We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

229 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rajasthali Resort and Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 224: English reviews
Ajmer, India
Reviewed 2 August 2016

The property is full of grandeur. No doubt! With rains, green green green! Form outside the building is great. But once inside, well not so good value for money! water in bathroom taps is not coming and if comin its too slow. The showers are not working properly. No hand towels and basic toiletries. water seeping from roof near ward...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank mbsagarwal
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and our peaceful location added value to your stay. At our resort, guest satisfaction is always prioritized and we aim to provide our guests with a comfortable stay and a memorable one. However, we regret the...

Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

We had been here with close to 50 family members. This is one of the worst resorts. It looks good from outside but the service is very poor. Food is horrible and tasteless and staff is not well trained and clueless. People can eat in swimming pool and guards don't even stop them. Couple of our guests got the infection...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Sushil G
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Guest reviews are always treated with utmost sincerity at our resort as it helps us understand the need of our guests better and highlights our area of improvement. Honest reviews are always noted with gratitude by the entire team at our resort. It is our continued endeavor to provide the best of...

Calcutta, India
Reviewed 25 July 2016

A great place but have a 1000 queries about management!!!!!. They demand(or ranked!) 5 star but (1) AC is malfunctioned in reception. (2) Also they can't provide a glass of water to kid even with more than 35 C ( (95 F) in reception. (3) Don't imagine to access of the toilet over there. It is horrible. (4) Room is...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Welcome P
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Guest feedback is very important to us and we take your feedback very seriously. Our excellent services have always garnered positive reviews from our guests. Our strength lies in the effort our associates put in fulfilling all our guests’ requirement seamlessly. Pleased to know that you enjoyed our swimming pool and strategic...

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 14 July 2016

The place is awesome! we only went for 2 days as there is nothing else to do out their except relaxing! The pool side is so amazing that it is by far the best I have seen! it is surrounded by a good view of mountains, lush green valley! If you are planning to go with your family then this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dhruvspillai
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! We are happy to read your review on this acclaimed forum- TripAdvisor. It is good to know that enjoyed our high end facilities, such as, our swimming pool, rooms, services, ambience and your specific valuation for our location. We highly esteem offering individual and intuitive services, and a tactile – rich environment...

Jaipur, India
Reviewed 29 June 2016

We planned a weekend gateway at Rajasthali resorts but the experience was extremely bad.The rooms were of decent size but bedsheets were dirty,food served at their restaurant is bad.We were served uncooked rice for dinner,soggy french fries for evening snacks however cold coffee was decent.The breakfast was horrible where idlis were hard,chutney was without salt,sambhar was full of tadka,upma was...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Mehakca
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Every feedback holds utmost important for us and we take every review earnestly. Our resort is being located at a beautifully scenic location and it has always garnered us with multiple positive reviews. Our guest always lauds the delectable culinary fare we serve at our restaurant and our impeccable service has always...

Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

The staff was extremely uncourteous.. Service was really slow, not at all upto the mark.. Food was also not good.. The ACs in the room were not properly working.. The property was good, but the staff needs to pull up their sleeves if they want to give guests a good experience.. Property is beautiful, should have a good feel in...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank 970pulkitt
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for choosing our resort for your stay and for giving us an opportunity to showcase our hospitality.Biggest reward for our efforts in training the team to deliver top quality services is appreciation from supporters like you. We are delighted with your compliment on the team efforts and extremely grateful to...

Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

Planned to visit the hotel as long weekend gateway from delhi.. A nice place to hangout nd refresh from daily hectic life as it is 5-6 hrs long drive from delhi depending upon d traffic. Situated near arravali hills with peaceful and lush green environment. Hotel staff is cooperative and quick in service. Buffet also served is full of different...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harsh M
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! We are delighted to know you had experienced consistently good services. Our team is trained to offer personalized and attentive services which are unobtrusive. We are delighted to know that our diligent associates, excellent services, well-appointed accommodation and peaceful location added value to your visit and that the culinary spread and excellent...

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 10 May 2016

we had family friends outing at this place, stayed in tents. layout of the resort is amazing and allows you to access the entire resort. Swimming pool is little small compare to the size of the resort. recently they have opened ethnic village - Rajasthani style food and culture is presented. kids activity can be included more to engage them...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank IndianHippi
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for sharing your amazing experience that you had while staying with us on this esteemed travel forum. We are delighted to hear that our accommodation and services were at par with your expectations, and that we were able to impress you with our impeccable hospitality. At our resort, our aim...

Jaipur
Reviewed 6 May 2016

The Resort is nice, on Jaipur-Delhi highway (about 30m from Jaipur). The resort is spread on large piece of land and is well developed. It is often used for destination weddings and I was also a guest here on one such wedding of a dear friend. The rooms are nice and Banquet is good with fine staff. Can be used...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Saurabh S
Agra, India
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

The stay was for 2 nights.. We reached around 10 o clock so we were told that the check in time is 12:00... We accepted it and waited patiently.... But the rooms were allowed to us around 4:00 o clock , everybody was pissed.. The rooms seemed nice , but the waiters have no manners no Etiquettes... All our meals...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Abhinayvij

261 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (199)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kookas
3.4 km away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
2.8 km away
Fairmont Jaipur
Fairmont Jaipur
#1 of 9 in Kookas
891 reviews
2.9 km away
Le Meridien Jaipur
Le Meridien Jaipur
#4 of 9 in Kookas
690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.3 km away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#111 of 373 in Jaipur
357 reviews
18.6 km away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#14 of 373 in Jaipur
3,109 reviews
3.3 km away
Tree of Life Resort & Spa Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled among the Aravallis –Rajasthali Resort & Spa represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis. The magnificent history-clad Aravalli hills form the backdrop of our resort, allowing our visitors to soak up the glory of the valiant land. We attempt to create and maintain the ideal Rajasthan feel for our guests who choose our resort for the very same experience. Replete with all modern amenities and services, we endeavor to recreate the aura of royalty for our valuable guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Address: Jaipur Delhi Highway, Kookas 303101, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Kookas
Price Range: ₹ 6,414 - ₹ 17,305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rajasthali Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Rajasthali Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rajasthali Resort and Spa staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Ajmer City, Rajasthan, India

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Rajasthali Resort and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay in the tents”
 of 5 bubbles sridhar_vasudev, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try out the luxury tents... Place rooms can be a little closed space type.”
 of 5 bubbles Arindam009, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They had poor maintenance as i see from outside/ from lobby areas..So at your own risk please.”
 of 5 bubbles AnkushJain1, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Take a tent through a travel portal”
 of 5 bubbles Linenwalas, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid 1107 and 1108 as these are just in front.”
 of 5 bubbles Welc0meP, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5