We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Marina View Serviced Apartments

    26-32 Marina Boulevard, Darwin, Northern Territory 0820, Australia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Overview
    • Excellent29%
    • Very good17%
    • Average38%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Kitchenette
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Marina View Serviced Apartments
    Cullen Bay Serviced Apartments
    128 reviews
    #21 of 37 hotels in Darwin
     
    Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront
    1,259 reviews
    #8 of 37 hotels in Darwin
     
    Argus Apartments Darwin
    292 reviews
    #4 of 51 Speciality lodging in Darwin
     
    Saltwater Suites
    55 reviews
    #8 of 51 Speciality lodging in Darwin
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (17)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 17 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    The worst accommodation I've ever had! The apartment was outdated & the furniture unclean. Not to mention I had to go down to reception on a number of occasions to ask why my apartment had not been cleaned. Even after they had "cleaned", it looked...More

    Thank Rita A
    Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your recent review. May I ask that if you were so unhappy with your accommodation why did you not mention this to reception from the very begining?, if we had know that there was an issue with the apartment then we would...More

    Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

    The Marina View apartments are managed by Cullen Bay Resorts which is situated next door. We arrived out of hours and found check in process efficient. We paid for a marina view 1 bedroom apartment, view was quite pleasant. The room was very, very tired,...More

    Thank TinaBendigo
    Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

    I was travelling on business so I had 3 main priorities which the Marina View satisfied well: a) Budget b) Secure parking c) Space to work The bonus is a quiet location at the Cullen Bay marina a few steps from several good restaurants and...More

    Thank WorldboyMarco
    Reviewed 18 May 2017

    Firstly I am referring to the grey building not the yellow building. Stayed there some time ago, this time as a guest of a friend. First impressions.. walk into reception, have to utilise reception next door, that is okay, understand that. However first impressions were...More

    Thank Libby H
    Reviewed 12 June 2016

    Great location with a wonderful view of the Marina & good selection of eateries. Walking distance to Casino & Mindil beach. However our one bedroom apartment was in need of a much updated kitchen & bathroom & painting. Also we were there 7 nights &...More

    Thank Helen P
    Cullen Bay Serviced Apartments
    128 reviews
    #21 of 37 hotels in Darwin
     
    Adina Apartment Hotel Darwin Waterfront
    1,259 reviews
    #8 of 37 hotels in Darwin
     
    Argus Apartments Darwin
    292 reviews
    #4 of 51 Speciality lodging in Darwin
     
    Saltwater Suites
    55 reviews
    #8 of 51 Speciality lodging in Darwin
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 142 - US$ 360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 140
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Marina View Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Northern Territory >
    • Top End >
    • Darwin
    • Also Known As
    • Marina View Serviced Apartments Hotel Darwin
    Nearby
    Darwin City Edge Motel & Suites
    156 reviews
    1.40 km away
     
    H105 Mitchell Hotel
    34 reviews
    1.53 km away
     
    Frontier Hotel Darwin
    98 reviews
    1.42 km away
     
    Marrakai Luxury All Suites Darwin
    127 reviews
    1.65 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Yots Greek Taverna
    438 reviews
    .26 km away
    Seafood On Cullen
    518 reviews
    .26 km away
    il Piatto
    373 reviews
    .59 km away
    Nirvana Restaurant
    253 reviews
    1.36 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Mindil Beach
    2,825 reviews
    .96 km away
    Mindil Beach Markets
    538 reviews
    .87 km away
    Darwin Botanic Gardens
    611 reviews
    1.36 km away
    Aquascene
    552 reviews
    1.33 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Marina View Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "All rooms seem to have a balcony with a view."
    Read review
    "Check the quality of room before booking."
    Read review
    "We had so marina view room which was very quiet."
    Read review
    "Ask for view"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing