We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,086 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,050: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

We have just spent 8 days at the resort. Lovely apartments, well presented resort, great location, amazing food, beautiful spa and really friendly helpful staff. The resort is at one end of Palm Cove which is a lovely position as a little off the run. There were many young families here, 10 and under. Only negative was that the lovely...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank willis09
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Willis09, Thankyou for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Pullman Palm Cove. It’s always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and delighted you were able to utilise all the facilities the resort has to offer. We have a great team at the hotel who always endeavour to provide the best possible service for our guests...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 30 June 2015

The Sea Temple resort at Palm Cove is a beautiful, relaxing place to stay. Good variety of rooms, from swim-outs to normal rooms to penthouses with barbeque entertaining areas on the roof. Pool is lovely, with a separate children's play pool for the little guys. Decent restaurant and bar area down by the pool. It's a short walk to a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sydney2031
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sydney2031, Thankyou so much for your kind words relating to your recent stay at the Pullman Palm Cove I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our facilities including our different pools at the Resort. I have to agree with you, the Kids pool is a big hit during school holidays to keep our little guests engaged. I trust...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 28 June 2015

Enjoyed our stay at the Sea Temple last week. To arrive at the resort, it is stunning, big entrance that is all open. I booked this back in January and did request a pool facing room, to which I didn't get, which I was disappointed in as it was our little family getaway that wasn't cheap, I was told at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank babmadsa
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear babmadsa, Thanks you for taking the time to tell us about you recent stay at the Pullman Palm Cove. Good to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed what Pullman and Palm Cove has to offer. I do acknowledge you comments and the inconvenience caused due to the allocation of the room and rest assured...

Geelong, Australia
Reviewed 27 June 2015

Now here is a Bali-style resort that ticks all the boxes if you want to be pampered. Away from the noise and traffic of the shopping village with lots of restaurants to choose from, but close enough to walk there if you want a change of scenery. But why would you? Numerous pools to choose from, the beach right in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JLB1953
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear JLB1953, Greatly appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us, we do pride ourselves with the product and services we offer at the resort and its very comforting to hear that you had a great holiday with us. From the team and myself a big Thank you and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you...

Reviewed 25 June 2015

We hired a 2 bedroom apartment. It is great to have cooking facilities if you want them (we didn't use) and even better having laundry facilities. Nice to have a 2 bedroom apartment but still be part of a hotel!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wahwah1805
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Wahwah1805, Thanks you for taking the time to provide us your valuable feedback, the 2 bedroom apartments are the highlight of the resort and as mentioned are designed to give you a feel of home away from home. We are pleased to hear that you had a great holiday with us and look forward to welcoming you back in...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 21 June 2015

Thank you Sea Temple for a lovely stay. The room was gorgeous, clean and spacious - and we did get an upgrade. We would have stayed longer had we known how wonderful it was going to be. Seems hard to believe though, that the spa has now to be set on 32 degrees - spoiled our swim. Were looking forward...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michele R
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Michele R, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your valuable feedback, so pleased to hear that we delivered to your expectations. Providing our guest a MAGIC moment makes me very proud to be associated to the Pullman Palm Cove and work with a great team. We look forward to welcoming you back at the resort in...

Wongaling Beach, Australia
Reviewed 21 June 2015

From the moment we arrived we felt welcome by all the staff and a cool face washer on arrival was most appreciated. The room was spacious, situated on the 4th floor overlooking the pool areas. The resort grounds are well maintained & we really like the feel of a tropical bush setting. The restaurant meal was a good size, very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcia B
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Marcia B, Belated "HAPPY BIRTHDAY", thank you for sharing your special day at the resort. We are very fortunate to have a very high calibre of staff working at the resort and are focused on ensuring that our guest have a pleasant stay with us. We also greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Accor Plus member and good to...

Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

Sea Temple Palm Cove, is a special place for my husband & I. We married here 20 June 2008. We visited many times prior & since & again this weekend as we celebrate our 7th wedding anniversary & 12 years together. It's a family friendly, Eastside meets West resort right on Palm Beach. Will keep coming back. Sea Temple Port...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helen L
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Helen, Firstly CONGRATULATIONS.... form the team and myself for celebrating a mile stone and sharing your special day with us. I am so glad to hear that Sea Temple has a special place in your heart. Guest like yourself and the invaluable feedback you provide encourages myself and the team to strive to provide an exceptional service we are...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 17 June 2015

Accommodation and service is really very good. Room was clean and spacious and the facilities are what I needed. the spa was excellent. a couple of things that could be improved: food selection at lunch and dinner; wine list; a plunge pool after the spa

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jfav2015
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear jfav2015, Greatly appreciate your kind feedback from your recent stay at Pullman Palm Cove, I will definitely share your comments regarding the cleanliness of the room and the Spa with the Housekeeping and the Spa team as I am sure this will serve as huge encouragement as we constantly try and enhance our guest experience. I am also pleased...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 16 June 2015

Stayed here for 3 nights last week. spacious and clean rooms. enjoyed the penthouse with private spa. House keeping was in and out everyday quickly. Although we would of been happy for a heated pool, mainly in the kids area. It was warm however the pool water was too cold for babies/kids If you're ok with a expensive dinner the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mltmm2015
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear mltmm2015, Good to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the penthouse apartment with the private spa one of the featured apartments at the resort. I do acknowledged your remarks regarding the spa and can confidently advise that the adult spa is heated and we are also looking at the option of heating the kids...

528 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (499)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (88)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (53)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (214)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Cove
0.3 km away
Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore
0.7 km away
The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
#3 of 12 in Palm Cove
516 reviews
0.9 km away
The Reef House Palm Cove - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Mantra Amphora
Mantra Amphora
#8 of 12 in Palm Cove
983 reviews
0.8 km away
Sarayi Boutique Hotel
Sarayi Boutique Hotel
#9 of 12 in Palm Cove
299 reviews
35.1 km away
Sheraton Grand Mirage Resort, Port Douglas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa

Address: 5 Triton St, Palm Cove, Queensland 4879, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Palm Cove
Price Range: ₹ 7,593 - ₹ 19,636 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Temple Resort And Spa Palm Cove
Sea Temple Resort & Spa Palm Cove Hotel Palm Cove
Sea Temple Resort Palm Cove
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Cove
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Palm Cove
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Cove
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Cove
#4 Spa Hotel in Palm Cove
#5 Luxury Hotel in Palm Cove
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms have their own qualities”
 of 5 bubbles friedrice4, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are surrounded by tropical plants.”
 of 5 bubbles rona612, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try the bugs. They are Devine”
 of 5 bubbles Dansun12, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms not overlooking the pool are much quiete”
 of 5 bubbles ErinK9969, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Self cater. Get a corner roof top terrace room with spa. I think its better than the pool room as you are away form pool noise.”
 of 5 bubbles C81BWkeithg, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5