We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Landmark Resort

    Cnr Esplanade & Burnett St, Mooloolaba, Queensland 4557, Australia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$ 214
    View Deal
    Traveller (250)
    Room & Suite (110)
    Pool & Beach (18)
    Overview
    • Excellent34%
    • Very good43%
    • Average13%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “studio room” (48 reviews)
    “surf club” (123 reviews)
    “across the road” (106 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Spa
    Meeting Rooms
    Laundry Service
    Rooftop Terrace
    Private Balcony
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Landmark Resort
    Deals (10)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Studio Resort Suite
      US$ 214
      View Deal
    • Studio
      US$ 215
      View Deal
    • Studio Resort Suite
      US$ 214
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals from US$ 214
    Novotel Twin Waters Resort
    3,169 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Twin Waters
     
    Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort
    2,607 reviews
    #2 of 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
     
    Sandcastles Mooloolaba
    175 reviews
    #8 of 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
     
    Coco Mooloolaba Apartments
    233 reviews
    #7 of 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (935)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Landmark Resort
    See the most recent reviews

    181 - 185 of 927 reviews

    Reviewed 25 November 2015 via mobile

    We always enjoy staying here as you generally don't miss out on a magnificent view of the ocean. Pool area is nice and it is just so handy to everything be it the beach, shops, restaurants. Looking forward to our next visit already! The units...More

    1  Thank kjens27
    Response from LandmarkResortQld, General Manager at Landmark ResortResponded 27 November 2015

    Hi Keri, thanks so much for your review, and we're glad you enjoyed your return visit! It's always nice to have people returning to enjoy the best of what Mooloolaba has to offer. There will also be two new restaurants opening right outside our Level...More

    Reviewed 25 November 2015 via mobile

    We booked one night at The Landmark before our flight back to Sydney. The staff were very helpful and friendly but we were so disappointed with the room when we got in. The room was very small, though it was a one bedroom apartment. We...More

    1  Thank Peta I
    Response from LandmarkResortQld, General Manager at Landmark ResortResponded 27 November 2015

    Hi Peta, and thank you for your review. I am very proud of my staff here and know they will go out of their way to help in any situation. I'm sorry you were disappointed with your room. Our one bedroom apartments are popular, however...More

    Reviewed 18 November 2015

    Unfortunately this is a negative review however there are a couple of positives. The resort is in a great location right on the waterfront and above the restaurants near the Surf Club in Mooloolaba and it has free secure parking. I stayed for about 8...More

    Thank WJohnston65
    Response from LandmarkResortQld, General Manager at Landmark ResortResponded 27 November 2015

    Hi Wayne. Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here at Landmark Resort. All of our rooms are individually owned, however all have similar styles and requirements for furnishings, and our staff are very proactive in ensuring these are kept up to a...More

    Reviewed 15 November 2015

    My friend and I stayed for a week here recently. We were in a 2 bedroom executive apartment which was very comfortable, well appointed and had great views over the beach. We enjoyed spending time by the pool which was a reasonable size for the...More

    Thank Ruth G
    Response from LandmarkResortQld, General Manager at Landmark ResortResponded 15 November 2015

    Hi Ruth, thankyou for your positive review, we're so glad you enjoyed your time here and made the most of our central location. We are in the process of reviewing our Wi-Fi to ensure that it is both accessible and affordable for all our guests,...More

    Reviewed 13 November 2015

    We came to Mooloolaba for a weeks holiday. The accomodation at the landmark was fantastic. We had a single rooftop apartment. Fantastic view and the rooftop bbq and jacuzzi were a great place to relax. The beach and surf club are right across the road....More

    Thank Kelvin A
    Response from LandmarkResortQld, General Manager at Landmark ResortResponded 15 November 2015

    Hi Kelvin. Thank you so much for your review. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your time here. We certainly do have an enviable position, just across from the beach and surrounded by so many restaurants and cafes. I will be sure to pass on your...More

    Novotel Twin Waters Resort
    3,169 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Twin Waters
     
    Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort
    2,607 reviews
    #2 of 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
     
    Sandcastles Mooloolaba
    175 reviews
    #8 of 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
     
    Coco Mooloolaba Apartments
    233 reviews
    #7 of 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 108 - US$ 264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #3 Family Hotel in Mooloolaba
    • #3 Spa Hotel in Mooloolaba
    • #4 Romantic Hotel in Mooloolaba
    • #5 Top resorts Hotel in Mooloolaba
    • #6 On the Beach Hotel in Mooloolaba
    • #9 Luxury Hotel in Mooloolaba
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 132
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Landmark Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Sunshine Coast >
    • Mooloolaba
    • Also Known As
    • Landmark Resort Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast ,
    • Landmark Hotel Mooloolaba
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (250)
    Room & Suite (110)
    Pool & Beach (18)
    Dining (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (143)
    Bathroom (6)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Novotel Twin Waters Resort
    3,169 reviews
    5.84 km away
     
    Coco Mooloolaba Apartments
    233 reviews
    .56 km away
     
    Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort
    2,607 reviews
    .42 km away
     
    Sandcastles Mooloolaba
    175 reviews
    .12 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Augello's
    796 reviews
    .09 km away
    Ton Khao
    90 reviews
    .04 km away
    Dirty Moes
    61 reviews
    .04 km away
    The Beach Bar & Grill Mooloolaba
    136 reviews
    .04 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Mooloolaba Beach
    1,256 reviews
    .08 km away
    Underwater World Sea Life Mooloolaba
    1,396 reviews
    .27 km away
    HMAS Brisbane
    167 reviews
    .41 km away
    Mooloolaba Visitor Information Centre
    14 reviews
    .08 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    AJHem
    4 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from office190 | Property representative |
    Good Afternoon, My apologies for the late reply, I must have missed this. We do currently have free wifi on Reception and level 1. We are awaiting the change over to NBN to offer free in-room wifi. The company that is... More
    0
    Votes
    LesleyiD
    24 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from haematocrit | Reviewed this property |
    No, just comfortable lounges round the resort pool.
    1
    Vote
    rainbowconnectn
    27 September 2016|
    Answer
    Response from LandmarkResortQld | Property representative |
    Yes we do have cots available for hire, these can be booked at the time when you make your reservation.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Pay more money."
    Read review
    "Ocean view apartments have great views"
    Read review
    "they are all noisy - you will get no sleep"
    Read review
    "Southeast Rooms have best & most sheltered aspect with good views."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing