We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quest North Ryde

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quest North Ryde
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

782 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quest North Ryde
See the most recent reviews
Showing 780: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The stay was convenient only a short walk to work, the room was clean and tidy and everything worked, breakfast was OK and dinner was good. The rooms are spacious enough, this time I had a room facing the road which was noisy due to road traffic. I would recommend staying there is you had to conduct business in the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A5682NAandrewl
QNR_2113, Front Office Manager at Quest North Ryde, responded to this review

Dear A5682NAandrewl, Thank you for your recent review. It's fantastic you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Kareem M

Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

was excellent specially with work/study and was garvto travel to where I needed to be. So the location was perfect and staff and food wasn't half bad either. Would recommend a stay cause everything was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pawank161
QNR_2113, Front Office Manager at Quest North Ryde, responded to this review

Dear pawank161, Thank you for your recent review. It's fantastic you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Kareem M

Forster, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a conference 2 buildings along from the Quest which made it a convenient place to stay. The room was comfortable and clean and the proximity of North Ryde train station made it easily accessible to Chatswood shopping centre. Had a lovely walk in the Lane Cove National Park also which was right behind the hotel. Very enjoyable.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcus R
QNR_2113, Front Office Manager at Quest North Ryde, responded to this review

Dear Marcus R, Thank you for your recent review. It's fantastic you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Kareem M

Greater Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved my stay, staff were fantastic, location is great and central to bus and train station, Macquarie Shoppig centre only 5min away, most comfortable bed on offer, room was clean and comfortable. Had a great view too!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robynblasen
QNR_2113, Front Office Manager at Quest North Ryde, responded to this review

Dear Robynblasen, Thank you for your recent review. It's fantastic you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Kareem M

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Quest North Ryde is well located and comfortable for a stay when on business in the Macquarie Park North Ryde area. My 1 bed apartment was quiet and comfortable. Room service was prompt and wifi speed was good.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 905marcuss
QNR_2113, Front Office Manager at Quest North Ryde, responded to this review

Dear 905marcuss, Thank you for your recent review. It's fantastic you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Kareem M

North Ryde, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Okay but not overly clean. Slept well over weekend stay noise was minimal. Close to shops and the places we had planned on our trip. Parking was not good if you didn't want to pay for the parking fee to park underneath quest.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelhJ843HZ
QNR_2113, Front Office Manager at Quest North Ryde, responded to this review

Dear rachelhJ843HZ, Thank you for your review. I apologise for the specific downfalls during your stay with us. I have passed on your feedback to our housekeeping manager to follow up on the cleanliness of the room overall. Parking costs are advertised on all booking sites and unfortunately due to a limited amount of spots available at the front of...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very confusing design my room was on the first floor which is actually a level down from reception and as you get out of the lift you look straight into the car park with no real directions on how to get to the hotel rooms. I spent some time in reception and saw a number of people confused returning to...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William J
QNR_2113, Front Office Manager at Quest North Ryde, responded to this review

Dear William J, Thank you for your review. I apologise for the specific downfalls during your stay with us. We certainly did have a power outage and there was scheduled maintenance to fix the overall issue that evening. We did note that there was an issue with AC at the time and was informed it was repaired, but it seemed...

Wollongong, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We choose the Quest because of the location, a 10 Mins walk from train station. Close to Chatswood, Macquarie Centre and less than 30 mins to the City by train. We had a studio apartment which was larger than expected. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had dinner at the Italian restraurant next door, great food, service and a...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gaib2017
QNR_2113, Front Office Manager at Quest North Ryde, responded to this review

Dear gaib2017, Thank you for your recent review. It's fantastic you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Kareem M

Ballina, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

allocated disabled access room. Shower flooded bathroom in morning. onsite breakfast very average . difficulties getting taxi in morning to Macquarie Park> this is a corporate hotel so don't expect to much in terms of extra customer service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jo1612017
QNR_2113, Front Office Manager at Quest North Ryde, responded to this review

Dear jo1612017, Thank you for your review. I apologise for the specific downfalls during your stay with us. Please email me directly on rdm.questnorthryde@questapartments.com.au in the future if you do decide to come back to stay with us to ensure your stay is more of an enjoyable one. Taxi's are usually swift in attending the property. We also do have...

benalla
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Breakfast in the restaurant was a little disappointing staff seemed in a hurry to move us on. Food was good but felt uncomfortable eating the meal. Overall stay was good and staff at reception were friendly and efficient.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisa_pope
QNR_2113, Front Office Manager at Quest North Ryde, responded to this review

Dear lisa_pope, Thank you for your recent review. It's fantastic you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I will pass on the feedback in regards to the restaurant to the owners to ensure they're aware. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Kareem M

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Ryde
2.9 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments North Ryde
1.9 km away
Courtyard Sydney-North Ryde
3.5 km away
Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Sydney Macquarie Park
4.5 km away
Medina Serviced Apartments North Ryde
3.7 km away
MGSM Executive Hotel and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quest North Ryde serviced apartments are just minutes from the Macquarie Park & North Ryde business precincts and only 12 Kilometres from Sydney's CBD. Within close proximity to the North Ryde Train Station, our accommodation is also advantageously set amongst a natural bush setting of woodlands, eucalypt forests, the river and wildlife species unique to the area. Adjacent, is the Lane Cove National Park which is truly a natural wonder. Our Serviced Apartments offer fully equipped kitchen & laundry facilities situated in the perfect haven for the business traveller and nature lover in all of us. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quest North Ryde

Address: 58-62 Delhi Rd, North Ryde, Ryde, New South Wales 2113, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Ryde > North Ryde
Price Range: ₹ 6,661 - ₹ 13,808 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Quest North Ryde 4.5*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quest North Ryde reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quest North Ryde Hotel North Ryde
Quest Hotel North Ryde
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quest North Ryde staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Gympie Queensland found.
over a year ago
Forster, Australia
over a year ago
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quest North Ryde staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would not reccomend it for it's money”
, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Great staff, Perfect for work”
adamlmartin01, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on higher floors get a bit more light.”
410allenh, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Not above the garbage, it can be noisy.”
geoffr487, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for rooms facing the national park. Even the ground floor is high enough so that is not an issue.”
N9412WRpeterc, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5