We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Miller Apartments Adelaide

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Miller Apartments Adelaide
Miller Apartments Adelaide
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

723 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Miller Apartments Adelaide
See the most recent reviews
Showing 703: English reviews
Oslo
Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent a few days around New Years at Miller Apartments. Nice and friendly staff who was always willing to help us with tips for making our stay in Adelaide easier and interesting. Adelaide itself, btw, receives a 5-star rating for us. Our Aussie adventure wouldn't have been the same without it, and we're sure to be back!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 603geira
MillersAndParinga, Rooms Division Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear 603geira, Thank you for your review of Miller Apartments. Adelaide has so much more to offer then it is ever given credit for and i'm glad you found this out. Its great to hear that our staff were able to point you in the right direction and help make your time in Adelaide more enjoyable. I hope it's not...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff service was excellent. Quiet, clean, comfortable and central. We required facilities for someone who was in a wheelchair and one of the apartments was well set up for this. Our experience of staying in the apartments was very positive and we would definitely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank elizabethgP5922BS
MillersAndParinga, Rooms Division Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear elizabethgP5922BS, Thank you for your recent review of Miller Apartments and all of your kind words. Its great to hear that you really enjoyed your stay and that we were able to cater for your needs. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Andrew

Ballarat
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Could not get a better location in the CBD of Adelaide. Room was comfortable and we were most pleased with Millers providing a baby bath and porta cot. Staff were prompt to any requests we made. Highly recommend and we will be staying there again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Coelina W
MillersAndParinga, Rooms Division Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Coelina W, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our central location. I will pass on your kind words to the staff and i look forward to welcoming you back in the not to distant future. Best Regards, Andrew

Echuca
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed in a one bedroom appartment with my car in car park below. Room was clean towels beautiful and lush. Staff were always pleasant and helpful. Appartments are an easy walk to everything I went to movies one night.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue H
MillersAndParinga, Rooms Division Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Sue H, Thank you for your review and your kind words about the property. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Andrew

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Central location! Walk to MYER David jones, museum and even can walk to China Town. At the same time very good sound proof. Spacious room and great corner spa bath. Very kids friendly and secure balcony. Friendly and helpful staff! Could improve a bit on the kitchen area and provide some more necessities.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
MillersAndParinga, Rooms Division Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Miller Apartments. It's great to hear that we made your time in Adelaide both comfortable and enjoyable. We are very lucky to be in such a central location, close to so many great shops, bars and restaurants. I will have a look into what else we can provide in the kitchens to make your...

Palm Springs, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is not a good choice for older people. There is a very noisy 24 hour bar across the street. The bed was so uncomfortable that we had backaches. The air conditioning didn't work well but we couldn't keep the windows open because of the street noise. Most places we wanted to see were within walking distance and the tram...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara V
MillersAndParinga, Rooms Division Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Barbara V, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy all aspects of your stay with us. Just to clarify the bar across the road is not open 24/7 and does close overnight. While we can't control the noise they make i do apologise that this kept...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cannot say enough about what an enjoyable stay we have had here👏 We stayed for a week and the proximity to CBD, the very comfortable room and very pleasant staff have made this a terrific holiday - the Executive Suite has everything you need for a longer stay- would stay here again!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sambos61
MillersAndParinga, Rooms Division Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Sambos61, Thank you for all the nice things you have to say about our property and the staff. I never get sick of seeing feedback like this. Hopefully your next Adelaide holiday isn't to far away so we can welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Andrew

Gosford, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in Miller Apartments for 4 days before a tour and 2 days after it ended. Great location, close to everything, friendly and helpful 24 hour reception, laundry available, and unfortunately as we were leaving after the first stay, we opened a cupboard on the way out and there was a washing machine and dryer. The 2nd room didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brenny
MillersAndParinga, Rooms Division Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear brrenny, Thank you for your recent review of Miller Apartments. What a shame that you only found the washer and dryer at the end of your first stay. Not all of our one bedroom deluxe apartments have a washer and dryer so we do not advertise this. Handy hint for next time, you can always request one and we...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our room was excellent and the location even better. Just a short walk to main shopping precinct and many bars and restaurants. Some of Adelaide's best sights to see were only minutes away as we went to the art gallery, Adelaide oval, roof top bars and riverside. The staff were great in recommending places to eat, shop and relax.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ryansX8319NV
MillersAndParinga, Rooms Division Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear ryansX8319NV, Thank you for your recent review of Miller Apartments. Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to take advantage of our great location. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Andrew

Daintree, Australia
Reviewed 19 December 2016

We found a good deal via Trivago/Wotif, almost 40% off the usual rate. We couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised, from the staff to the little extras that you wouldn't expect for such a cheap price! We'll definitely stay again when visiting Adelaide, this hotel is right amongst the action & close to everything you might need. Request a higher...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank WorldlyTraveller87
MillersAndParinga, Rooms Division Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear WorldlyTraveller87, Thank you for recent review and your kind words about our property. It's great to hear that you will be back to stay with us again. Next time you are thinking of staying i urge you to book with us direct. We will always match any online rates and can allocate you the best available room when booking....

467 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (116)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (45)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (330)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
One Bedroom Deluxe (43)
Viewed
One Bedroom Executive (51)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Executive (70)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Deluxe (73)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Executive (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Adelaide hotels
0.5 km away
Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury
0.5 km away
Ibis Adelaide
Ibis Adelaide
#9 of 59 in Adelaide
1,108 reviews
0.1 km away
Mayfair Hotel
Mayfair Hotel
#1 of 59 in Adelaide
749 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Crowne Plaza Adelaide
#6 of 59 in Adelaide
1,489 reviews
0.8 km away
Majestic Roof Garden Hotel
0.2 km away
The Playford - MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Miller Apartments Adelaide is proudly Adelaide's newest apartment style hotel, providing a new level of comfort in newly renovated one, two and three bedroom fully self-contained apartments with FREE WiFi. The hotel was voted 'Best Apartment / Suite Accommodation' consecutively at the Australian Hotels Association (AHA) SA at the 2013, 2014 & 2015 Awards for Excellence. Miller Apartments offers luxurious apartment style living and is superbly located in the heart of the city. Our friendly and impeccable service coupled with exceptional quality and comfort will ensure a satisfying home away from home stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Miller Apartments Adelaide

Address: 16 Hindley St, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Australia
Region: Australia > South Australia > Greater Adelaide > Adelaide
Price Range: ₹ 6,620 - ₹ 19,518 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Miller Apartments Adelaide 4.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Miller Apartments Adelaide reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miller Apartments Adelaide Hotel Adelaide
Miller Apartments Hotel Adelaide
Adelaide Miller Apartments Hotel
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Adelaide
#7 Luxury Hotel in Adelaide
#8 Business Hotel in Adelaide
#9 Romantic Hotel in Adelaide
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Miller Apartments Adelaide staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Detroit Michigan
Hay, Australia
8 months ago
bunbury
11 months ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Miller Apartments Adelaide staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 107 is at the back of the building and the view from the small balcony is of brick walls. The a/c from the next room is outside the bedroom window and is noisy and made sleep difficult. Take earplugs.”
 of 5 bubbles philipjevans1, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Another tv in one of the bedrooms”
 of 5 bubbles Voula2014, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our apartment was spacious and well equipped, and Miller itself couldn't be more centrally placed in the City Centre. We had a standard one-bedroom apartment. My only remark is that it would have been perfect if there had been a whole wall between the bedroom and the kitchen. The gap at the top may have been made for optimal ventilation, but it also let in light and sound, so that a dark and silent bedroom would depend on there being no lights and sound on in the living room. For a longer stay, I would also have preferred having a proper oven, and not only a microwave. The rest of our family shared a two-bedroom apartment, which was super-spacious and with two bathrooms to boot. ”
 of 5 bubbles 603geira, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Executive Suite - at the front is quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Sambos61, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you sleep light, request a room away from Hindley St, as it can be noisy”
 of 5 bubbles WorldlyTraveller87, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay