Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley

Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley

the room
Traveller (761)
Room & Suite (272)
Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#5 of 14 hotels in Pokolbin
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Chateau Elan at The Vintage is Australia's finest golf and spa resort. Located in the heart of Hunter Valley wine country, Chateau Elan offers luxury retreats for up to 200 guests.The Spa at Chateau Elan has 17 treatment rooms and a vast range of specialised treatments available. Guests can choose from 3 types of luxury accommodation - Spa Suites, One bed bedroom self-contained Villas and King Rooms. The hotel overlooks the fairways of the Greg Norman-designed course Vintage golf course. Chateau Elan is 2 hour drive north of Sydney.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Golf course
Tennis court
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Iron
Laptop safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Modern
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Vintage Drive, Pokolbin, Cessnock, New South Wales 2320 Australia
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles3,085 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled amidst wineries and natural splendor, Chateau Elan at The Vintage Hunter Valley is lauded for its picturesque location, appealing to both golfers and wine lovers. Guests commend the expansive, well-furnished rooms with scenic views, although some suggest the decor could use rejuvenation. The hotel's amenities and tranquil atmosphere receive positive remarks, yet opinions on value and service show some disparity. While cleanliness is generally celebrated, areas for improvement have been noted. Overall, the hotel experience is appreciated, but it seems there's room for enhancement in consistency and upkeep.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Inconsistent
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
3,085Reviews8Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,719
  • 747
  • 356
  • 155
  • 108
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kithmini wrote a review Dec 2023
Sydney, Australia
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a wonderful experience. Friendly and helpful staff, clean and spacious accommodation and a great surrounding resulted in an overall great experience. Also the quality of food was good and reasonably priced. Will definitely recommend and revisit
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gavin Bailey, Guest Services / Front Office at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley
Responded 4 Dec 2023
Hello Kithmini, Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience with us and have provided us with your valued recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Chateau Elan at The Vintage, Hunter Valley and The Vintage Golf Club soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John E wrote a review Oct 2020
Sydney, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Sitting peacefully on the edge of the Vintage golf course the Chateau Elan presents as a tranquil idilllic escape from the traditional accommodation offerings of the Hunter Valley. Following the recent downturn in business due to the Covid restrictions, one might think that it may have offered a time of reflection and review of the appartments to ensure that once trade was once again restored, everything would be in a pristine condition to go. Sadly with balcony doors that don’t lock, missing TV remotes and fire places that don’t work, one might also think that either complacency or apathy has well and truly set in.
Together with the accomodation the Chateau Elan also offers dining at the nearby golf club which given the vast amount of alternate restaurants within the nearby vicinity is well worth avoiding. While it is strongly suggested that bookings are made at the time of booking your accommodation to ensure you can get a table for dinner, to change the menu to an exceptionally limited Greek menu on the day of arrival is unprofessional and abundantly rude. Breakfast while being also limited due to COVID restrictions was slow, our order of bacon and eggs were served cold and without the bacon and that eventually turned up after the meal was finished all of which is totally far from acceptable. While the young girl who served us was happily apologetic she blatantly couldn’t see the stupidity of the error nor really care. While being advertised as luxury accommodation and fine dining, maybe this was her first job since McDonald’s !
While the staff are cheerful and overly abundant in their manic enthusiastic efforts to assist, there is an uneasy and underlying feeling of trepidation from everyone throughout the staff that undermines the confidence for any high levels of recommendations. If the management spent as much time in reviewing the facility and their staff as the fellow on his mobile leaf blower spent driving back and forth in front of the restaurant during breakfast maybe this could be the luxury spot that the advertisements would have you believe
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, Guest Services / Front Office at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley
Responded 13 Oct 2020
Thank you for providing your constructive feedback John, I am so sorry we have fell short of your expectations. We value your feedback and will use this as part of our continual effort to improve the quality of the overall experience we strive to provide. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back to The Chateau Elan at The Vintage, Hunter Valley and The Vintage Golf Club again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Greengreta wrote a review Jun 2020
Sydney Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked an escape from lockdown for a couple of nights - great prices and we were so happy to be able to support the hunter Valley tourist sector which must be reeling along with the rest of the country. . We have visited this lovely hotel before when attending a concert at Bimbadgen Estate ( literally 5 minutes away) .

This time booked a 1 bedroom apartment in Villa 1 - very well appointed kitchen , bathroom, bedroom. Gas fire was lit when we arrived so very welcoming. Check in efficient and friendly. Due to many restaurants being closed mid week we did take our provisions for breakfast and a dinner and the kitchen was great to prepare a quick meal. The whole experience very pleasant - clean , property up to date inside with stylish lush curtains, good towels, comfortable furniture. Bonus of lots of kangaroos outside the door!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Timothy Stapleton , Other at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley
Responded 13 Jul 2020
Hi Greengreta, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are incredibly grateful to have your support and recognition during this unprecedented time. We value our guests satisfaction as a top priority and our team is dedicated to providing exceptional service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeff G wrote a review Jan 2021
Sydney, Australia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Where to start..... trying to contact the “resort” on the day of check in was impossible, no one answers the phones and when it goes through to the answering machine, no one returns your call. This repeated itself throughout our stay.

The rooms are nice enough but very dated and need a refresh badly, the rear screen door to our villa sticks and would fall off its runners, the bathroom light did not work and was filled with bugs and overall the villa was just old.

There is no room service here anymore so don’t expect that, there is also no options for food delivery so anything you want to eat you have to go out for.
There is takeaway from the restaurant but only till 8pm.

There is no mini bar and the tea and coffee in the room is simply rubbish.

If you are hoping for a nice dinner here forget it, we booked for a dinner on you last night and once seated were handed a takeaway menu. After asking about the à la carte menu, we were told that due to a malfunction we could only have the take away menu. I asked why we weren’t told so we could book somewhere else they advised that they left a voice mail but when I enquired about the number it was not mine, funny since we were staying in house and the booking was made via email directly with the manager Sarah.

The pool is over crowded and noisy, however as a positive the day spa staff and services are exceptional.

The daily clean on the room is substandard with bathrooms/toilets not being done.

Overall this resort probably used to be 5 stars, however now it is probably 3 1/2.

Not worth the premium price as there are much better options, if you do stay, be prepared for everything I have listed above and you won’t be disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Timothy Stapleton , General Manager at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley
Responded 31 Jan 2021
Dear Jeff_Aust75 Thank you for your review. I am sorry to learn you had such an underwhelming experience, but really appreciate you bringing this to my attention. We aim to provide the highest levels of service and product to all our guests and regret we did not exceed your expectations. I do not want this to be your lasting impression of Chateau Elan and welcome you to contact me directly on tims@thevintage.com.au if you wish, as your continued loyalty is of the utmost importance to me and Chateau Elan. I would like the opportunity turn your experience around.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DinoBattistel wrote a review Jan 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Compered to our other visits, the standard of the Chateau Elan has dropped. We noticed the driveway concierge was no longer there to welcome and receive baggage. Our room wasn't ready till after 2:30 and when we were in our room, there was a sign saying a late checkout would incur a $50 fee. Room servicing didn't come till after 1:30 when we were resting in our room after being our all morning hoping so this could take place. Considering a new accommodation next time.. Hope you restore your standards again
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ChateauElanHV, Guest Relations Manager at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley
Responded 9 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort. We value your feedback and will use this as part of our continual effort to improve the quality of the overall experience we strive to provide. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back to The Chateau Elan at The Vintage, Hunter Valley and The Vintage Golf Club again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JOHNFLYNNE wrote a review Feb 2020
Sydney, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff were excellent particularly Rosie and Bill . We had a studio villa which was well furnished and blackout curtains that worked .In the morning opening the curtains it was nice to see some kangaroos on the golf course . The buggy service to the restaurant was a good feature for us who are struggling with lengthy walks .
The Restaurant food and service was good . All in all a very good 2 day stay which will recommend to all
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, Guest Services / Front Office at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley
Responded 5 Nov 2020
Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you will return to The Chateau Elan at The Vintage, Hunter Valley and The Vintage Golf Club soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adriaav wrote a review Jun 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Similar to other reviews we stayed here after the long weekend looking for a change of air. First room we were given stank of clorum and fridge like rotten food, apparently smell was because of new hygiene products, however we asked for a change of room which didn't have that smell and was clean.
Main reason for low rating goes to staff service, everyone had a rude attitude and doing you a favour all the time. 5 stars resorts should have top quality service.
This place is overrated for many reasons, some:
1. No friendly staff nor welcoming attitude
2. King villa room way different like photos and need update
3. Bed linen similar to a 2 stars hotel, with a king bed made out of two beds, hence unconfortable sleeping
4. Lack of flexibility, asked for an extra hour check out (on a Thursday!) they gave 30min only, at 11:25 we got a call from reception 'if we needed help with luggage' akka get out. Cleaners where outside ready to kick us out, when every other day, they made the room until 1pm+
5. Light from outside our villa wasn't working and was kept like that for the whole week (even though staff noticed this)
6. One bedroom villa was nice but lights are bright white, hence ruins the atmosphere.

We paid a good price because I imagine they are trying to bring back guests, so value for money was ok. However, if paying full $400+ per night consider looking elsewhere, not worth it, you'll be truly disappointed.

Was considering this place to come back with family in Xmas (some golf lovers) and out of the list now... Anyone with a recommendation of a hotel + golf I'm Hunter please let me know.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Timothy Stapleton , Other at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley
Responded 4 Oct 2020
Dear Adriaav, Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback from your stay. We are saddened to hear your comments about our hospitality and service. We are usually known for providing the highest levels of service and product. We are truly sorry you felt differently and therefore like to apologies. We value your feedback and will use this as a part of our continual effort to improve the quality of the over experience we strive to provide. We are about to release some exciting new Christmas packages and hope for the opportunity to welcome you back perhaps during the Christmas break.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pam M wrote a review Mar 2021
Port Macquarie
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a stay through Luxury Escapes and stayed midweek in a room with a spa. The bed was very, very comfortable, the towels were big, fluffy and soft. I loved the large television and my balcony had stunning views over the golf course. I was not disturbed by any noise outside my room and the blackout curtains are fantastic.
The not so good things were that the tables in the dining room were very sticky and everything (paper serviettes, salt and pepper shakers, plates ) stuck to the table when you went to pick them up. I did see staff wiping down the tables with a damp cloth but they remained sticky. Maybe a good sand back might do the trick? I also asked for a latte at breakfast and was not told that I would need to specify that it was to be from the coffee machine if I didn't want to pay extra for a barista made latte. The machine coffee was excellent. The biscuits provided in my room with the tea/coffee sachets were cheap and nasty. Not what I expected of a 5 Star Resort. The coffee cups provided were dirty as well. These are all little things but when you put them together it makes for a less than 5 star experience. The check in experience was fine - however, there was not an offer to assist with luggage to my first floor room.( Do I expect too much from a 5 Star Hotel by thinking this might be something they offer?)
I will not return to stay here - it was pleasant but it didn't wow me or make me feel that I really have to come back and bring family.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ozishirl wrote a review Oct 2020
Greater Sydney, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel website states “Designer kitchen with full cooking facilities”, but there is no toaster! I called and asked for one, but they “don’t have them”. Apparently they don’t “self fumigate” like stoves, ovens and microwaves, even though a microwaves don’t have an exhaust, the stove exhaust has to be manually turned on and ovens ventilate into the room, so how is this any different to a toaster? I’ve never heard of such a random excuse. We booked a 2 Bedroom Apartment so we could make ourselves breakfast, for us that means toast!! I tried a few weeks ago to ask what breakfast options were available on site, but I was told they were renovating and that information was not available - again why we stocked up on bread and spreads.
I was told we could toast in the oven...
I could also wash myself in the bath or swing a club at the nearest putt putt - not 5 star and definitely misleading. Please take the words “full cooking facilities with quality appliances” off your website or add toasters to rooms, like every other hotel with a kitchen!
I have travelled extensively with my family and have never encountered such a bizarre omission.
While I’m at it; 2 of the 3 bowls and 1 or the 4 spoons in the kitchen were dirty and the fridge door is broken. There is no phone and toilet has to be flushed multiple times; but I guess I could use my own phone or go to the toilet in the shower while I’m toasting bread in the oven which ventilates into the room!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, Guest Services / Front Office at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley
Responded 19 Oct 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort. We value your feedback and will use this as part of our continual effort to improve the quality of the overall experience that we strive to provide. Tim Stapleton our hotel manager would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience in further detail, if you wish. Please contact him directly on tims@thevintage.com.au
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Embargo wrote a review Jan 2020
Terrigal, Australia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
After staying here almost every year for the last 6-7 years my wife and I stayed this January and I have noticed the property has significantly gone down hill and in desperate need of a makeover . Rooms and furniture are feeling tired and I think management are looking for ways to cut costs and it seems cleaning and maintenance is where it’s happening. Instead there are just laminate signs every where in the room asking please don’t make a mess in the room . We dined our first night in the vintage restaurant and were seated at the front window . The windows are all covered in webs up and down in the support beams. The side tables in the leather lounge chair area and side lamps look like they haven’t been wiped over for years and the walls look dirty. I’m a big fan of this property but it seems it’s not getting any love . Hope they sort it out . Other than that the staff were great and friendly and helpful it seems management is letting them down .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ChateauElanHV, Guest Relations Manager at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley
Responded 9 Feb 2020
It is great to see you have stayed with us on many occasions over the past years as we love to see familiar faces of our return guests, but we regret and apologies we were unable to exceed your expectations on your most recent visit. Please allow us to reassure you that you feedback has not fallen on deaf ears and been taken to heart. We remain at your service and welcome you to reach out directly to Tim at tims@thevintage.com.au upon your next visit to the beautiful Hunter Valley.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Clarkita asked a question Feb 2021
Bayview, Australia96 contributions29 helpful votes
Is there an onsite gym?
Answer from SydneyTourist9
Nowra, Australia15 contributions6 helpful votes
Not that we found
Answer from dazzaaus1
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We were there early Aug and the room was average at best. Definitely not worth the money. We are returning to hunter in new year and will stay elsewhere
marshy1991 asked a question Oct 2019
Rutherford, Australia11 contributions3 helpful votes
Is the food good value for money? And is it's nice dress or smart casual?
Answer from Jeff Roberts
Bribie Island, Australia3 contributions1 helpful vote
Hey Marshy. The breakfast was ok but at $25 if not included in package value questionable. We found the food in Legends grill pricey and not good quality. If you are using a discount travel supplier you may find you have a restricted menu. We used Luxury escapes and found that to be the case. Legends Grill has no dress code but most people wore smart casual. There is no room service.
marshy1991 asked a question Sept 2019
Rutherford, Australia11 contributions3 helpful votes
What time does dinner start at the restaurant?
Answer from RPRJ
Sutherland Shire, Australia119 contributions48 helpful votes
I think its 7pm. I looked for you, but it doesnt say on the Chateau Elan Website,
bassama383 wrote a tip 10 Jul
Sydney, Australia2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay away from this hotel "
Read full review
Debbie C wrote a tip Jun 2024
Melbourne, Australia19 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have trouble walking stay closer to the main area. They do have a golf buggy which can pick you up if needed."
Read full review
Lisa C wrote a tip May 2024
10 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If your not into walking around the place, you can call for a Buggie pick up."
Read full review
Bali Dreamer wrote a tip May 2024
Sydney, Australia248 contributions55 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking may be a problem on weekends if staying in the villas."
Read full review
Tami E wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lock up your valuables"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pokolbin area.
PRICE RANGE
₹10,864 - ₹16,296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
chateau elan hunter valley hotel rothbury
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesGreater NewcastleCessnockPokolbin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CHATEAU ELAN AT THE VINTAGE HUNTER VALLEY (Greater Newcastle/Pokolbin, Australia) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley
Which popular attractions are close to Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley?
Nearby attractions include Sutton Estate - Hunter Valley (2.3 km), Hunter Valley Wildlife Park (7.2 km), and Hunter Valley Gardens (5.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hunters Quarter, EXP. restaurant, and Yellow Billy Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Poppet Head Park (15.9 km).
Does Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
All Pokolbin HotelsPokolbin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PokolbinHotels near Chateau Elan At The Vintage Hunter Valley
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire