We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mantra 100 Exhibition

Save
Traveller (128)
Room & Suite (117)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good47%
  • Average17%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“great location”(243 reviews)
“washing machine”(36 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,296)
There are newer reviews for Mantra 100 Exhibition
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,286 results
Traveller rating
365
578
229
61
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
365
578
229
61
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationbedroom apartmentwashing machineliving areatop endreception staffgood sizestreet noisecentral locationbusiness tripwould stay againshort staycollins streeteasy walkstayed nightsfederation squarecomfy bed
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 1,286 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Apartment building was clean and in a great location and apartment was spacious inside. I do think that it needs to be more clearly advertised as apartment stay as it is more like staying in an apartment building than a hotel.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kyliedownunder
Response from Sharine B, General Manager at Mantra 100 ExhibitionResponded 4 days ago

Hi Kyliedownunder, Thanks for your review. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our clean, spacious apartment as well as great location. We have reviewed through our websites and rooms descriptions and ensured that all descriptions are up to date. As the property...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i felt very at home here during my extended stay. the staff at the front desk were really nice. the only thing that i didn't like was the limited internet. made working from home very difficult and frustrating.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carlapignatelli
Response from Sharine B, General Manager at Mantra 100 ExhibitionResponded 4 days ago

Hi Carla, Thanks for your review. We are pleased to hear that you felt at home during your stay here. With the internet issue you have experienced, generally we are able to get in touch with the supplier to ensure that we can get it...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room did not meet requirements that were specified before we booked, so my 91yo grandmother was unable to shower in the room, was offered shower in another room (this was uncleanded) Broken TV and cutlery draw Room was not cleaned properly Issues were not sorted...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jess R
Response from Sharine B, General Manager at Mantra 100 ExhibitionResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Jessica, Thanks for your review. With our 24 hours reception, we are here to assist with all the issues that you have highlighted. As we have only heard of these just prior to your check out, we regret that we have not been able...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wasn’t too sure what to expect as I was on a business trip and while I had chosen the hotel, our company travel agent chose the room. While it was a small apartment, it was not pokey or annoying, but had the illusion of spaciousness...More

Thank Tanya F
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfect for us to fly in to Melbourne, see a concert at Rod Laver Arena. Easy to walk every where. Lovely staff. Started in a double room. Queen bed. Easy stay. Thank you. Start bus dropped us from to door airport shuttle.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cheesy72
Response from Sharine B, General Manager at Mantra 100 ExhibitionResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Cheesy72, Thanks for your fantastic review! Great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to catch a concert at Rod Laver Arena. With the concert venue and other popular Melbourne attractions so close to the property, it's literary a...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Melbourne
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Hotel Amenities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Details
Price range
US$ 96 - US$ 205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#43 Family Hotel in Melbourne
#76 Luxury Hotel in Melbourne
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$ 96 - US$ 205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#43 Family Hotel in Melbourne
#76 Luxury Hotel in Melbourne
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (128)
Room & Suite (117)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Nearby
Central Business District
Full of discovery and delight, Melbourne’s laneways
tease the imagination long after you’ve put your weary
feet up to rest. They weave through the heart of the
city: cafes, bars, restaurants and boutiques,
throbbing with conversation and espresso coffee. You
never quite know what you’ll find around the next
corner: cobblestone alleys, old beer barrel hoists and
even vats of simmering organic soup. There is the air
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
radhajeccse
6 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Sharine B | Property representative |
Hi, our one bedroom apartment consist of a queen size bed that can accommodate 2 person. The room rate includes stay for 2 person per night. Hope that answers your question. Thanks. Kind Regards, Sharine Boey, General... More
0
Votes
Pounui
13 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from willikent | Reviewed this property |
No pool
0
Votes
mkmarvell
27 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from willikent | Reviewed this property |
Parking in basement,accessed by car lift..minimal charge
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Go for a higher room to try and get away from street noise."
Read review
"Avoid getting rooms facing Exhibition St at the moment, as the hotel is across the road from a current..."
Read review
"Don't take 101 if offered"
Read review
"Had a rear, 9th floor room which had some views and was very quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing