We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Bellevue at Trinity Beach

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Bellevue at Trinity Beach
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

476 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 458: English reviews
Start your review of Bellevue at Trinity Beach
 Click to rate
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We really enjoyed our stay at the Bellevue. The unit looked just like the pictures, including the view--really nice. The first morning we woke up to the most magnificent sunrise! While we were there, it was very quiet and peaceful. There was lots of room with a big kitchen/dining area, laundry room, ample sitting room with a view, master suite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AverageTraveler55
Scipio, Indiana
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We recently returned from our first (bucket list) trip to Australia from Indiana, USA and felt compelled to write a review about this awesome property! On a scale of 1-10, we would certainly give this property a 10, but, if we could separately rate the people managing the facility, it would have to be a 11+!!!! Sue and Brian are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindyjflora
Sue E, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Mike & Cindy, "Thank you" for such a wonderful review, it truly was a pleasure to meet you both, we thoroughly enjoyed both you and your sense of humor. We are truly humbled by your kind words. We certainly hope that we will meet again. Regards Brian & Sue

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We had a wonderful times at this apartment. Bellevue has the best position at Trinity Beach. The apartment was clean and is equipped with all the basics in the kitchen and laundry. The view is unreal from the oversized balcony. The pool is clean and nice to relax around. We stayed here for 8 nights in early January, yet it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank poprad12
Sue E, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us and "Thank you" for your kind words. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again one day. Thank you Sue

Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a week to get away from everyday life. The apartment was so beautiful. We could see the ocean from our bath. Seperate shower and amazing kitchen with everything we needed. The onsite managers are lovely people who supplied everything we needed. The pool is nice and the weather was perfect in June.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chloe S
Sue E, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Thank you Chloe, we appreciate you taking the time t o review us on Tripadvisor, glad you enjoyed your stay.

edmonton
Reviewed 18 December 2016

We arrived in late November and Bellevue had arranged a pick up for 4 of us and all of our luggage at the most reasonable rate of $70. The driver John was friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Sue and Brian met me at the front office for check in which was quick and easy. A short but steep walk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ljmilligan
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Wow!"Thank you", such small words but said from the heart. We are so glad that you had a a great time with us. We also believe we have something special. I'm very humbled by your review. Again "Thank you" Sue

Prescott, Arizona
Reviewed 16 December 2016

Since I was a kid I wanted to dive the Great Barrier Reef.....got here, done that and this was the place to stay. Views of the sunrise on the Coral sea are exceptional. The moring birds signing are in lew of a alarm clock if you leave your doors open. The facility is modern and very clean, kitchen is (Im...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gormco1911
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Oh Scott, I have tears in my eyes just reading your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us it was an absolute pleasure being your Hosts. "Thank you" for the kind words it really means a lot to a couple of Newbies to this industry. Have a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year. Brian...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 27 November 2016

We were in amazement when we opened the door to the condo to see how nice it was, hands down beat the pictures online. All the amenities you need, amazing view of the Pacific, spacious apartment, great deck, need I say more about the place itself, absolutely top-notch! Sue was great in helping us get reservations on excursions and make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wryanandersen
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Great that you enjoyed your stay, would love to welcome you back, 3 nights just isn't long enough to see and do everything that Far North Queensland has to offer and allow some down time in our stunning apartments. :) Thank you.

Mooloolaba, Australia
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Best holiday me & my family had in a very long time . The host Brian & Sue Elliot where very helpful and booked all our day trips and advised us to the best tours, even the pick up from the airport was arranged. Thanks again. The apartment we booked was stunning, the view breath taking, everything was clean, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerstinfeb2015
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

We would love to welcome you back, really nice to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you, Sue

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Arrived here after 5 nights in Port Douglas attending a wedding. We spent 4 nights here and loved it and would definitely come back Apartment large and bright with a good sized balcony and the views are outstanding. The apartment is well furnished, clean and the kitchen has everything you would need The only thing I would say is that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hebe44
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Bellevue, we loved having you as a guest, we agree our apartments are stunning. New pool furniture is in the planning at the moment. Regards Sue

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 31 October 2016

One of the best places I have stayed. The view is unbeatable and the place is tidy and clean. Everything looks as good as advertised on pictures unlike most other hotels or resorts. Has everything you need - washing and drying machine, loads of kitchenware, etc. Managers are very nice people too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pickygabe
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Thank you so much, Bellevue is truly in a beautiful part of the world.

231 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (190)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (31)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trinity Beach
4.8 km away
Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore
1.8 km away
Kewarra Beach Resort & Spa
Kewarra Beach Resort & Spa
#1 of 2 in Kewarra Beach
1,071 reviews
0.6 km away
Sea Change Beachfront Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach
0.1 km away
Vue Luxury Apartments Trinity Beach
0.1 km away
Roydon Beachfront Apartments
Roydon Beachfront Apartments
#4 of 22 in Trinity Beach
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Bellevue at Trinity Beach

Address: 88 Moore St, Trinity Beach, Queensland 4879, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Trinity Beach
Price Range: ₹ 8,490 - ₹ 17,516 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Bellevue at Trinity Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Bellevue at Trinity Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue At Trinity Beach Hotel Trinity Beach
Bellevue At Trinity Beach Cairns Region
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Bellevue at Trinity Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are NO bad rooms. All full ocean view!”
 of 5 bubbles cindyjflora, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Beach views are worth every penny”
 of 5 bubbles ljmilligan, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All the ocean view rooms are wonderful!”
 of 5 bubbles gormco1911, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“room with ocean view a must”
 of 5 bubbles kerstinfeb2015, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Request a higher floor room”
  • Room 17, Level 4
  • A beautiful morning sunrise
 of 5 bubbles alext175, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5