We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

ibis Perth

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
ibis Perth
ibis Perth
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,137 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for ibis Perth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,049: English reviews
UK
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Didn't stay at this Hotel but ate at the Grill, which is part of the Hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed the meal here, the service was excellent as was the good food and a nice gesture was the complimentary water to accompany the meal. The Hotel/Restaurant is in an excellent location in the heart of Perth and if we travelled again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JeanChris39
GMibisPerth, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this review

Dear Jean, Thank you for your great feedback. Keep an eye on our ibis Perth and Rubix Bar Facebook pages to keep up to date with our food and beverage promotions. Regards Matt Juniper

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had two stays: 18-20 Dec and 22-24 Dec in Rm 710. Recognised as a Platinum member, I was accorded late-check out which I appreciated, and so are the welcome drink voucher. Great location with easy access to train and bus stations, Northbridge etc. Well-appointed rooms and clean. The above was good, but the hotel is taking more than it...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshdes
GMibisPerth, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this review

Dear Josh, Thank you for your feedback. We will look into the issue of your points and get back to you directly. Regards Matt

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i felt lucky choosing this hotel durng our recent stay in Perth. Located in the heart of the city, easy access to shops, restaurants and public transport. The staffs was also great, one of the receptionist help us to find a way to the blue beach-house, he even find us the information of the bus that we should take. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vanda A
GMibisPerth, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this review

Dear Vanda, Thank you for your feedback, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Just an FYI, we do have WIFI in our rooms (complimentary if you are a member of our Le Club loyalty program) Regards Matt Juniper

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were upgraded to a queen size room which was ok. Not a huge room but adequate. It was very clean. There was free wifi for guests. The bed & pillows were very comfortable. We loved the buffet breakfast. There was a good selection of cereals, fruits & toppings to put on yoghurt. The bread only had to go through...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eileen R
GMibisPerth, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this review

Dear Eileen, Thank you for your great feedback. I will make sure all the staff a made aware of it, especially the breakfast chef. Regards Matt Juniper

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff truly made this pretty basic hotel special. From check in to check out. Every time I pass through the lobby, the front desk staff greets me by my name with a broad smile. Amazingly, they remember your name with just a single interaction. There is no concierge, but the front desk staff takes the time to help with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank edster1971
GMibisPerth, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this review

Dear Ed, Thank you for your detailed feedback. We appreciate it. Regards Matt Juniper

Petaling Jaya
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel's location in the CBD is the key selling point in my opinion- shopping,dining,pubs,supermarkets and several places of interest are all within walking distance of the hotel.Bus stops for the free buses within the CBD are also situated close by. We had a pleasant 5 nights stay at the hotel(with free wifi,complimentary for A club member); and were satisfied...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ykHor
GMibisPerth, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this review

Thank you your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards Matt Juniper

Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for four nights on business and leisure trip. The standard room is smaller than the one we stayed in Auckland. But the room is clean and well kept. Thanks to Matt to agree to provide complimentary two bottles of water per day (although the Saturday staff forgot to put). The bathroom is clean with shower gel, shampoo, shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bambooKK
GMibisPerth, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this review

Dear Bamboo, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards Matt Juniper

South Perth, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dea S
GMibisPerth, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this review

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms are small but clean and well kept. Great location. Close to most things around the Perth CBD. Bit disappointed no pool. The staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Freosandy
GMibisPerth, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this review

Dear Sandy, Thank you for your feedback. Have a great Christmas & NY. Regards Matt Juniper

Braintree, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 December 2016

This hotel had the smallest room of all the places we had stayed on our 6 week trip (apart from the Pensione in Melbourne). It did have a very comfortable king size bed though. There was a plastic chair at the shelf which we had a squeeze past to get to the other side of the bed. The only thing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana089
GMibisPerth, General Manager at ibis Perth, responded to this review

Dear Diana, Thank you for your detailed feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards Matt Juniper

263 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (146)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (46)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (93)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Queeen Superior Room (25)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Standard Triple Room (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
Perth CBD
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre
Pensione Hotel Perth
#10 of 79 in Perth
1,060 reviews
Perth CBD
Comfort Inn Wentworth Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mantra on Murray
#22 of 79 in Perth
1,124 reviews
Mercure Perth
#28 of 79 in Perth
1,726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With recently refurbished bedrooms, bathrooms, conference rooms and hotel foyer, Ibis Perth is located in the heart of the King Street shopping precinct in Perth's city centre and is perfect for the business or leisure traveller. The hotel Bistro serves great value meals daily and guest can relax in the Rubix Bar which comes alive on weekends. Ideal for functions, Ibis Perth offers three meeting rooms catering from 10 - 200 people. ... more   less 

Additional Information about ibis Perth

Address: 334 Murray St, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth > Perth CBD
Price Range: ₹ 5,242 - ₹ 10,432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — ibis Perth 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your ibis Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Accor Perth
Perth Ibis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from ibis Perth staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from ibis Perth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“higher lever will be better”
 of 5 bubbles 885vandaa, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from Murray St - it was noisy weekend evenings”
 of 5 bubbles edster1971, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back of hotel are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles bambooKK, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room, these seem to be at the back.”
 of 5 bubbles Diana089, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Good luck. The rooms for couples were very small”
 of 5 bubbles sueb123563, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay