We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 218: English reviews
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Recommended by a friend and after going through the tripadvisor reviews we booked Rajashali Resort N Spa for three days. We found it absolutely perfect for a family vacation. Food was delicious and the Chef takes care of orders, especially for my children with less spicy. Swimming pool was the main attraction for our kids where they spent maximum time.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pratyush K
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for bestowing on us a perfect star rating and accolades. It is always a pleasure to know that our hard work paid-off and our guests had a wonderful stay. It was delightful to peruse that you made the most of our culinary spread, swimming pool as well as your particular... More 

1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Worst experience . services were poor even the basic services are worst. Bad exprience .We stay on 9th Nov 16 to 11th Nov 16.they serve stale food in breakfast. Specially bread, muffins ,sambhar. Although there shahi dawat area is worst and quality of rajasthani food was poor.also our family members bags were stolen from the room . specially Mr durgesh... More 

Helpful?
Thank amangoldy
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! Every feedback is valuable for us at Rajasthali Resort & Spa, and we take every review very earnestly. Our team tries to provide our guests with the best of the assistance and the convenience of our guest is the priority for us. However, your experience with us was not up to your... More 

Travellers are raving about these Kookas hotels

Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were here for a wedding. Its a beautiful resort with spacious rooms, especially the tents. Well located outside the hustle and bustle of Jaipur city. Well manicured lawns greet you as you step out of the main building which is great to look at constructed in typical Rajasthani style. We stayed in the tents and it was very good,... More 

Helpful?
Thank sridhar_vasudev
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! We are pleased to know that our “beautiful” resort and well-appointed accommodation made your stay and your occasion all the more better. We strive to always provide the best of services and we thank you for acknowledging the same. Offering unmatched experience to all our guests are our forte and the same... More 

Balangir, Orissa, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a royal stay at the resort. Well maintained with superb location...surrounded by rocky terrain on the east and lawn covered ground. The dinning is awesome with dishes of traditional taste. "Laal Maash" was a delight.

Helpful?
Thank Arindam009
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! A stay at Rajasthali Resort transports you to the royal era that this city is known for. Despite decades of modernization, the rustic charms of Jaipur are still intact. The locale is indeed a mesmerizing view from the resort and we are glad that you enjoyed it as well. A trip with... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

I was on my business trip..stayed for 2 nights..views are very good resort has having it's own big space..full of greenery. .rooms are very spacious. .Please prefer tant house a good experience. . The bad part is the service was not up to the mark..if you give order that have to wait for 45 mins minimum. .as a good resort... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nikhil D
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! We appreciate you for taking out some of your precious time and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to learn your stay with us was overall a pleasant one and that you liked the accommodation provided to you at our hotel. Many thanks for exclusively recommending our sumptuous Rajasthani Thali... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2016

I had stayed in Rajasthali around 2 1/2 years back. It s a nice resort away from the hustle bustle of the city. It is a newly built resort and hence not as expensive as other resorts nearby such as Le Meridien etc. Food is okay. Rooms are good specially the tent. Service is good. Need to have some activities... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sanjeev K
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! It is a delight to read that you remember your stay at our resort with such fondness even after a year. We are glad that the excellence we strive for and the hard work our team puts in was able to make a lasting impression on you. Thank you for appreciating the... More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Good part was that on a short notice for a weekend trip, I got a reservation. I did find that quite expensive though. The staff is extremely hospitable. I was suggested not to go for tents by the receptionist as it has 'maintenance issues' during rains and stayed up in a poolside room. However, the fun of staying in a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ashish D
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! We appreciate you for trusting us and choosing us as your hospitality partner and thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to learn that the team’s attitude at our hotel has successfully met your approval and that the strategic location added value to your stay. At our resort, guest... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

It was my worst stay in my life i can eaxplain by following points Many Mosquitoes in room Water food is not Good Quality got loose motion No entertainment Credit card or ATM cant be used No Free wifi Breakfast service very slow Jim have only 3-4 machins Nothing to close bathroom The bathrooms water will come in room

Helpful?
6 Thank SAI KVR E
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Guest reviews are always treated with utmost sincerity at our resort as it helps us understand the need of our guests better and highlights our area of improvement. Honest reviews are always noted with gratitude by the entire team at our resort. It is our continued endeavor to provide the best of... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

We booked 3 royal executive tents but none of the room were managed. After Rain water start peeping inside through walls and roof. Broken floor, locks of room were not working. We had high expectations but it proved zero. You can clearly see in the pictures how well maintained their property is. Worst breakfast i ever had in my life.... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank Roshni L
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! On the onset, we regret the inconvenience that you had to face during your stay with us. While it is our constant endeavour to provide our guests with exceptional hospitality standards, however, we seem to have not been able to achieve the same in your case. Your feedback has been already shared... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We went for a family outing in mid-August 2016. We were ~10 people and wanted to have a day well spent. Despite the high rates (@1200 INR per person; that too without rooms), we though giving it a try after looking the pictures on trip-advisor. The reception in bizarre with just two person knowing nothing, they have to call their... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank AnkushJain1
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! At our resort it is our continued endeavor to provide the best of all services to our guests. However, we regret that your stay with us was met with undesirable events. Your suggestions have been noted down and will be shared with our associates at the earliest for the necessary amendments to... More 

258 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (196)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kookas
3.4 km away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
2.8 km away
Fairmont Jaipur
Fairmont Jaipur
#2 of 8 in Kookas
841 reviews
2.9 km away
Le Meridien Jaipur
Le Meridien Jaipur
#4 of 8 in Kookas
661 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 km away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#13 of 363 in Jaipur
2,938 reviews
19.6 km away
Jai Mahal Palace
Jai Mahal Palace
#6 of 363 in Jaipur
1,672 reviews
15.3 km away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#101 of 363 in Jaipur
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled among the Aravallis –Rajasthali Resort & Spa represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis. The magnificent history-clad Aravalli hills form the backdrop of our resort, allowing our visitors to soak up the glory of the valiant land. We attempt to create and maintain the ideal Rajasthan feel for our guests who choose our resort for the very same experience. Replete with all modern amenities and services, we endeavor to recreate the aura of royalty for our valuable guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Address: Jaipur Delhi Highway, Kookas 303101, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Kookas
Price Range: ₹ 6,341 - ₹ 9,410 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rajasthali Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Rajasthali Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rajasthali Resort and Spa staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Ajmer City, Rajasthan, India

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Rajasthali Resort and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay in the tents”
 of 5 bubbles sridhar_vasudev, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try out the luxury tents... Place rooms can be a little closed space type.”
 of 5 bubbles Arindam009, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They had poor maintenance as i see from outside/ from lobby areas..So at your own risk please.”
 of 5 bubbles AnkushJain1, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Take a tent through a travel portal”
 of 5 bubbles Linenwalas, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid 1107 and 1108 as these are just in front.”
 of 5 bubbles Welc0meP, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay