We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

4,918 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4,570: English reviews
Maitland, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Located an the ideal area for a show, dinner and drinks..... not to mention a short walk to Paddy's Markets and Darling Harbour. We went to see Aladdin at capitol Theatre and this was the perfect place to stay, only needing to go out the door for dinner and across the road for the show. Parking was located across the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mel_k_walls
Dunedin, New Zealand
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The Meriton Apartments always impress me where ever I have stayed at them. My stay in Campbell St didn't disappoint. The location is perfect and handy to everything. The apartment was really clean and the facilities are excellent. The staff are always very friendly.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pam C
Bishopton, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Used to live in Oz so know the auzzie life style. I had never been to Syndney. Spent 3days in Sydney. Enjoyed the harbour bridge & seeing the opera house. All that area has nice places to eat, also a beautiful park you stroll through. Got a cab to bondi beach I have to say don't know what all the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dcook44
Mackay, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We would like to sincerely compliment the management and staff at the Meriton. Our experience was really very enjoyable! The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. Thank you, and we will be sure to visit again, as well as recommend it to our friends and family.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gerryformosa
Kolkata, India
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It is in a very good location, near to Central Station, good rooms, clean, the staff is very nice, I would mention name of Ricky for his help and friendliness... highly recommended..and reasonable cost..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Avra B
Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We checked into an apartment which had been heavily discounted. The air conditioning failed on a 42degree day. We were immediately upgraded with no fuss. Recently stayed at Oaks Glenelg with a very different result

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jbaunach
MSACampbellStreet, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street, responded to this review

Dear jbaunach, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Meriton Serviced Apartments, Campbell Street during your recent visit to Sydney. It is very encouraging to read that you were well looked after during your stay. We pride ourselves on excellent customer services as our guests are the heart of our business. Thank you for taking the time to share...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Room was perfectly sized, bed was the most comfortable thing I've been on and everything I needed was provided. Great services by the team. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Sydney again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gkjones94
MSACampbellStreet, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street, responded to this review

Dear gkjones94, We trust that you had an amazing time visiting Sydney. Thank you for such a lovely five star review on TripAdvisor. It is such an honour to read that you had such a comfortable stay with us in one of our well-equipped suite. Meriton Serviced Apartments luxury suites are designed to give the home away from home feel...

Wollongong, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The location was perfect. The room was very clean and big. The staff were lovely and everything was so easy. Loved the service of checking in early as well as daily calls to see if we needed anything. Loved everything

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle C
MSACampbellStreet, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street, responded to this review

Dear Danielle C, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Meriton Serviced Apartments, Campbell Street. It is very encouraging to read that you’ve found our team to be very attentive during your stay. Our team is one of our greatest assets and we will be sure to share your feedback with them. Thank you for taking the time to...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Twice during 4 days staying we were awoken at 8.00 There was no cleaning for 2 days, even after my request No adaptors for electric devices-we had to by on 31/12.. Nice room and great view,good location

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marina B
MSACampbellStreet, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street, responded to this review

Dear Marina B, Thank you for choosing Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street. I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback following your recent stay. We did not live up to our usual high standards of service and wish to apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Housekeeping knocked on the wrong door and...

Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed 6 nights before Xmas 2016 and thought the apartments and servicing were excellent. Close to China town, Darling Harbour, the city and a good supermarket. Everything was walk-able. The apartments were modern, clean and well equipped. Ours even had some egg cups! We found the staff pleasant and helpful. Our only negative comment concerns the 1.5% extra charge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rod B
MSACampbellStreet, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street, responded to this review

Dear Rod B, It is very pleasing to read that you had a wonderful time staying with us in one of our well- equipped suite during the holiday season. All Meriton Serviced Apartments are centrally located near transportation as well as main attractions to ensure our guest's convenience. Meriton Serviced Apartments, Campbell Street is known for our exceptional customer service....

1,173 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1158)
Viewed
Room/Suite (410)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (79)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (83)
Viewed
View from Room (99)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:16
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (408)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sydney hotels
Central Business District
Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street
City West
Ovolo 1888 Darling Harbour
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
The Grace Hotel Sydney
The Grace Hotel Sydney
#19 of 178 in Sydney
4,886 reviews
Central Business District
Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower
Central Business District
Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
et the feeling of excitement and wonder take over as you approach our revolving doors and make your grand entrance into our chic and stylish lobby. Be invited into luxury by our professional porter assistance and a team of exceptional Guest Services staff. Check into one of our 247 beautifully designed suites, all of which feature spacious floor plans, sophisticated furnishings and modern facilities that will promise a comfortable stay in style. For the basic necessities, our Classic Studios offer plush king sized bedding, a kitchenette and internal laundry while our Modern Suites feature additional open plan living spaces to boast the extra comforts of a suite apartment. Our Fortune Suites will give you the opportunity to relax and unwind by watching the city life go peacefully by. Treat yourself to a relaxation session in our first class spa and sauna facilities or maintain your fitness regime with our fully-equipped gymnasium and 20 metre heated indoor lap pool. Soak your muscles in reinvigorating designer bathroom amenities and put your feet up to a daily serviced suite. Make the most of our complimentary Wi-Fi and keep connected from all areas of the hotel, including your suite. Situated amongst the vibrant atmosphere of Chinatown, our guests are able to experience the local Asian culture whilst staying in the heart of the city. Explore the delicious cuisines, markets and stalls found in the masses along the neighbourhood. Venture along the bustling streets to reach World Square Shopping Centre only a block away and find all the specialty retailers you can imagine at Pitt Street Mall only moments further. Our prime location in the heart of Sydney's entertainment precinct means our guests are spoilt with boundless entertainment options. Guests are able to cross the road and catch the latest live show in town at Sydney's Capitol Theatre or visit the IMAX theatre, home to the world's largest cinema screen. Discover something unique at Paddy's Market, located only moments away in Haymarket. At the markets, you'll find an array of fashion, accessories, homewares, souvenirs, fresh flowers and fresh produce from hundreds of stall holders all under the one roof. The market's fresh produce is the best place to purchase delicious fruit and vegetables, perfect to snack on whilst sightseeing in Sydney, or even take back some ingredients and cook up a storm in the luxury of your suite. See all the sights around Sydney, including Circular Quay, the historical Rocks area and Darling Harbour with our convenient location only minutes away from public transport. Central Railway station is also the main terminus for intercity lines, transporting our guests to Sydney's surrounds such as the magical Blue Mountains, the Central Coast and Newcastle as well as Bondi and the scenic South Coast. With top quality and better value, travellers will find ultimate luxury when they choose to stay at Meriton Serviced Apartments on Campbell Street. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street

Address: 6 Campbell Street, Sydney, New South Wales 2000, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Sydney
Price Range: ₹ 9,028 - ₹ 17,394 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street 5*
Number of rooms: 247
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Hotel Sydney
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sydney
#1 Business Hotel in Sydney
#4 Family Hotel in Sydney
#7 Luxury Hotel in Sydney
#13 Best Value Hotel in Sydney
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street staff and other travellers.
91 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (91)

Questions? Get answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“room was very good, but very expensive”
 of 5 bubbles , 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Find parking. There is no parking at the hotel. So travel over to the Capitol Theater to Kent Street Meriton”
 of 5 bubbles michaelsc0tt68, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“no good views”
 of 5 bubbles CliveSabel, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a room with a view. Maybe higher up.”
 of 5 bubbles 454kathb, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Bring your own Breakfast, as the kitchen is well equiped”
 of 5 bubbles larrysO2379DV, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay