We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quest Echuca

Hotels.comUS$ 105*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quest Echuca
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

487 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 484: English reviews
Start your review of Quest Echuca
 Click to rate
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed there for 3 nights. Staff are extremely helpful. After hours checkin is fantastic. Rooms were clean and very well maintained reception and cleaning staff are only too happy to help and assit you, they are doing a great job there

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A1385YZphillipb
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Good stay at the quest apartments in Echuca. Lovely service everything you needed was within a hands reach. Good location easy walking distance to the main street and other areas that you need visit. VEry Good

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L2593VHkatied
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is in the heart of Echuka, easy to walk to port of Ecuka and around town. The hotel Room is very clean and has the great facilities. The service is good, can check in early and ask for late check out.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hathairat C
Matthew F, Front Office Manager at Quest Echuca, responded to this review

Hi Hathairat C, Thank you for your review! The team will try their best to service all requests of early and late check-outs, this is subject to availability and may come at an extra cost. I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us in Echuca. Regards, Andrea Totton

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Highly recommended, friendly staff and quality facilities. A feel of home away from home! Very comfortable stay and great location, close to restaurants and tourism spots. Kids thought is was great. Thank you.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 470lukea
Matthew F, Front Office Manager at Quest Echuca, responded to this review

Hi 470lukea, Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your home away from home with the family! Regards, Andrea Totton

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely well located property offering more room than your average hotel. Great for families and groups. Have stated here many times and would definitely stay again. Quest standards are consistently high making our stay a pleasant experience

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bam
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I spent 4 nights in a one bedroom apartment during a business trip in the area. It contains everything needed for a self contained stay and has all the usual decor I expect from Quest. Parking is free, but limited. There is also timed parking on the street. The location is great within walking distance to supermarkets, restaurants, and other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Novaturient
Matthew F, Front Office Manager at Quest Echuca, responded to this review

Hi Novaturient, Thank you so much for sharing your stay with us! We are thrilled you have been enjoying returning to Echuca. Our guests comfort is very important to us, we invite requests and will do our best to accommodate these. I look forward to welcoming you back next time! Regards, Andrea Totton

Ballarat, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Quest is very well located in Echuca and offers a modern hotel with generous rooms with good conveniences. We were able to walk to all the great eateries in town as well as walk to all the fantastic shops!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennymK8615JN
Matthew F, Front Office Manager at Quest Echuca, responded to this review

Hi jennymK8615JN, Thank you for your review! I am so glad you enjoyed Echuca on foot! We are very lucky with our central location and I am glad you got to enjoy this! Regards, Andrea Totton

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location, close to everything . Enjoyable stay in this quaint little town. Accommodation was good staff friendly rooms clean. Can't add anything else to this review. Overall a lovely weekend with the girls .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariarV3549RC
Matthew F, Front Office Manager at Quest Echuca, responded to this review

Hi mariarV3549RC, Thank you & I am thrilled you enjoyed your girls weekend away with us! Regards, Andrea Totton

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location for adults. I say this because I would not cross the roads near by with kids. you must jog across the busy road. The room has everything you need and is comfy. Fast internet too. King bed is just two king singles pushed together. No room cleaning ect on public holidays. Not enough car parks for all guests,...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fiona S
Matthew F, Front Office Manager at Quest Echuca, responded to this review

Hi Fiona S, Thank you for your honest review, it is much appreciated . Regards, Andrea Totton

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good size room, it had all the ammenities and was clean, Staff unfortunately not very welcoming / friendly at arrival or check out which is disappointing. We also bumped into a cleaning trolley left out front of a lift door on our way to check out.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kellywF126ZX
Matthew F, Front Office Manager at Quest Echuca, responded to this review

Hi kellywF126ZX, Thank you for your review. I am sorry you had those issues during your stay. I am however glad you enjoyed your apartment. Regards, Andrea Totton

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Echuca hotels
0.2 km away
Mercure Port of Echuca
Mercure Port of Echuca
#2 of 18 in Echuca
434 reviews
0.6 km away
Adelphi Apartments
Adelphi Apartments
#3 of 18 in Echuca
117 reviews
0.6 km away
CocknBull Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Bordello Hotel, Bar & Spa
0.9 km away
The Georgian Motor Lodge
0.1 km away
Nirebo Motel
Nirebo Motel
#11 of 18 in Echuca
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quest Echuca is centrally located in the heart of town with all that Echuca has to offer. Great shopping, excellent restaurants, bars and the Murray River with its historic port area and iconic paddlesteamers are all within easy walking distance. The property features a combination of 60 studio, one, two and three bedroom serviced apartments with superb modern furnishings and cooking facilities. Other features include FREE WiFi, FOXTEL, DVD/stereos, air conditioning, mini bar, BBQ facilities and solar-heated swimming pool. All apartments (excluding Studios) have their own private balcony. Limited on-site car parking is available for guests at no additional charge. Parking is LIMITED and is not allocated. On street parking is also available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quest Echuca

Address: 25 - 29 Heygarth St, Echuca, Victoria 3564, Australia
Region: Australia > Victoria > Echuca
Price Range: ₹ 6,409 - ₹ 9,444 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quest Echuca 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Agoda, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quest Echuca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quest Echuca Victoria
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quest Echuca staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quest Echuca staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a 2nd floor aprtment with a view across the park, very pleasant and relaxing.”
andrewmE1184OM, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“A room not facing West would be cooler in Summer.”
BairnsdaleTrish, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the rear of the hotel are quieter. Note that studio rooms don't have a balcony.”
Anne363, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ground floor street level room was very quiet and comfortable. My colleague was extremely complimentary about their upstairs room.”
graham18247, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The three bedroom apartments are huge.”
T7836CVtonyg, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$ 105* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$ 109
Agoda.comUS$ 107
Booking.comUS$ 109
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates