We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Enderley Gardens Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Enderley Gardens Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

101 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Enderley Gardens Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 98: English reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2015

Stayed at enderley gardens from 17th-22nd jan. Was disappointed the moment we entered our room as the apartment had a musty smell, the furniture was very out dated and that there was no air conditioning. Our bed was very hard and only one pillow for each guest. The couch was very uncomfortable and when sat on, could feel every inch...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kellylouise512
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Kelly. While we value your feedback we would like to clear some things up with you as we did when you visited reception. 1) We are a 33yr old 3.5 star resort. All of our apartments are individually owned and furnished. 2) We do not advertise that we have air-conditioning. This is made very clear...

Reviewed 18 January 2015 via mobile

Room very dated no remote for tv cracks in walls stove didn't work fridge was turned off and when we went to turn it on water went everywhere no toilet paper or dish washing liquid but expected to do dishes pool was fantastic and nice view from room staff very friendly but a bit overpriced for what you get

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stewsta
Enderley_SP, Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review- Please contact us on 07 55 701 511 or email: holidays@enderleyresort.com.au we need more info on your stay and we'd like to put this right.

Reviewed 16 January 2015 via mobile

We recently spent 10 days at the enderley garden resort and we all had an awesome time! Loved the view from the balcony and also the pool which we swam in twice daily. My 7 and 10 yrold hyperactive boys couldnt get enough. After recently moving house, this holiday is just what we needed. Would definatley recommend this place. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda P
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. we hope that you will choose Enderley Gardens Resort for any future accommodation needs on the Gold Coast.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 14 January 2015

Stayed 3 nights with family. Paid for additional linen to use the pull out sofa lounge. Sofa lounge did not extend fully therefore we were unable to use it.Had to sleep on the lounge. Rooms were dirty and smelled, patio doors did not close so we were unable to lock the doors. Curtains did not meet and we're missing hooks....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary L
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and giving the opportunity to reply to some of your feedback. Enderley Gardens Resort is a 33yr old building with every unit being individually owned. We are 3.5 star rated and our pricing reflects this. We have no disillusions that we are the brand new 5 star resort and on the odd occasion things break...

Burnie, Australia
Reviewed 11 January 2015 via mobile

We have just returned home after a 10 night stay at Enderley Gardens. I have many happy memories of this resort as my Aunty and Uncle managed it in the 1980's and I stayed many times. It certainly did not disappoint as right from my booking I was very impressed with the service received from management. The request for air...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mandyjane40
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for the amazing review. We really get a buzz when we hear about some of the history of Enderley and the fond memories that people have of the resort. Just a quick note in regards to the BBQ's there are usually 4 BBQ's here at the resort. Sadly just prior to Christmas 2 of the 4 BBQs had stopped...

Reviewed 7 January 2015

The staff and people from Enderley Gardens were wonderful, I really enjoyed staying there for the week! The only thing was the hours of visiting should have been longer but otherwise it was perfect! I would stay here again, thanks!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paige D
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. We are super glad that you enjoyed your stay! The reason we have strict visiting hours during Schoolies is for the safely and security of all of our guests. This is our number 1 priority! Again thanks for the review and we hope you will choose Enderley for any future trips to the GC.

Reviewed 26 November 2014

This place was amazing to stay with my family I recommend it to anyone who would want to go, it has everything and all ages can stay there comfortably, the rooms are so clean and everyone of the staff are so friendly. This place is so close to the beach and to the Main Streets of the gold coast

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryanuebdn
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. The team here at Enderley Gardens Resort is working extremely hard to make every holiday guest stay enjoyable and memorable.

Reviewed 26 November 2014

Arriving at Enderley Gardens we were welcomed and checked in within an hour, staff kindly introduced there selves and notified us with the facilities at the resort. enderley gardenes is withen a kilometer of the beach making it more than easy to go by foot as well as being metres from convediant stores and take away. There wasn't one day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hamish97
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review. We are stoked that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you choose Enderley Gardens for any future trips to the Gold Coast.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 18 November 2014

I just returned from a slightly unconventional stay at Enderley Gardens Resort, and can't speak highly enough about it! I had final year exams at Griffith Uni Gold Coast and I was escaping the G20 in Brisbane as I can't drive so would have been stuck with no buses and diverted trains trying to get to the Gold Coast, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beachednarwhal
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

WOW what a review- Like we've said in other replies we really love a well written review that is detailed and balanced. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Enderley Gardens Resort. In regards to a couple of your suggestions (AC & Wi-Fi) both of these we are constantly working on. We are about 80% complete with...

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Reviewed 18 November 2014

Enderley Gardens , is what it is , it is extremely cheap , and for the price you pay, what you do get is fantastic ! My group ( 10 blokes) , recently booked 2 x 2 bedroom townhouses at Enderley Gardens, for a bucks weekend - Todd the manager was fantastic , it is central to both broadbeach and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam H
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for the review and thank you guys for respecting the other guests while you were at the resort. We appreciate the fact that the Gold Coast will attract the odd "boys weekend" and we are really grateful that you were all well behaved and respected the rules of the resort. We'll have you all back anytime.

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surfers Paradise hotels
0.2 km away
Costa D'Ora Apartments
Costa D'Ora Apartments
#61 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
53 reviews
0.3 km away
Aristocrat Apartments Gold Coast
Aristocrat Apartments Gold Coast
#103 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
44 reviews
0.8 km away
Wharf Boutique Apartments
Wharf Boutique Apartments
#46 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Moorings on Cavill Avenue
Moorings on Cavill Avenue
#5 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
788 reviews
0.6 km away
Emerald Sands
Emerald Sands
#33 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
79 reviews
1.8 km away
Paradise Isles
Paradise Isles
#28 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy the peace and quiet of the rainforest setting all the while just a 2 minute stroll to the rolling surf and patrolled beaches at Enderley Resort. Our Surfers Paradise apartments are only a 5 minute walk to major shopping centres and shops, restaurants, and the world-famous Cavill Avenue. If you don't want to stay in a "concrete jungle" then come and enjoy a holiday in our tropical rainforest resort.Enjoy your choice of spacious self-contained apartments - available in one and two bedroom apartments and convenient two bedroom townhouses - all with outdoor balconies. There is an accommodation style to suit both couples and families of all ages at our Surfers Paradise family holiday apartments.Enderley Gardens Resort Apartments offers a perfect retreat for relaxation. Set around tropical landscaped gardens and pool area, the resort offers facilities - such as a tennis court, pools, BBQ, spa and sauna. There is even a playground and wading pool to occupy the children. We invite you to experience holidaying at the centre of Surfers Paradise - with all its irresistible dining, shopping and entertainment options. The perfect place for sheer relaxation awaits you at Enderley Gardens Resort! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Enderley Gardens Resort

Address: 38 Enderley Ave, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Price Range: ₹ 4,540 - ₹ 16,363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Enderley Gardens Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Enderley Gardens Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enderley Gardens Apartments Hotel Surfers Paradise
Enderley Gardens Resort Gold Coast/Surfers Paradise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Enderley Gardens Resort staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Christchurch, New Zealand
17 days ago
Burnie, Australia
over a year ago
2 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Enderley Gardens Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in room 15 good room”
 of 5 bubbles kayehe, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“free undercover secure parking”
 of 5 bubbles grannygoanna, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Call the resort prior to booking and make arrangements to avoid disappointments.”
 of 5 bubbles J1643BRmariad, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have view to the central patio and pool.”
 of 5 bubbles Bert1618, 28 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I doubt this”
 of 5 bubbles 16svetlanas, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5