We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kaputar Motel - Narrabri

65 reviews
Save
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good24%
  • Average35%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“top marks”(2 reviews)
“pet owners”(2 reviews)
“allow pets”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Room Service
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (65)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
15
16
22
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
15
16
22
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop markspet ownersallow petshot showerroom was cleanovernight stopfree wifistay there againlong tripplenty of hot waterbbq areanewell highwayacross the roadmotellinentvovernighting
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was hesitant to stop here after seeing the outside of the place but it was cheap and we only wanted 1 night for our family of 4. Called a couple of other places but they couldn't do 4 in a room or they were...More

1  Thank zekezane
Response from Kevin E, Manager at Kaputar Motel - NarrabriResponded 3 weeks ago

Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great little motel. Aged but refurbished very well with all the needs. Tea, coffee, toaster, Microwave and free WIFI and very comfy beds. Also a pool and BBQ to use. You need anything just ask, host are there to help you have a great stay....More

Thank Stephen K
Response from Kevin E, Manager at Kaputar Motel - NarrabriResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you and i hope to see you again.

Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

I was travelling and chose this motel through booking.com on price for an overnight stop. Overall I was very happy. The reception was friendly and helpful, the room had everything I needed, bed was comfortable, room was clean. No complaints at all! I'd stay there...More

Thank John G
Response from Kevin E, Manager at Kaputar Motel - NarrabriResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you and hope to see you again

Reviewed 3 November 2017

From the moment we entered the reception area to the time we checked out we new we had made a mistake. The gentlemen at the desk was grumpy and not really interested and when we entered the room we were greeted by a bathroom whose...More

1  Thank Peter B
Reviewed 30 August 2017

This property advertised as 3 star, so we gave it a shot. Rooms are fairly dated, but clean, neat and tidy. The bed was comfortable and e had a hot shower....what more do you want ?? Anyone that knows Narrabri would know that the water...More

1  Thank Michael M
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345613
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$ 69 - US$ 77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 69 - US$ 77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Kaputar Motel - Narrabri staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Any room, they all are nice."
Read review
"Go elsewhere"
Read review
"Rooms at the back will be a bit quieter from highway noise"
Read review
"Make sure you settle a/c when you arrive, they don't open 'til 7.00am"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing