We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (6)
Overview
14 - 18 Head St, Forster, New South Wales 2428 Australia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Kitchenette
Wheelchair Access
Conference Facilities
4.5 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
244
67
13
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
244
67
13
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationno party policybbq areaclean apartmentmain beachwithin walking distancegreat apartmentbedroom unitfully equipped kitchensecure parkingrestaurants and shopshome away from homethe penthousemain bedroomthe managerslong weekendafter hours
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great location, close to beach & shops, lots to see & do, park the car & enjoy , lovely views, very clean well appointed apartments., friendly staff. Easy to find, good secure parking. A pleasure to visit! Would recommend to everyone !

Thank cowstrains
Response from Rachel_Sevan, Manager at Sevan ApartmentsResponded 1 week ago

Hi Country family, so happy to see you enjoyed your time with us! Hope to see you again. Thank you, Rachel

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We took the family for a long weekend and can highly recommend. Central location and comfortable rooms with good amenities. We would definately recommend a stay here.The management are friendly, chilled and helpful.Close to restuarants and bars and many attractions and fishing spots.

Thank j0hnrunciman
Response from Rachel_Sevan, Manager at Sevan ApartmentsResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi j0hnrunciman, thank you so much for your recommendation! We are lucky to have such a great team working here and we are so glad you found everything you needed over the weekend. Hope to see you and the family again. Thank you

Reviewed 15 July 2018

Staff were fantastic with the booking process and we felt welcome when checking in! Sevan apartments is centrally located and close to shops. It’s an easy walk across the lake to Tuncurry and short stroll to the beach with good cafes around! The units are...More

Thank Cestbutterfly
Response from Rachel_Sevan, Manager at Sevan ApartmentsResponded 15 July 2018

Thank you Cestbutterfly, so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We are very lucky to be able to call Forster home. Looking forward to welcoming you back sometime.

Reviewed 24 June 2018

Located On the main street just back from the river. It has nice views from the upper floors but lower floors are a disappointment and only look at the car park or the main street.The apartment is well laid out and some have 3 bedrooms....More

Thank winmac01
Response from Rachel_Sevan, Manager at Sevan ApartmentsResponded 25 June 2018

Hi winmac01, Thanks for your kind words! Great to hear you're a huge fan of Sevan. Hope to welcome you back soon.

Reviewed 24 June 2018

We stayed four lovely nights on the 9th level in a 1 bedroom luxury apartment. Being set back from the beach with high rise buildings around, we were unsure as to what the water views would be like - but they were fantastic :) There...More

Thank Jentbrave
Response from Rachel_Sevan, Manager at Sevan ApartmentsResponded 25 June 2018

Hi Jentbrave, Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review! You are right, there is a lot happening in Forster as the town continues to grow! I am glad we were able to provide you with a comfortable place to...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 136 - US$ 206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$ 136 - US$ 206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Photos
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (6)
Dining (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 9 hotels in Forster
Golden Sands Motor Inn
137 reviews
.08 km away
Forster Motor Inn
141 reviews
.10 km away
Great Lakes Motor Inn
30 reviews
.12 km away
Dorsal Boutique Hotel
170 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 88 restaurants in Forster
Beach Street Seafood
380 reviews
.16 km away
Sea Change Restaurant
136 reviews
.08 km away
Bella Bellissimo
302 reviews
.23 km away
Restaurant 26
117 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 33 attractions in Forster
Tuncurry Rock Pool
126 reviews
.93 km away
Forster Main Beach
35 reviews
.27 km away
The Bellevue Hotel and Bar
46 reviews
1.39 km away
Reel Ocean Adventures
5 reviews
1.15 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
RayG0ldberg
17 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Rachel_Sevan | Property representative |
We sure do! It is complimentary for all guests to use.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Level 4 and above for good views"
Read review
"If you want views choose the upper floors only"
Read review
"higher levels definitely recommended for water views."
Read review
"Higher the better for a view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing