We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice and big the rooms were for the price. The staff were friendly and made us feel at home.
The location is around 30 minutes walk into the main centre and 1...More
Thank Emma T
Response from Baybrook M, Manager at Baybrook Motor Inn and ApartmentsResponded 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma, we are glad you found our rooms to be nice and spacious. We enjoyed having you stay with us. There is also a shopping centre just around the next corner from Baybrook Motel. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay. Please come...More
An older style motel with good facilities including a microwave, cutlery and plates etc. In need of maintenance and not a particularly friendly reception. Sorry to intrude. Too close to the highway with continual truck noise but at least it drowned out the sounds of...More
while staying here 6 nights a week for 7 weeks i found it most comfortable and very relaxing to come back to after a day at work with a nice pool and BBQ area to cool off ,then cook a steak while enjoying a coldie.my...More
Worst motel in the world. Ever. Staff are rude to the point of abusive. I think I got about 45 mins sleep in total. I would've been better off sleeping in the car at a truckie stop. These people have a nerve to even think...More
1 Thank Live_and_Local
Response from Baybrook M, Owner at Baybrook Motor Inn and ApartmentsResponded 23 September 2017
Hi, I'm not sure who is doing this review as it seems totally against all our other reviews. If you would like to contact us to discuss your concerns that would be fantastic as we cant verify your identity and are unsure if you stayed...More
Excellent people. Geoff and Kim are such nice people. They went out of there way to help us even to the point of taking us to the train station to meet our bus to Scone races each day. When we returned to our rooms at...More
Response from Darren S | Property representative |
Thanks for your support Margaret. Yes you have to wonder about the authenticity of some reviews. Our managers and cleaners are very particular in their cleaning of the rooms as you can see by the other reviews. They were... More
Thanks for your support Margaret. Yes you have to wonder about the authenticity of some reviews. Our managers and cleaners are very particular in their cleaning of the rooms as you can see by the other reviews. They were most upset as this review was clearly not correct and the people never said anything while they were staying. We have never had complaints before or after and our cleanliness always rates highly. Thanks again and we hope you come back again. Darren ( owner)