pool and large cabana with BBQ and full kitchen facilities for alfresco dining. Also for our guests enjoyment is a 10 person outdoor heated spa pool. We are also a franchise member of the Choice Hotel / Comfort Suites worldwide chain, and as such, offer the quality and service assurances associated with this world leading brand. Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments are perfectly located to the area's many attractions including the Great Barrier Reef, Daintree Rainforest, Atherton Tablelands, Kuranda, world class golf courses and only 15 minutes from Cairns Airport. Your hosts, Jeremy & Christine, pride themselves on providing a friendly and relaxed atmosphere and are well informed of all local tours and attractions. They can arrange all your tour bookings, airport transfers and car rental. Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments can offer you the holiday that you've been looking for at very affordable rates. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments

Address: 19-23 Trinity Beach Rd, Trinity Beach, Queensland 4879, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Trinity Beach
Price Range: ₹ 4,833 - ₹ 12,179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments Cairns Region
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Moline, Illinois
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2 bedroom apartments are very large and bright.”
WillCopacabana, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Front rooms overlook the lovely pool”
280marjorieb, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not take the rooms at the top of the stairs, extremely noisy and issues in 2nd bedroom with light filtering in all night”
chloejane4, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose 2nd floor, pool view.”
Montereynz, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor near pool”
granmarg, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$ 187* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
TripAdvisorUS$ 187
Hotwire.comUS$ 187
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates