We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Paradise Towers Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Surfers Paradise
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

28 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Paradise Towers Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 25: English reviews
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Reviewed 15 January 2009

We booked a one bedroom unit for 2a, 2c (15,13) online. As we live locally on the Gold Coast, we have for yers intended to stay in Surfers one year for New Years, instead of driving home. Big mistake at this place. We had to book a minimum of 2 nights (fair enough at peak holiday time), and were charged...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank aussie_mum22
pleasureinparadise, Manager at Paradise Towers Apartments, responded to this review

One sincerely ponders and wonders at the thought of your statements as you claimed you were locals, you had the opportunity to view the apartment not only on the day of your initial check in, but at any stage prior to checking in. Your husband arrived at 6:45PM on New Years Eve to "complain", and I had respectfully asked why...

sydney
Reviewed 9 January 2009

I spent 2 nights at this place; I could not sleep because the place was really dirty, old furniture, old bedding and dirty bed coverings. Bed mattress was old and out of shape, it had spring sticking out of it. Toilets had 2 toilet papers for 4 people for 2 days. Toaster had dead cockroaches in it. Live Cockroaches were...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank dkneupan
pleasureinparadise, Manager at Paradise Towers Apartments, responded to this review

As difficult as it appears for some to reason, one is amazed at the thought of five grown males sharing a two bedroom unit, one booking was a high level, the other was a low level, ten males in total. It was only on the last day that you "complained", but in essence you all had a 100% great time,At...

Sydney
Reviewed 10 March 2008

This place is the most disgustingest place I've ever stayed in my entire life!!!...the beds were dirty..there were crockcroaches everywhere..the furniture was old, the bed had lost its springs, the towels were washed by the owners..so obviously has not been dis-infected... It was horrible!! I paid 95 dollars per night on a week night..and 113 for a friday night...definitely not...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Travellovver
pleasureinparadise, Manager at Paradise Towers Apartments, responded to this review

Although you chose to "review" the apartment, its not conceivable that we launder over 10,000 towels per year,or 20,000 sheets per year by the "owner". Based on your assumptions we were not at the point of sale advised that your unhappy time was realistically correct, we were not even advised at any stage or we would have assisted you, with...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 10 February 2008

Didn't want to spend much on accommodation as we were only going to be there for a few hours. Not a good idea, as the bedding was dirty looking and the third bed, a futon had a very thin dirty cover. We ended up going out all night and only using the bathroom. I couldn't recommend this to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Gblyn
pleasureinparadise, Manager at Paradise Towers Apartments, responded to this review

It is, and will always be, beyond comprehension, why people if and should that not be happy at the point of sale, to come and see one of our ten team members. The options of either changing your accommodation, with pleasure no questions asked, or to assist in any way we can to have made your time here a happy...

Kapiti Coast, New Zealand
Reviewed 14 September 2007

Paradise Towers is a high rise of 14 floors right in the heart of Surfers Paradise. Because of that it's main downfall is the noise from the traffic below. So you need to get as high up as you can. Even on the 12th floor you can hear the traffic. The unit was rather tired with the bed sloping inwards...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank TravellingKiwi

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surfers Paradise hotels
0.2 km away
Paradise Centre Apartments
Paradise Centre Apartments
#4 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
688 reviews
0.2 km away
Aloha Apartments
Aloha Apartments
#100 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
52 reviews
0.1 km away
Surfers International
Surfers International
#72 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Down Under Hostels Surfers Paradise
Down Under Hostels Surfers Parad...
#60 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
99 reviews
0.1 km away
Trickett Gardens Holiday Inn
Trickett Gardens Holiday Inn
#39 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
105 reviews
0.4 km away
Promenade Apartments
Promenade Apartments
#116 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Paradise Towers Apartments

Address: Paradise Towers 3049 Surfers Paradise Bvd, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Number of rooms: 25
Also Known As:
Paradise Towers Apartments Gold Coast/Surfers Paradise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Paradise Towers Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner rooms ending with 6 as high up as you can get is ideal”
  • The lorrikeets will join you for breakfast most mornings
 of 5 bubbles Yeremazing, 30 Mar 2012 | Read review
“Just let Peter know what you need and you will get it if he can.”
 of 5 bubbles herveybayfamily, 3 Mar 2012 | Read review
“Don't go there”
 of 5 bubbles TheoQLD, 16 Apr 2011 | Read review
3 of 3