We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Enderley Gardens Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Enderley Gardens Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

105 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Enderley Gardens Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 102: English reviews
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for the weekend and had a great time..we had 2x 2 bedroom and 1x 1bedroom unit..nice spacious..the bed in the 1 bedroom unit would have to really be our only complaint other than that, pool and spa was awesome..other people there in the complex were friendly..the reception (sorry I didnt get his name) he was so welcoming, friendly,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucci H
Enderley_SP, Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Hi Lucci H, Thank you so much for your review and feedback. The gentleman on reception is Todd, we will make sure we pass on your kind comments. Thankyou for letting us know about the bed, we will get our housekeeping team to have a look at it and if it needs replacing we will do so. Again thank you...

Reviewed 5 October 2015

OK, firstly, you need to understand this is NOT a five star hotel or resort. It’s a family and tourist friendly piece of Surfers Paradise. And it’s a little piece of paradise in itself. Aging somewhat gracefully (some areas better than others), the resort has hit 30+ years of age. Given its location on the glitter strip, it certainly has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony B
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Hi Anthony- brilliant review! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, we really appreciate it. Your feedback is extremely useful to our business and we thank you for it. We will pass on your comments about the bed to the unit owner and try to get a new one sorted ASAP. The apartments here are...

Reviewed 18 September 2015 via mobile

Worst experience of my life!!! On arrival the receptionist was rude (Todd). Every appliance was old and faulty! Washing didn't spin and clothes dryer overheated to the point it burnt my hand touching the top. There was only half a toilet roll on arrival and when asking for another we were told 'it's not a hotel but self contained apartments'....

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Cassie W
Enderley_SP, Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and apologise for your disappointment in your stay and it’s unlike our staff to be anything but polite. It's really important to us that our guests walk away loving their experience. We will contact you directly to make sure we have amended the issues.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We stay here frequently due to the affordability and amenities. A quick walk to the right to access bottle shop, convenience store and take-away, or a short 10 minute stroll to the left to get to the heart of Surfers Paradise. Only 2 streets away from the beach - it's perfect for me leading an active lifestyle going for my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheThornies
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Hi TheThornies- Thanks for the great review. Enderley Gardens is the perfect base to get you set up to explore Surfers Paradise and the Gold Coast. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we know we will be seeing you again.

Reviewed 29 July 2015

Very nice place, clean inexpensive, great pool, lovely office staff right next door to everything, tram right around the corner, the very place to expend an excellent Holiday. I surely recommend this as the best deal in Surfer´s Paradise.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christiano Otto... C
Enderley_SP, Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. The team here at Enderley Gardens Resort is working extremely hard to make every holiday guest stay enjoyable and memorable. We hope that you will choose Enderley Gardens Resort for future Gold Coast Accommodation.

New Zealand
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

Good points: Office staff were lovely,we arrived early and they let us check in which was awesome! Location is great! Pool was clean as was the bbq. Apartment was roomy and had every thing needed. More blankets arived on request. Not so good points: Double bed was terrible,we could feel the springs,one of the vertical blondes wouldn't close. The toilet...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Indochic
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Hi Tina, thank you for your review and feedback. Enderley Gardens Resort is in an extremely good location and the apartment you had was fully renovated. Extremely good value for only $124 per night. Our pool is sola heated - the week prior to your arrival we had nothing but rain, so if the sun isn't out the pool isn't...

Phillip Island, Australia
Reviewed 26 July 2015

The receptionist named Todd was extremely rude and arrogant and it's a wonder how he ever got a job working with people. I would not recommend anyone stay here or would never go back to this resort as a result. When arrived I was asked for credit card details but was advised the security deposit would not be taken from...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Ciara K
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Good Morning Ciara, Thank you for your feedback in regards to the level of service I offered you. I have been working in the service industry for over 15 years and pride myself on offering friendly professional service, this has been noted here several times in our Trip Advisor reviews. I believe that the service I provided to you was...

Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

Definately ask for a room away from main road - very noisy. We also woke up to renos in an apt next door every morning so by the end of the week couldn't wait to leave. We also found a whole packet of antidepressants/painkillers in bedside table which was a little concerning. No mod cons at all eg doonah, cd...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sun5h
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and feedback- we have looked into your booking and there were no requests on your booking about room location. If you were unhappy with the apartments location reception can look into relocations to a room that you were happy with. As Enderley Gardens Resort is a mixed use building i.e. holiday makers, permanent residence and...

Gosford, Australia
Reviewed 30 June 2015

good place nice and clean,with own kitchen and laurndy,good pool and spa,close to everything tram runs pass the hotel which was nice and handy,also buses close by to all the theme parks would stay there again ,staff vevy helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosiegarden345
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review & Feedback.

Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

We have just returned from 3 nights at the Gold Coast. Very happy with the accommodation- fantastic location, great for public transport (which we used heaps), perfect with the kids. Not fancy but the price, location & room far outweigh this. Will return - thanks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola K
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review- We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Enderley Gardens Resort soon.

78 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surfers Paradise hotels
0.3 km away
Regent Apartments
Regent Apartments
#30 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
131 reviews
0.8 km away
Mari Court Resort
Mari Court Resort
#36 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
189 reviews
1.2 km away
Karana Palms Resort
Karana Palms Resort
#56 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Baronnet Apartments
Baronnet Apartments
#13 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
277 reviews
1.7 km away
The Shore Holiday Apartments
The Shore Holiday Apartments
#50 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
285 reviews
0.1 km away
Artique Surfers Paradise
Artique Surfers Paradise
#1 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
1,319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy the peace and quiet of the rainforest setting all the while just a 2 minute stroll to the rolling surf and patrolled beaches at Enderley Resort. Our Surfers Paradise apartments are only a 5 minute walk to major shopping centres and shops, restaurants, and the world-famous Cavill Avenue. If you don't want to stay in a "concrete jungle" then come and enjoy a holiday in our tropical rainforest resort.Enjoy your choice of spacious self-contained apartments - available in one and two bedroom apartments and convenient two bedroom townhouses - all with outdoor balconies. There is an accommodation style to suit both couples and families of all ages at our Surfers Paradise family holiday apartments.Enderley Gardens Resort Apartments offers a perfect retreat for relaxation. Set around tropical landscaped gardens and pool area, the resort offers facilities - such as a tennis court, pools, BBQ, spa and sauna. There is even a playground and wading pool to occupy the children. We invite you to experience holidaying at the centre of Surfers Paradise - with all its irresistible dining, shopping and entertainment options. The perfect place for sheer relaxation awaits you at Enderley Gardens Resort! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Enderley Gardens Resort

Address: 38 Enderley Ave, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Price Range: ₹ 4,544 - ₹ 15,293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Enderley Gardens Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Enderley Gardens Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enderley Gardens Apartments Hotel Surfers Paradise
Enderley Gardens Resort Gold Coast/Surfers Paradise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Enderley Gardens Resort staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 month ago
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 month ago
Burnie, Australia
over a year ago
3 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Enderley Gardens Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would find somewhere else myself .”
leaciam, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing the back road offer very poor sleep”
Patricija9, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We were in room 15 good room”
kayehe, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“free undercover secure parking”
grannygoanna, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Call the resort prior to booking and make arrangements to avoid disappointments.”
J1643BRmariad, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5