We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Surfers Century Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Surfers Century Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 168: English reviews
New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

You cannot beat the location and views that this building offers. Apartment itself was very clean and spacious. However, I have to take 2 stars off because I was disappointed with the outdated and cramped facilities, particularly the gym. It was filthy, stuffy and had old equipment (some unusable). It doesn't even have an elliptical. There were literally fingernails on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lrn1030
Surfers_Century, Manager at Surfers Century Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent feedback in relation to your stay. We do take into consideration all feedback and comments from guests and visitors. In relation to the gym, this will be undergoing a facelift within the next year due to the Budget being approved. All equiptment is serviced and maintained on a regular basis. The gym does get busy,...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

3 positives - Views, Location and Staff. We stayed here during Christmas. The apartment had great views of the Ocean. It is quite conveniently located - 5 min walk to main surfers paradise beach and close to tram. The apartment was clean. It does not give the luxurious feel as the price might suggest (it could be due to Christmas...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajivt2k2
Surfers_Century, Manager at Surfers Century Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent feedback in relation to your stay. We hope you enjoyed your time spent here. Nightly rates differ over the Christmas/peak season, however competitive rates are offered year round. Please let us know if you would like to rebook in the future, would be happy to help. Kind regards Management and Staff

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have just finished off a 5 night stay. We had 4 separate 2 bedroom apartments for our group family holiday and we were impressed with all the rooms. The ocean views did not disappoint and the sea breeze was perfect for cooling down the rooms at the end of the day. Staff were helpful and the facilities on offer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Skye S
Surfers_Century, Manager at Surfers Century Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Skye Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you all and glad you had an enjoyable stay here with us. We hope you can rebook in the future for another group family holiday! Kind regards Management and staff

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Just finishing off an 8 night stay. Thoroughly enjoyed our time here. Apartments are spacious and clean with all the things you need to sit back and relax. Loved waking up every morning and enjoying the water views. Close to the tram and the surf club

 Report
Helpful?
Thank magpie90
Surfers_Century, Manager at Surfers Century Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We do hope you come again soon for another visit. Kind regards Managment and Staff

Ballan, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Hi we stayed here on the 23rd October till 29th October my 3 girls myself and my mum the apartment 2205 was absolutely fabulous,clean, and the best view. The staff where very helpful and special thanks to Tony and Jennie Flinn who tended to every need. Definitely stay here again 👌👌👌😁😁

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carmel V
Surfers_Century, Manager at Surfers Century Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Carmel, thank you for your lovely review. It was so nice to meet you all and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back here again next time :) Kind regards, Management and Staff

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Our family of 3 stayed in 2 bedded Surfers Century Oceanside for 7 nights. We just love the apartment. The unit is spacious, clean, bright, and modern renovated. We were on #2205 with beautiful sea view. From front line Fiona, Amy to Managers Tony & Jennie, we are full of praises. They are helpful and friendly. The location is good....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PatrickTanTKC
Surfers_Century, Manager at Surfers Century Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Patrick, Thank you for your lovely feedback and it is so nice to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us and that the apartment, facilities and location were exactly what you were after. I hope you all enjoyed the car show you were wanting to see before you left. We do try and provide our guests with...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Perhaps best apartment stay ever, We stayed here for four nights. We booked a two bed room apartment at lower floor. Everything was neat and clean. The rooms were very spacious as my young kids love more space. The location was great just one road across the beach. everything is just on a 5 min easy walk. The pool was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Irfan A
Surfers_Century, Manager at Surfers Century Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Irfan We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us and thank you for your kind, positive feedback. It was a pleasure to have you stay and to help with tours and information. Please let us know when you are thinking of planning another trip away to the Gold Coast, would be more than happy to accommodate. Kind...

Brisbane
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Have enjoyed the weekend away here. The unit is fully self contained with a great heated pool. Would be the perfect spot to stay for a week. Its only 5min walk to the beach, surf club and tram. The apartment was spotlessly clean on our arrival. A tv in the bedroom would be a good touch. The beds also are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BrizzyBear
Surfers_Century, Manager at Surfers Century Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback in relation to your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your weekend here. Hopefully you can revisit again sometime soon for a longer break! Kind regards Management and Staff

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed here with my friends for my hens night & it did not disappoint, we were on the 18th floor with an ocean & city view & it was absolutely beautiful. Apartment was very clean & tidy had foxtel & beds were very comfortable to sleep on, the unit was a 2 bedroom very spacious. Walking distance to shops,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angelina M
Surfers_Century, Manager at Surfers Century Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Angelina, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the apartment was well suited for you. The views are amazing during the day and also at night with all the lights. We do apologise that you felt you were spoken to rudely and this will be followed...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a small getaway with my husband and 7 month old. Spacious rooms (bigger than what I expected) and very clean. Kitchen equipped with necessities and handy for cooking up meals at home which we did at times. The ensuite was handy (didn't even know upon booking) and the place was very tidy. Probably a 10 minute stroll...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Myous333
Surfers_Century, Manager at Surfers Century Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Mirel and family, Thank you for your great feedback. So glad to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us and the apartment had everything you needed. It is convenient being so centrally located to all that Surfers Paradise has to offer and you are right, with the tram so close it is easy to get around. We...

107 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (81)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surfers Paradise hotels
0.3 km away
Watermark Hotel & Spa Gold Coast
Watermark Hotel & Spa Gold Coast
#8 of 33 in Surfers Paradise
1,344 reviews
0.7 km away
Novotel Surfers Paradise
Novotel Surfers Paradise
#18 of 33 in Surfers Paradise
118 reviews
0.8 km away
Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise
Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise
#1 of 33 in Surfers Paradise
1,540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
QT Gold Coast
QT Gold Coast
#3 of 33 in Surfers Paradise
2,479 reviews
1.2 km away
Mantra on View Hotel
Mantra on View Hotel
#12 of 33 in Surfers Paradise
1,998 reviews
0.9 km away
Mantra Circle on Cavill
Mantra Circle on Cavill
#7 of 33 in Surfers Paradise
2,402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Deally located just north of cosmopolitan Broadbeach, and less than 10 minutes from the heart of Surfers Paradise, our 4 star Gold Coast Serviced Apartments are the perfect choice for your best getaway yet. Unwind on a quiet tree-lined street away from the crowds, yet just a stone's throw from all the action and excitement that make Surfers Paradise so famous. Take the short stroll to the sun-soaked sands of the beach or unwind at the resort with a dip in the heated saltwater pool or a game of doubles on the full sized tennis courts. With private sunny balconies, stunning views and friendly onsite management, Surfers Century Gold Coast Self Contained Accommodation is designed with your comfort and relaxation in mind. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Surfers Century Apartments

Address: Surfers Century 5 Enderley Ave, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Price Range: ₹ 6,807 - ₹ 13,615 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Surfers Century Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Surfers Century Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Surfers Century Apartments Gold Coast/Surfers Paradise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Surfers Century Apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Surfers Century Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book directly from hotel to get some discount, Book a top floor with ocean view to have nice view.”
 of 5 bubbles IrfanA174, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Great views, walking distance to Cavill, Pool, Spa”
 of 5 bubbles StaticAlert, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
“North east corner is best Great views and sunsets”
 of 5 bubbles N3266UBjudym, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“We are on Floor 20. Excellent view and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 638hayleys, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
“North east facing rooms tend to have less wind and are warmer”
 of 5 bubbles adrianc587, 15 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay