We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Le Beach Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Le Beach Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

54 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 54: English reviews
tasmania
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very happy with Apartments,spoke to Collen on the phone,as we had to leave our last accomadtion as it was so fifthly to stay there,Collen was wonderful understanding,explaining to her what had happen,and we needed if possible to check as soon as we could that day,as my daughter had a hospital appointment later in that afternoon, Collin arranged rooms fur us,and... More 

Helpful?
Thank tasfamily5
Lynn A, Front Office Manager at Le Beach Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review and I'm so happy Colleen looked after you so well. Hope to see you again on your next visit to wonderful Burleigh Heads. More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked our apartment after a chat on the phone with the lovely manager, Ashley. We asked lots of questions as we had been disappointed with other resorts despite good reviews and we were given very honest feedback and assurances that he would make sure we were happy at Le Beach. On arrival we were escorted to a lovely apartment... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bobslegals
Lynn A, Front Office Manager at Le Beach Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review Bob, we really appreciate that - especially when its a nice one! More 

Thames, New Zealand
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here at the start of October - a family of 2 adults and 2 children under 10. Wow! Our apartment could not have been more perfect for us. Nice and tidy but not so precious that it was stressful having kids there! 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large lounge - just brilliant. We were on the third (top) floor... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Hayley R
Lynn A, Front Office Manager at Le Beach Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Hayley - we loved having you and your lovely family stay with us. The top floor units do have the best views but the trade off is the two flights of stairs and as you say, it's wonderful exercise. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. More 

Byron Bay, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Incredible location - opposite beach and 10 min walk to main street Burleigh. Fully stocked apartment with everything you could need, including Foxtel. Very clean. And really accommodating, hard working, pleasing Managers who went out of their way to help me with anything required. Highly recommended.

Helpful?
1 Thank 93trina
Lynn A, Front Office Manager at Le Beach Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your flattering review and we hope we can welcome you again very soon to Le Beach Apartments and wonderful Burleigh Heads. More 

Brisbane
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Great room size with plenty of amenities and storage and clean apartment. Being located near the pool was rather noisy but that kids having fun. So a little higher next time would be great but ours was a late booking so we did appreciate our room location.

Helpful?
1 Thank BobAnneholiday
Lynn A, Front Office Manager at Le Beach Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us - we really appreciate it. Yes, the kids do love our pool but just give us a call when booking your next visit and we will be able to allocate an apartment that will be perfect for your needs. More 

Narrandera, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2016

There are many things to like about Le Beach. Firstly - the location. It sits right between North Burleigh and Burleigh - only 800m either way to reach the Surf Clubs and Burleigh shops. We bought cheap scooters for the kids to make the walk easy and pester free. The walk was great for walking off a wine or meal... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank connielongo
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2016

I have stayed at Le Beach a number of times now always to spend time with my daughter who lives on the Gold Coast. I will continue to do this as I just love it here. The apartments are always spacious, clean, have everything I need for a 2 week stay. They are located across the street from Burleigh and... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank shirleypearl
Melbourne
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Le Beach is located pretty much smack bang between Burleigh Heads and Miami. This means you are an easy 10 minute walk from the cafés, restaurants and shops of Burleigh in one direction, or the Coles supermarket and North Burleigh Surf Club in the other. Being close to the Coles is very handy because the Woolworths in Burleigh Heads is... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank bananalounge
Debbie W, Front Office Manager at Le Beach Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send in a review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your first visit with us. Just for next time...the WiFi is free even though there is an amount showing on the password docket. We really enjoyed having you and your wonderful children stay with us for your two week holiday and... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at Le Beach. The staff were extremely friendly and hospitable. The rooms were a little dated but had everything we needed and they were very comfortable. We will definitely come back again.

Helpful?
1 Thank Celeste H
Debbie W, Front Office Manager at Le Beach Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send in a review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again and remember that direct bookings with us will receive upgrades if possible. More 

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Unit in poor condition, rusty dining furniture, sticky floors in kitchen and bathrooms. noisy neighbors. Made the mistake of not checking out the place as we had stayed there a few years ago. Arrived on census night and explained that we had already filled in the census on line, got attacked (twice) by the hired help (the manageress). We WONT... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeanette M
Debbie W, Front Office Manager at Le Beach Apartments, responded to this review

We were very disappointed to receive this review.... The "attacks" were only to offer you a census form as part of our check in procedure and later to knock on your door to try to explain that you needed to fill out a form where you actually stayed that night. We were especially trained by the census representative in this... More 

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burleigh Heads hotels
0.5 km away
Burleigh Mediterranean Resort
Burleigh Mediterranean Resort
#5 of 34 in Burleigh Heads
309 reviews
0.3 km away
Wyuna Beachfront Holiday Apartments
0.1 km away
Burleigh Esplanade Apartments
Burleigh Esplanade Apartments
#2 of 34 in Burleigh Heads
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Burleigh Beach Tower
Burleigh Beach Tower
#7 of 34 in Burleigh Heads
222 reviews
0.4 km away
Solnamara Beachfront Apartments
Solnamara Beachfront Apartments
#1 of 34 in Burleigh Heads
352 reviews
0.6 km away
Burleigh Surf Apartments
Burleigh Surf Apartments
#15 of 34 in Burleigh Heads
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Le Beach Apartments

Address: 136 The Esplanade, Gold Coast, Queensland 4220, Australia (Formerly Resorts United Le Beach Apartments)
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Burleigh Heads
Price Range: ₹ 7,791 - ₹ 11,686 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Le Beach Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Le Beach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Beach Apartments Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Le Beach Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“More privacy at the front of the building but very good for families with young children inside the complex near the pool and spa”
 of 5 bubbles Bobslegals, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room with view of ocean but away from the pool noise if possible”
 of 5 bubbles BobAnneholiday, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Book a ground floor room for easy access with kids.”
 of 5 bubbles connielongo, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Great views from the 3rd floor, especially from centre rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles bananalounge, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“there are no lifts. its only three story high. you can stay any apartment.”
 of 5 bubbles valdez888, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay