We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge

Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (5)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Welcome to The Knightsbridge Motel. Our Blenheim accommodation is a mixture of two-bedroom, one-bedroom and studio motel units, all fully self-contained. Two of our ground-floor motel units have access facilities. Every kitchenette has a microwave and ceramic cook top. All motel suites have private bathrooms and some have spa baths. We take pride in the way we present our rooms and wish to ensure your stay is comfortable and relaxing. Our well-presented, affordable motel offers a range of facilities and services including an Outdoor Pool (seasonal) and Spa. There are also BBQ/Picnic facilities onsite. All motel rooms are strictly non-smoking. Access units are also available.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
HOTEL CLASS
237Reviews
51Photos
2Q+A
43Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 139
  • 79
  • 14
  • 2
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
A very well located Motel close to a good restaurant, supermarket and shops. Very efficient check in and the room was excellent. Spacious, well equipped and very comfortable. Very satisfied with all aspects.
Read more
This motel come up as the best value on booking.com for a double spa room in Blenheim so we decided to stay for our quick stop over. The service was friendly and welcoming, the unit clean and tidy and had everything we needed for our stay. We were expecting road noise as the
Read more
It is always nice to have a friendly greeting on arrival it helps to set the tone for your stay. Knightsbridge is conveniently located across the road from the Speights Alehouse and Supermarket so very handy to pick up supplies. Plenty of off street parking, rooms were
Read more
Tidy enough however some grubby stains on arm chair and some staining on carpet I think this is poor . I Noticed at night an ant problem yes ants . This issue is not the motels fault however it needs to be sorted . I got thorn to find some ants in my bag and in some clothes in
Read more
We enjoyed our two nights at the Knightsbridge whilst in Nelson. Our studio unit was warm, very clean, and comfortable. Facilities and amenities were just adequate for a short term stay but would be restricting in terms of space, storage, and cooking for a longer period. The
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Photo provided by managementKnightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
1 Bedroom Spa & Studio Spa Suite - Bathroom
looking from the back of the hotel
was quite a comfortable bed
lounge area
separate hand basin area
PreviousNext
1234
Do you have air con in the rooms. We wish to come visit in Feb 2016
Thank you for your inquiry. We do not have air conditioning units in our rooms, but do have fans if required. The rooms are all well ventilated with good air flow.
1 vote
Do they have air con in the rooms???
Hi Diane, we don't have air conditioning but we do provide heaters and fans in all rooms. All rooms also have opening windows to provide air circulation as well
1 vote
"Unit 10 has views of mountains across a road and Speights; 2 bedrooms"
"I recommend an upstairs room."
"Maybe upstairs, as when downstairs you can hear upstairs guests"
"Lower floor rooms might be preferable in summer - the upper level rooms tend to heat up"
"I stayed in one room,but i assume they are all top quality"
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$ 94 - US$ 130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
New ZealandSouth IslandMarlborough RegionBlenheim
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing